Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
RPS - Premium Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
RPS
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://www.evil-paintball.com/
Premium is available in a ton of shell/fill combos.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $54.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 91
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
RPS - Premium Reviews
RPS Premium Recently played in 3man tourney and these were the balls I used. One of the other teams were using Stingers and he regrets that now. I had about 4-5 bounces in a single game and it cost them the...
Report this review to a moderator   #29334
DM5 Beast
Cody Sears
DM5 Beast's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Mildenhall, England
DM5 Beast owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DM5 Beast owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DM5 Beast owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
DM5 Beast supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Very Reliable and cheaper
Cons: Performance level for mid grade paint
Recently played in 3man tourney and these were the balls I used. One of the other teams were using Stingers and he regrets that now. I had about 4-5 bounces in a single game and it cost them the match. Kids, if you are playing in a tourney go ahead and throw out the extra dough.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Premium Pros: very round nice shell that breaks on contact, not in your gun nice fairly thick fill shoots ball on ball best practice paint I've used (except for leftover Evil from an event) would shoot it...
Report this review to a moderator   #41554
dragtheOne
Back on the Grind
dragtheOne's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: SLO, CA
dragtheOne is a Supporting Member
dragtheOne plays in the PSP
dragtheOne is Legendary
dragtheOne supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: awesome practice paint
Cons: can't find it for $25 anymore :(
Pros:
very round
nice shell that breaks on contact, not in your gun
nice fairly thick fill
shoots ball on ball
best practice paint I've used (except for leftover Evil from an event)
would shoot it every weekend if I could get it for a better price

Cons:
I can't find it for $25 a case anymore . used to buy 12 at a time just to have it ready for 4 days of play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Premium Really nice for the price and I love it. Don't use any other paint unless I have to
Report this review to a moderator   #36904
erinhkarmy
West Coast Remedy #44
erinhkarmy's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: California
erinhkarmy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
erinhkarmy plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Straight shot, good manufacturing, no broken ballg
Cons: It could look a little cooler
Really nice for the price and I love it. Don't use any other paint unless I have to
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Premium This is overall a great paintball. breaks about 9/10 times. Nice thick bright fill. Only problem is its to brittle in cold weather.
Report this review to a moderator   #36646
FalconPunchKid
St. Louis Hustle
FalconPunchKid's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: St. Louis
FalconPunchKid is BST Legit
FalconPunchKid is playing at Living Legends VII
FalconPunchKid owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
FalconPunchKid plays in the APPA D4 division
FalconPunchKid supports DLX Technology
FalconPunchKid supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Thick bright fill, easy bust
Cons: Brittle in cold weather
This is overall a great paintball. breaks about 9/10 times. Nice thick bright fill. Only problem is its to brittle in cold weather.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Premium My local field (Liberty Paintball) carries this paint. It has a nice break and never really bounces. You can't really go wrong with it.
Report this review to a moderator   #36988
flapjackofmars
Bonus Baller
flapjackofmars's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Connecticut
flapjackofmars is playing at Living Legends VI
flapjackofmars owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
flapjackofmars owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
flapjackofmars supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Plenty of paint packed into ball, with nice break
Cons: Expensive.
My local field (Liberty Paintball) carries this paint. It has a nice break and never really bounces.

You can't really go wrong with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Premium Our local shop used to carry these all the time and my favorite ball to shot. I don't think you will find a better ball in the price range. Thick fill brittle shell always fresh. Great product!
Report this review to a moderator   #43842
Gbash
Another day in paradise
Gbash's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Wyoming
Gbash is playing at Living Legends VII
Gbash owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Gbash has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Gbash supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $52.00
Pros: Quality
Cons: None to think of
Our local shop used to carry these all the time and my favorite ball to shot. I don't think you will find a better ball in the price range. Thick fill brittle shell always fresh. Great product!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Premium Bought this for practice countless times. Nice, reliable paint. A little pricey.
Report this review to a moderator   #36687
Hot Nuts22
Bangarang
Hot Nuts22's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Worcester, MA
Hot Nuts22 is playing at Living Legends VI
Hot Nuts22 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Hot Nuts22 supports Team VICIOUS
Hot Nuts22 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: nice fill, good breaks
Cons: a little pricey
Bought this for practice countless times. Nice, reliable paint. A little pricey.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Premium Besides the price, there is nothing wrong with Premium. The few times I've used it I've had absolutely no problems with it, and would recommend it to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #19044
iTzDoUgiE777
♥Shea Weber♥
iTzDoUgiE777's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 901
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.99
Pros: not brittle nor hard
Cons: could be a bit cheaper
Besides the price, there is nothing wrong with Premium. The few times I've used it I've had absolutely no problems with it, and would recommend it to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Premium Overall I like premium its not too expensive and shoots fairly straight and breaks easily. I would recommend this to others
Report this review to a moderator   #38068
Jase808
 
Jase808's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Oahu
Jase808 is playing at Living Legends VII
Jase808 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Jase808 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Jase808 supports Team VICIOUS
Jase808 supports Team VICIOUS
Jase808 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Jase808 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: inexpensive mid grade
Cons: pink stains gear
Overall I like premium its not too expensive and shoots fairly straight and breaks easily. I would recommend this to others
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Premium Iíve used this paint for years now, and I have used it in tournaments as well as rec ball, this paint is highly recommended and It shoots good in all weather in my opinion.
Report this review to a moderator   #11297
Kappkidd1469
 
Kappkidd1469's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Smooth and accurate
Cons: None at all
Iíve used this paint for years now, and I have used it in tournaments as well as rec ball, this paint is highly recommended and It shoots good in all weather in my opinion.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review