Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - LTD Pro Players Pants SE Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
These limited edition pants are by far the most technically advanced pant in the sport of paintball. The development team at Empire has made sure every detail has been refined and re-worked to create the finest paintball pants on the planet.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 12
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Empire - LTD Pro Players Pants SE Reviews
Empire LTD Pro Players Pants SE I just purchased these pants, and they are so amazing looking, I bought the Infamous edition, black/red/yellow. The padding is amazing, the hip pads are huge, and the knee pads feel indestructible....
Report this review to a moderator   #2982
burnt rose
The Real Daredevil
burnt rose's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: The 2 up 2 down state
burnt rose plays in the PSP
burnt rose owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
burnt rose supports Bob Gurnsey
burnt rose plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: Padding, looks, weight
Cons: Not really anything!
I just purchased these pants, and they are so amazing looking, I bought the Infamous edition, black/red/yellow. The padding is amazing, the hip pads are huge, and the knee pads feel indestructible. Everything you want in a pair of pants, these have it. Well worth the money in my opinion!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Empire LTD Pro Players Pants SE these pants are in my opinion a little too big and heavy. the way they fit me is a little off though. i thing they are good. but just not for me as much
Report this review to a moderator   #5776
getupfront
CHILD SOLDIER
getupfront's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: McDonough, Ga
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: tough, knees
Cons: wierd looking.
these pants are in my opinion a little too big and heavy. the way they fit me is a little off though. i thing they are good. but just not for me as much
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Empire LTD Pro Players Pants SE Empire LTD pants are my favorite, hands down. I've been using this pair for two seasons now and they're still holding up strong. No tears, hardly any wear on them, also. The built-in lens cloth in...
Report this review to a moderator   #17471
sumorai
FRENCHIE
sumorai's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: New England
sumorai is a Supporting Member
sumorai plays in the PSP
sumorai is playing at Living Legends VII
sumorai supports our troops
sumorai has perfected Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: light weight, look great, durable, lens cloth
Cons: a little pricey, buttons sometimes pop open
Empire LTD pants are my favorite, hands down. I've been using this pair for two seasons now and they're still holding up strong. No tears, hardly any wear on them, also.

The built-in lens cloth in the pocket is extremely helpful.

The only downside is sometimes they'll unbutton themselves. But I've always got my pack on over that anyway, so it's not a huge deal.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Empire LTD Pro Players Pants SE Pos Love the fiber cloth in pocket con I owned my for about 2 months and i noticed that they were ripping at the side of the knee from sliding (right next to were the padding ends).
Report this review to a moderator   #36144
CHAOSBACKMAN 00
SORG
CHAOSBACKMAN 00's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Plainass_IL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 plays in the APPA D3 division
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 is Legendary
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light and Fiber cloth
Cons: Rip / Bulky
Pos Love the fiber cloth in pocket

con I owned my for about 2 months and i noticed that they were ripping at the side of the knee from sliding (right next to were the padding ends).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire LTD Pro Players Pants SE Love these pants other then the lack of venting. after about half a day of playing it starts getting super hot downstairs
Report this review to a moderator   #32726
jollymore
HATE
jollymore's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Kelowna B.C
jollymore plays in the PSP
jollymore supports Team VICIOUS
jollymore plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Looks, padding, ankle velcro
Cons: Venting
Love these pants other then the lack of venting. after about half a day of playing it starts getting super hot downstairs
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire LTD Pro Players Pants SE Great over all pants! I love the goggle wipe in the pocket.
Report this review to a moderator   #17475
Kswiss23
*Legen-wait for it-dary*
Kswiss23's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Houston
Kswiss23 has been a member for 10 years
Kswiss23 plays in the PSP
Kswiss23 is Legendary
Kswiss23 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Kevlar Knees
Cons: Bulky
Great over all pants! I love the goggle wipe in the pocket.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire LTD Pro Players Pants SE Bought these from an Infamous player. Wow, awesome pants! However, they do run big. I needed a belt for mine. Also, the lumbar support thing is just annoying as it tends to get in the way of packs....
Report this review to a moderator   #14012
lightning fast
Diligentia, Vis, Celerita
lightning fast's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: WI
lightning fast is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Great padding, aesthetics, weight
Cons: Lumbar support thing
Bought these from an Infamous player. Wow, awesome pants! However, they do run big. I needed a belt for mine. Also, the lumbar support thing is just annoying as it tends to get in the way of packs. But I still love em!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire LTD Pro Players Pants SE I love these pants. They have held up nice through the grind of a few seasons.
Report this review to a moderator   #28327
RR#82
.:BSC:.
RR#82's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
RR#82 is BST Trusted
RR#82 plays in the PSP
RR#82 donated to help Peyton Trent
RR#82 supports Team VICIOUS
RR#82 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
RR#82 is Legendary
RR#82 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: great looking pants
Cons: expensive
I love these pants. They have held up nice through the grind of a few seasons.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire LTD Pro Players Pants SE
Report this review to a moderator   #37670
ryan2150
 
ryan2150's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Laughlin AFB,TX
ryan2150 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: durable!!!!
Cons: none!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire LTD Pro Players Pants SE These pants are amazing, very form fitting so its easy to move in, the field i play on has very hard packed dirt and these pants withstand numerous dives and slides. Expensive but worth it, they are...
Report this review to a moderator   #19035
Team.Infected
Beast Coast
Team.Infected's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: *845*516*NewYork*
Team.Infected supports Team VICIOUS
Team.Infected posts videos on PbNation
Team.Infected plays in the APPA D4 division
Team.Infected supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Durable, Comfortable
Cons: None!
These pants are amazing, very form fitting so its easy to move in, the field i play on has very hard packed dirt and these pants withstand numerous dives and slides. Expensive but worth it, they are not overly baggy but give you enough room to stretch
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review