Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Mini Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire has incorporated a unique, patented valve and flow technology design into this high performance tournament-grade marker. The single tube poppet system is innovative, and delivers incredible velocity, consistency and accuracy. The Mini is small, but ergonomically designed to fit right and exceed your expectations.
 Manual: Download the manual for Empire Download
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $324.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 432
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 7 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Mini Reviews
Empire Mini Just an awesome gun. I got mine slightly used (thus the supper low price) and it still works like a charm. I'm playing tournaments with it and still wiping up players with top of the line guns that...
Report this review to a moderator   #8315
combatbarbie0909
 
combatbarbie0909's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ohio
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: small, light, simple
Cons:
Just an awesome gun. I got mine slightly used (thus the supper low price) and it still works like a charm. I'm playing tournaments with it and still wiping up players with top of the line guns that they paid top of the line prices for.

One of the best parts is the simplicity of this gun when it comes to taking it apart and doing maintenance or just cleaning it. You can easily take it apart completely in a couple minutes flat.

And the size of course is fantastic. Small enough to be called a mini without cramping even the bigger player. Love the long magnetic trigger as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Mini Just bought this gun used from my local paintball field/store. GREAT GUN! Very impressed. Shoots ropes! Very reliable, accurate, and simple. Very great trigger for walking and semi auto play. Great...
Report this review to a moderator   #22705
cwr4321
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $285.00
Pros: Size, reliability, simplicity
Cons: NONE!
Just bought this gun used from my local paintball field/store. GREAT GUN! Very impressed. Shoots ropes! Very reliable, accurate, and simple. Very great trigger for walking and semi auto play. Great on air! Easy to clean and more! BUY THIS GUN! In my opinion this should be in the HIGH END gun category!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Mini great gun
Report this review to a moderator   #4378
dhop17
 
dhop17's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $375.00
Pros: everything
Cons: none
great gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Mini this guns is poopy and not worth the money have only scean problems with this thing my ion is 9 years old and still works
Report this review to a moderator   #24881
egoallday
 
egoallday's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: delaware
egoallday owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
egoallday owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
egoallday supports Team VICIOUS
egoallday plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: none ever
Cons: everything
this guns is poopy and not worth the money have only scean problems with this thing my ion is 9 years old and still works
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Mini This has GOT to be the worst gun ever produced. Unreliable, not efficient, breaks paint, feels like it was designed for a 3 year old to shoot.
Report this review to a moderator   #21351
finallyback
starkist anyone?
finallyback's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Alabama
finallyback supports Cereal Killerz 2
finallyback supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
This has GOT to be the worst gun ever produced. Unreliable, not efficient, breaks paint, feels like it was designed for a 3 year old to shoot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Mini if you want to get this gun its entirely up to you, but if you get one that doesnt shoot good luck trying to fix it. it can shoot nice ropes when it wants. but be carful.
Report this review to a moderator   #5297
hatersPB
 
hatersPB's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: upstate new york
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: light, smooth, compact, low profile
Cons: very tiny for big players, innefiecnt
if you want to get this gun its entirely up to you, but if you get one that doesnt shoot good luck trying to fix it. it can shoot nice ropes when it wants. but be carful.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Mini the invert mini is small and good for a woods ball player or speedball player but the thing is a ***** to fix with your air tank or any thing
Report this review to a moderator   #5711
littlecopper007
 
littlecopper007's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $324.95
Pros: little, and small,
Cons: hard to fix with air
the invert mini is small and good for a woods ball player or speedball player but the thing is a ***** to fix with your air tank or any thing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Mini Bought mini in nov 2009. Since day one only chops and brakes. Bought team kit changed everything except frame still chops and brakes. Changed settings from one side to another followed tuning guides...
Report this review to a moderator   #7829
marxionu
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $312.00
Pros: not at all
Cons: this gun is not working
Bought mini in nov 2009. Since day one only chops and brakes. Bought team kit changed everything except frame still chops and brakes. Changed settings from one side to another followed tuning guides still chops and brakes. Changed eye board still same. Changed my Halo loader to Dye Rotor no more chops only barrel brakes. Ill tryed different paint, barrels, over and under bore all possible things still brakes in barrel. I hate this gun . Bought Etek.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Mini I HAD THIS MARKER FOR 3 WEEKS. I WANT TO GET OUT OF PAINTBALLNG AND SELLING ALL MY GEAR. IT IS A DUSTT BLACK INVERT MINI 3RD GEN AND SHOOTS AMAZING. ONLY USED ONCE. PLEAS BUY
Report this review to a moderator   #11071
oscarr_beonit
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $325.00
Pros: very good marker.
Cons: none.
I HAD THIS MARKER FOR 3 WEEKS. I WANT TO GET OUT OF PAINTBALLNG AND SELLING ALL MY GEAR. IT IS A DUSTT BLACK INVERT MINI 3RD GEN AND SHOOTS AMAZING. ONLY USED ONCE. PLEAS BUY
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Empire Mini I have a bronze invert mini everything stock..and its works great but..for the past week the detents and feedneck suck..the feedneck doesnt clamp..and the detents make the balls chop even with eyes...
Report this review to a moderator   #6704
p8ntball3r4lif3
 
p8ntball3r4lif3's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: light,no macroline,small
Cons: barrel,feedneck,detents
I have a bronze invert mini everything stock..and its works great but..for the past week the detents and feedneck suck..the feedneck doesnt clamp..and the detents make the balls chop even with eyes on...there is something wrong with mine i replaced the battery and filled up my tank but its doesnt shoot...i pull the trigger and it doesnt shoot and then i pull the trigger 10 times and still doesnt shoot then out of no where the thing shoots...after like 5 minutes of nothing coming out
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review