Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - Nvader Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
The Nvader system is the ideal goggle system for the entry level player. It combines an Elite lens, a full face, a hard forehead and ear protection, along with removable colored pods for easy player customization. All modes include a removable visor.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $29.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 8
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  25%
 Link:
JT Paintball - Nvader Reviews
JT Paintball Nvader Durable, descent looking goggle system. Inexpensive but you get thermal lenses wich is a major plus. major con is the itchy, scratchy foam around the eyes. can't beleive how coarse it is....might...
Report this review to a moderator   #5890
Crash1976
Concious Incontinence
Crash1976's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: Inexpensive, Thermal lenses,descent looks
Cons: field of view,scratchy foam
Durable, descent looking goggle system. Inexpensive but you get thermal lenses wich is a major plus.

major con is the itchy, scratchy foam around the eyes. can't beleive how coarse it is....might be more comfortable if you lined the eyes with 80 grit sandpaper. If you can replace the foam, possibly the best goggles for the money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball Nvader not a huge fan of jt but the pro flexes are nice. anyways i needed a mask fast to play some renegade, when i was first starting out 4 years ago. i was in luck to find out that every walmart, sports...
Report this review to a moderator   #9332
GODZ_SHADOW
STAY HOSTILE!!!
GODZ_SHADOW's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: TF, NJ
GODZ_SHADOW is playing at Living Legends VII
GODZ_SHADOW owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
GODZ_SHADOW is for the Gunfight
GODZ_SHADOW has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
GODZ_SHADOW supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: covers face, thermal lenses, cheap
Cons: chin strap
not a huge fan of jt but the pro flexes are nice. anyways i needed a mask fast to play some renegade, when i was first starting out 4 years ago. i was in luck to find out that every walmart, sports authority and target in the area sell a bunch of these jt masks. they are cheap, they do cover ur whole face whether ur a kid or an adult. nowadays every mask has the thermal anti-fog coding on the lenses. which is good just dont ever use the anti- fog spray. it rips off the anti-fog coding which is already on the mask itself. now im more into the sport and play with a hundred dollar masks now.LOL. the only thing i hated about these masks were the chin straps.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
JT Paintball Nvader Decent mask, good protection, excellent double-walled barriers to prevent spash-through. Not as uncomfortable as everyone swears, but it's no i4. It is a little heavy and may drag on the face a bit,...
Report this review to a moderator   #36386
Metal Moose
M-M-M-Monster Kill!!!
Metal Moose's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Yucaipa, CA
Metal Moose has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: Durable, No Paint in Mouth, Visor, Cheap
Cons: Heavy, Not the most comfortable
Decent mask, good protection, excellent double-walled barriers to prevent spash-through. Not as uncomfortable as everyone swears, but it's no i4. It is a little heavy and may drag on the face a bit, but not enough to affect your game.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Nvader Well i bought one at a garage sale for kids to use when we play pump in the backyard but it was rlly uncomfortable and the foam hurts the face.
Report this review to a moderator   #1981
ionshooter93
✈ ✈ ✈
ionshooter93's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
ionshooter93 is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $2.00
Pros: It protects
Cons: Too Many
Well i bought one at a garage sale for kids to use when we play pump in the backyard but it was rlly uncomfortable and the foam hurts the face.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
JT Paintball Nvader Goggles work but aren't very comfortable. At least they are cheap
Report this review to a moderator   #18351
10splaya22
I don't play paintball
10splaya22's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Blacksburg, Va
10splaya22 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
10splaya22 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
10splaya22 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
10splaya22 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $8.00
Pros: Works and will keep you protected
Cons: uncomfortable
Goggles work but aren't very comfortable. At least they are cheap
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Nvader Used a friends mask after cracking my lens. Mask is uncomfy and hurts to be on my head. Wouldn't recommend with so many other mask choices.
Report this review to a moderator   #16270
Boostdclipse
MayheM
Boostdclipse's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Lowell,MA
Boostdclipse plays in the PSP
Boostdclipse owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Boostdclipse supports Team VICIOUS
Boostdclipse plays in the APPA D3 division
Boostdclipse supports DLX Technology
Boostdclipse supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.99
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Used a friends mask after cracking my lens. Mask is uncomfy and hurts to be on my head. Wouldn't recommend with so many other mask choices.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Nvader It is a solid mask for what it is, a cheap entry mask. I carried it around in my truck for a couple of years as a back up mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #14780
pimpyodapimp
Drug, Plug, & Bury
pimpyodapimp's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Arkansas
pimpyodapimp is a Supporting Member
pimpyodapimp supports our troops
pimpyodapimp is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Very comfy
Cons: Nothing really
It is a solid mask for what it is, a cheap entry mask. I carried it around in my truck for a couple of years as a back up mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Nvader Its a decent mask for the price. Comforable all day. Hides my ugly face.
Report this review to a moderator   #14395
pokenose
I pooped in a urinal
pokenose's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: WA
pokenose has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Looks cool
Cons:
Its a decent mask for the price. Comforable all day. Hides my ugly face.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review