Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Liquid Pack SE Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Polyvinyl material makes up this wipeable non-staining body construction. These harnesses incorporate the proven EZ load polymer pod sleeves and hide-away elastic pod straps for true comfort and function.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 19
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Liquid Pack SE Reviews
Empire Liquid Pack SE never got into it. pods were hard to get in and out and the pack was stiff and shifted a lot
Report this review to a moderator   #21659
Droid Axiom
DC Devastation #88
Droid Axiom's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: DC/PG Chillin...
Droid Axiom plays in the PSP
Droid Axiom owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Droid Axiom plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: looks good
Cons: stiff
never got into it. pods were hard to get in and out and the pack was stiff and shifted a lot
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Liquid Pack SE awsome pod ejection if you ask me
Report this review to a moderator   #4562
jakobpwns
screw you
jakobpwns's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: odessa
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: comfort
Cons: looks
awsome pod ejection if you ask me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Liquid Pack SE i love this pack. nothing to complain about. it has a mini tool puch. has the back plate that forms to your body and keeps its shape. wont ever use a different pod pack.
Report this review to a moderator   #19219
JENKINS24
$$ Support Xcape $$
JENKINS24's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 614 Ohio
JENKINS24 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JENKINS24 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: forms to your body. durable
Cons:
i love this pack. nothing to complain about. it has a mini tool puch. has the back plate that forms to your body and keeps its shape. wont ever use a different pod pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Liquid Pack SE I have had this pack for about 3 years now and still no problems/tears/velcro etc. sometime i feel between different brands of pods that it can be a lil hard to remove them overall great pack
Report this review to a moderator   #37122
jjrstr8killa
Josh Rice
jjrstr8killa's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Central Illinois
jjrstr8killa plays in the PSP
jjrstr8killa owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
jjrstr8killa plays in the APPA D3 division
jjrstr8killa supports Empire
jjrstr8killa is All In
jjrstr8killa is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: look good, does the job
Cons: a little stiff
I have had this pack for about 3 years now and still no problems/tears/velcro etc. sometime i feel between different brands of pods that it can be a lil hard to remove them overall great pack
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Liquid Pack SE this pack is great it's very reliable and has plastic in it to hold the shape of the pod spots.
Report this review to a moderator   #6511
logan r
Mr.Paintballer
logan r's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: airmont, NY
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: light,comfortable
Cons: ..................................
this pack is great it's very reliable and has plastic in it to hold the shape of the pod spots.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Liquid Pack SE i love this pack,its always treated me well
Report this review to a moderator   #23261
notevragain
 
notevragain's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Rockland NY
notevragain owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
notevragain supports Team VICIOUS
notevragain is for the Gunfight
notevragain has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: easy pod removal, pods never fell out
Cons: none.
i love this pack,its always treated me well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Liquid Pack SE This pack is a very light and easy pack to use. It is one of the better packs I have. Its cheap and would recomende it to everyone looking for a pack
Report this review to a moderator   #5001
PBPlaya 23
Ferd
PBPlaya 23's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: salem, nj
PBPlaya 23 helped look for balloons
PBPlaya 23 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light, comfortble, cheap
Cons: none
This pack is a very light and easy pack to use. It is one of the better packs I have. Its cheap and would recomende it to everyone looking for a pack
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Liquid Pack SE i bought this harrness after my back was killing me using my old harrness and the liquid se is so confortable and light i dont even know its there sometimes. low profile perfect for front players and...
Report this review to a moderator   #7380
travisego07
looking for a nj team
travisego07's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
travisego07 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
travisego07 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: all around best harness ive used
Cons: havent found any yet.
i bought this harrness after my back was killing me using my old harrness and the liquid se is so confortable and light i dont even know its there sometimes. low profile perfect for front players and holds the pods tight to the body.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Liquid Pack SE Really dissappointed with the pack. Got it and played with it one week. Took it home and was cleaning it and noticed that it ripped...
Report this review to a moderator   #24227
~Mid Maniac~
Don't call it a Comeback.
~Mid Maniac~'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: **215**
~Mid Maniac~ plays in the PSP
~Mid Maniac~ posts videos on PbNation
~Mid Maniac~ is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: ripped right away
Really dissappointed with the pack. Got it and played with it one week. Took it home and was cleaning it and noticed that it ripped...
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review