Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Animal Paintball - Custom Jerseys Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Animal Paintball
5406 Springfield Avenue
#106
Laredo, TX 78041

Fax: (956) 729-7743
Email: info@animalpiantball.com
Website: http://www.animalpaintball.com
Custom Sublimated Jerseys, with optional padding, thumbholes, printed and side mesh.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $65.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 64
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  70%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Animal Paintball - Custom Jerseys Reviews
Animal Paintball Custom Jerseys As im sure youve read from many, these jerseys are verylight weight, they breathe well, the quality is good and holds up well, even in the woods. The turn around time was a couple of weeks but their...
Report this review to a moderator   #30093
Caublasian
cHeCk yO fAce!
Caublasian's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Minnesota
Caublasian is playing at Living Legends V
Caublasian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Caublasian supports Pev's Paintball
Caublasian has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Caublasian has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Caublasian is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light, breathable, quality, customer service
Cons: Nithing yet
As im sure youve read from many, these jerseys are verylight weight, they breathe well, the quality is good and holds up well, even in the woods. The turn around time was a couple of weeks but their service is great, they responded to all emails and was able to expedite our shipping
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Animal Paintball Custom Jerseys im trying to get money to get 3 more custom done jersey's. these jerseys are amazing. -DJD DYNASTY
Report this review to a moderator   #39200
DJD DYNASTY
members
DJD DYNASTY's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: salem
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $225.00
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: absoloutly none
im trying to get money to get 3 more custom done jersey's.
these jerseys are amazing.


-DJD DYNASTY
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Animal Paintball Custom Jerseys I highly recommend Animal jersey's. Great customer service (unlike Raza) and able to do fully custom jerseys for a great price! Check 'em out!
Report this review to a moderator   #23723
DubGeek13
YouTube.com/DubGeek13
DubGeek13's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Ontario, Canada
DubGeek13 is playing at Living Legends V
DubGeek13 is playing at Living Legends VI
DubGeek13 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DubGeek13 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: 100% Custom
Cons: Quality slightly less than Raza's.
I highly recommend Animal jersey's. Great customer service (unlike Raza) and able to do fully custom jerseys for a great price! Check 'em out!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Animal Paintball Custom Jerseys All the teams I've been on have been animal paintball jerseys and I absolutely love them.
Report this review to a moderator   #12023
Ego_Maniac2
XBL - QyTe aMaZiN
Ego_Maniac2's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Florida
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the PSP
Ego_Maniac2 supports Team VICIOUS
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the APPA D2 division
Ego_Maniac2 is Legendary
Ego_Maniac2 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great looks
Cons: hard to breath
All the teams I've been on have been animal paintball jerseys and I absolutely love them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Animal Paintball Custom Jerseys Annandale warbirds have used these jerseys since 2007. Almost all of us still have/wear our original jerseys. They are great quality and my jersey hasent even faded or discolored. Great product and...
Report this review to a moderator   #16913
frankie frank
EKK Elite
frankie frank's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Minnesota
frankie frank plays in the PSP
frankie frank owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
frankie frank supports Team VICIOUS
frankie frank plays in the APPA D4 division
frankie frank supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Light weight. Bright color. Good quality
Cons: For the price- none
Annandale warbirds have used these jerseys since 2007. Almost all of us still have/wear our original jerseys. They are great quality and my jersey hasent even faded or discolored.

Great product and company
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Animal Paintball Custom Jerseys My team ordered our jersys from this company and they look and feel great. very durable
Report this review to a moderator   #20711
Ham69
03 Vision Shocker...yay
Ham69's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: wadena MN
Ham69 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Ham69 plays in the APPA D5 division
Ham69 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ham69 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great quality
Cons:
My team ordered our jersys from this company and they look and feel great. very durable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Animal Paintball Custom Jerseys been wearing a jersey from animal for years. and it still looks great
Report this review to a moderator   #14830
jedi1354
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: western colorado
jedi1354 is a Supporting Member
jedi1354 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: long lasting
Cons: lack of padding
been wearing a jersey from animal for years. and it still looks great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Animal Paintball Custom Jerseys I own 4 custom jerseys from Animal and all are well constructed and great colors. Only damage to my jerseys are from snaging on my pod pack belt's velcro. Great people to work with, they go the...
Report this review to a moderator   #18361
KookieMonster
Kookie or Nookie???
KookieMonster's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Greater St. Louis Area
KookieMonster has been a member for 10 years
KookieMonster donated to help Peyton Trent
KookieMonster supports Bob Gurnsey
KookieMonster has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Colorful, well construction
Cons: snags on pod pack belt's velcro
I own 4 custom jerseys from Animal and all are well constructed and great colors. Only damage to my jerseys are from snaging on my pod pack belt's velcro. Great people to work with, they go the extra mile to ensure that you get what you want.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Animal Paintball Custom Jerseys 4 years ago we ordered 20 ref jerseys from Animal Paintball. Refs get dirty mainly from working on the rental guns, leaving a slightly dirty look over time. After discussing this with Mondo, the...
Report this review to a moderator   #10766
Krossfire_Paintball
#1 Paintball Park in SA!!
Krossfire_Paintball's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Great Quality and Sharp Colors! Low prices too!
Cons: We love everything about our Animal jerseys!!
4 years ago we ordered 20 ref jerseys from Animal Paintball. Refs get dirty mainly from working on the rental guns, leaving a slightly dirty look over time. After discussing this with Mondo, the owner of Animal, he suggested inverting the colors. It was such a great idea! This year we decided to get new jerseys, but inverted the black and white colors to allow for more black near the stomach of each ref, which is what was collecting dirt over time. The jerseys stayed clean for the first couple years and only after constant weekly use did they develop slight discolorations over 4 years. Inverting the colors solved this issue and we recommend them to all other fields.

Looks - They are incredibly sharp and allow our refs to be identified easily on the field. Our logos pop due to the brilliant colors Animal can produce.

Performance - We haven't had to order jerseys in 4 years for our staff of dedicated refs. They get used at least twice a week and hold up incredibly well. We recommend that people use Tippmann guns and show them through our rentals that they can take a beating. The same goes for Animal, they are quality CUSTOM jerseys. Why rep DYE, EMPIRE, or any other company when you can rep your own team/company.

Ordering - It was a pleasure to work with the graphic designer at Animal. We've worked with whoever is available over the years since they all are top notch graphic designers. The teams we've sponsored over the years all loved the jerseys we got them and we liked how well our logo was visible when they play.

Cons - Not enough people know about Animal Paintball. We spread the word all the time...which is evident by the comment made by TheAznInvazn in the last comment.

Overall - They have tons of options. We've always chosen to modify their semi-custom jerseys because we are not capable of doing what they do. Base your next jersey off one of their designs and you won't be disappointed. The people who you deal with are great and easy to talk to. They listen and return e-mails promptly. Not to mention the turn around time was 10 days for our last order of 20 ref jerseys!!

We even ordered coozies that match our ref jerseys, lol.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net...587 081_n.jpg
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Animal Paintball Custom Jerseys This is a great jersey. Every thing about it is awesome.
Report this review to a moderator   #28504
Lilman7
 
Lilman7's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: North Carolina
Lilman7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Lilman7 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Amazing
Cons: i got nothing
This is a great jersey. Every thing about it is awesome.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review