Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Mini Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire has incorporated a unique, patented valve and flow technology design into this high performance tournament-grade marker. The single tube poppet system is innovative, and delivers incredible velocity, consistency and accuracy. The Mini is small, but ergonomically designed to fit right and exceed your expectations.
 Manual: Download the manual for Empire Download
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $324.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 419
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 7 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Mini Reviews
Empire Mini I owned an empire mini for a short period of time...but in that time I enjoyed using it...its very lightweight and compact....very easy to disassemble and reassemble....my only issue with it is how...
Report this review to a moderator   #40568
evil balla 21
Bay State Rebels
evil balla 21's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: MASS
evil balla 21 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
evil balla 21 plays in the APPA D5 division
evil balla 21 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
evil balla 21 is Legendary
evil balla 21 supports DLX Technology
evil balla 21 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: lightweight
Cons: too small
I owned an empire mini for a short period of time...but in that time I enjoyed using it...its very lightweight and compact....very easy to disassemble and reassemble....my only issue with it is how small it is...too small for those with big hands such as mine...the price is very affordable...great starter gun for any beginner....I recommend this marker for anyone startingout in paintball....
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Empire Mini Great marker and loved mine. The only real issue with mine was the eyes not wanting to read the light color paintballs. Upgrading it to the Virtue laser eyes fixed that problem. Great overall marker.
Report this review to a moderator   #35468
fernando8877
NorCal by Birth!
fernando8877's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Goodyear, AZ
fernando8877 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
fernando8877 supports Team VICIOUS
fernando8877 supports Team VICIOUS
fernando8877 is for the Gunfight
fernando8877 supports our troops
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $180.00
Pros: Compact design
Cons: Iffy eyes
Great marker and loved mine. The only real issue with mine was the eyes not wanting to read the light color paintballs. Upgrading it to the Virtue laser eyes fixed that problem. Great overall marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Empire Mini Experience: 11 years playing Guns Owned: Too many to list. Currently an 08 Ego Initial Impressions: Pro's -Obviously very light... I don't think any one can really imagine how light this is until...
Report this review to a moderator   #227
MVPaintballer
Mega Flagellator
MVPaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: New Hope, PA
MVPaintballer is a Mega Moderator
MVPaintballer is a Supporting Member
MVPaintballer donated to help Peyton Trent
MVPaintballer supports Bob Gurnsey
MVPaintballer posts videos on PbNation
MVPaintballer supports our troops
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $399.00
Pros: Light, Reliable, Cheap, Good Customer Care
Cons: Stock barrel could be better, front decal is tacky
Experience: 11 years playing
Guns Owned: Too many to list. Currently an 08 Ego

Initial Impressions:
Pro's
-Obviously very light... I don't think any one can really imagine how light this is until you hold it - even people who don't play have commented on its weight.
-Seems very solid, and built with quality.
-Cocker (Standard) Threads
-Gauge is black to match the gun, body and background. Very nice visually, and just shows attention to detail.
-Case/Packaging is the best I have ever seen in any marker (Lockable hard case). Also, comes with "Dog Tags" or Key Chain... which is another attention to detail cosmetic thing... shows care and quality.
-Rubber tipped bolt... easier on balls? Who knows, but I'm sure it doesn't hurt.
-Clamp-On Feedneck with Lever.


Cons:
-A little sloppy trigger, can't adjust tension/magnets... may be an easy fix with some magnets and superglue.
-Grips are fairly uncomfy with bare hands. Also, design doesn't allow you to swap them for standard grips.
-Feedneck has a clamp, but not a thumb screw to adjust the tension, which doesn't allows for fine tuning, or keeping the clamp secure to the feedneck well the hopper isn't in it without the use of an Allen (or a properly used thumb).
-Front grip sticker doesn't quite "fit", doesn't look horribly, but just another thing to fall off.
-Adjusting modes is a little finicky, takes practice.
-No on/off in the asa; Really not that big of a problem once you get used to it, but it'd be really nice to have
-Gauge is up to 600 PSI with a 0-200PSI at a much larger scale than the rest, the gun operates under 200. Not quite sure what Invert was doing with that one.
-Edit: It as come to my attention that Invert has fixed the gauge issue. Which is very cool to see a company admit they made a mistake and change it.


Design Review:
-Wow! Talk about revolutionary. You can slide the front grip right off without disconnecting any wires... just 2 set screws and it slides off. Grip frame disconnects easily too, and not wires to disconnect, just slides off. No wires to play with for the eyes, although I have not taken the optimus board off, I imagine its more expensive if the eyes get damaged, and possibly harder to clean thoroughly.
-Bolt comes out easily when you unscrew the back grip frame screw. Would've been nicer IMO if you could twist the bolt out... but I imagine the body design and weight doesn't allow for that.
-The mechanism of the gun is incredible. Unfortunately the spring gives a little inconsistency in the design afaik, but it probably helps with efficiency, speed, weight, and simplicity (rather than using air to reset the bolt).
-Unfortunately the board is capped at 20... I'm assuming the design doesn't allow it to go much faster then that... which is surprising. I'd like to see the actual cycle rate of the gun (I've heard 55CPS, but I don't trust that). Either way, 20 is all you really need.

Dry Fire:
I removed my detents, set my pressure to 160, BPS to 20, and Full Auto... Not 1 misfire, and no noticeable pressure change by sound. Can't say that about my Dm4 (Which of course cycles much faster).

Live Fire Shot 2 Hoppers
Ultralight Vs Stock Barrel
-Ultralight was more accurate, but the stock barrel is actually a decent mid-level barrel.
-Very fast and consistent in the firing. No chops or misfires.
-No noticeable velocity drop off during high ROFs.
-No noticeable FSDO in velocity.
- +/- 5 FPS - actual number, not exaggerated; pretty good considering most people lie about this number
-Update: After being broken in I get +/- 3-4 depending on the conditions, not uncommon if I do 3 shots with equivelocity or +/- 1. I can definitely depend on it being +/- 3-4 though.

Kick:
Yeah, a marker this light has considerable kick. I only noticed it when I tried to notice it, because like other mammals, I am capable of adjusting to current conditions (its called reflex). So as the marker kicks, you put down pressure on it, and it cancels out the kick. So seriously if you're concerned about kick, you're probably taken by hype, but you should play with this marker more and feel it yourself.

Speed: Faster than you could pull. The modes are fun as well, but are a bit tricky to access.

Efficiency: Not as good as a Timmy, not as bad as a Matrix. I'll try to get real numbers.

In owning the Mini for 9 months, I've only chopped during 1 day, which was just cold and miserable with old paint. That was the only problem I ever really had with it.

I put a lot of time into this review. Please rate it what you think is fair. Ratings effect where the review shows up on the page.

Review written by MVPaintballer, of PbNation.com. Please cite and give proper credit when taking information from this review.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Empire Mini I bought my Mini off of PBNation. It arrived in it's box. the first thing i noticed when i opened it was the nice foam cutout and the marker lying there, I picked it up and inspected it. I am tall...
Report this review to a moderator   #8957
GunCollector
REF
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Medfield
GunCollector owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Very Light, Quick, Easy Maintenance, accurate.
Cons: Little side to side trigger play, counting flashes
I bought my Mini off of PBNation. It arrived in it's box. the first thing i noticed when i opened it was the nice foam cutout and the marker lying there, I picked it up and inspected it. I am tall at 6 3 and have large hands, don't let the name Mini fool you the grip is still the right size, and has nice grips soft and provide a good amount of grip. After holding it up i couldn't be more amazed at how light it is. I got it in Dust Black and the finish has an excellent feel to it, it feels almost soft kinda like sanded wood (though it does not feel like wood). I also like the lack macro line seeing as the mini has the gas run through the grip. all together the marker feels very well made and sturdy.

I give the appearance and finish a 4 out of 5.

the next thing i picked up was the barrel, though short for my taste ( 12" ) it was actually very accurate. I used the stock barrel for about half a day of play at really get a feel for it. I found at short range it was really awesome because the short length of the marker combined with the short barrel allowed me to play very tight to the bunkers and maneuver easily. The next thing i noticed is the marker is quiet. not in the uber quite nature of some guns, but i got at least one or two complements on how quiet the gun was. after i switched the barrel our for a full freak kit the accuracy got nuts. I was shooting valken redemption and it was some kind of nuts. In one game i was Arcing the gun up maybe an honest 30 degrees, and with three shots i hit a guy at the very end of the range. it was like dropping mortar shells on them. when close range ball spewing was needed the mini really did a good job, i have pretty quick fingers and could really get the thing shooting a good stream of paint. it has shot like no $200 gun i have ever seen.

I give it 5 out of 5 in the performance category (after all this marker should be compared to others in the "low end" section and it is GREAT)

reliability, now is where i must be a bit honest, and pretty embarrassed. i was playing a round and i had just lubed it and the bolt holding the whole internal assembly fell out while gassed up. the whole thing started venting air like nothing else and i guess i missed the bolt and spring when i brought it back to staging. Only there do i realize what has happened. I managed to leave the bolt and spring on the field! i rush back out and found that someone had stepped on the spring, I bent it back into shape enough to slip over the bolt and cleaned and re-lubed everything it took maybe 15 min (though that includes carefully re bending the spring). to my amazement i took it to the chrono station and it shot +/- 10! for what has happened to it i thought that was awesome, and it still ripped through paint! I made sure to tighten down that bolt securely and played for the rest of the day NO ISSUES. If that is not the definition a reliability I do not know what is.

I give it 5 for 5 for being a trooper and even when people step on internal moving parts and bend springs you can just throw it back together ( i got a new spring for it since just because a though i might need a new one in the future cost me 3 bucks! )

Value i have never fired a gun that has the same accuracy, less kick, faster rate of fire, and is as quiet for 200 bucks or under.

The only issue i had is no LCD screen for changing firing modes and the like, but once i got the hang of it i can do it kinda quickly. nothing like my a1 fly though which i cam completely reprogram really really fast. those two are not in the same category though.

Also the stock trigger has a bit of left/right play it is not bad some don't mind it, I am among the ones who appreciate it if there is none, but do not mind a little.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Empire Mini - I've owned 2 of these markers and they are excellent! - Overall appearance - Totally satisfied, great anodizing job. Never faded after rough play as a front player. In the snake my marker is...
Report this review to a moderator   #23767
smartpartz_kid
Notorious
smartpartz_kid's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
smartpartz_kid plays in the PSP
smartpartz_kid plays in the APPA D3 division
smartpartz_kid is a top reviewer
smartpartz_kid is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: Excellent tournament grade marker
Cons: none flawless
- I've owned 2 of these markers and they are excellent! -

Overall appearance - Totally satisfied, great anodizing job. Never faded after rough play as a front player. In the snake my marker is dragged along the ground and shot up close and pretty much anything else you can figure and it was flawless.

Performance - Work horse, never let me down.

Reliability - Still in use today. The mini really paved the way i believe for the inline regulators.

Value - Empire always makes great quality products.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Empire Mini I love this gun. When i got this gun, i opened it up and immediatly lubed it and screwed in a tank put on a hopper and unloaded. I cycled through all the modes which is very easy to do. (hardest...
Report this review to a moderator   #3698
FBHS RAINMAN
Σπ Sigma Pi
FBHS RAINMAN's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Marietta, GA
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $325.00
Pros: very light, small and comfortable
Cons: no on/off valve on ASA
I love this gun.
When i got this gun, i opened it up and immediatly lubed it and screwed in a tank put on a hopper and unloaded.
I cycled through all the modes which is very easy to do. (hardest part is taking the cover off the foregrip, and you just need to take out one screw to do that.)
later i took it to the field for my first day of practice, and was blown away by its consistancy (sp?) and efficiency. before tuning it i was getting 1200 shots off of one 68/4500 tank. Now that i have it tune i can get a whole case
(2000) on my one tank. I was also surprised by the accuracy of the stock barrel. I have bought an aftermarket though because i wanted a kit so that i could have the best possible accuracy.
This is easily the best gun for anywhere near the price range.
The only problem i had with it, is that i had a deffective poppet. All i had to do was call Kee and they sent me the new spring returned poppet for free. It only took 3 days to get it after i called. If there was a rating for customer support, i would give it 5 stars also.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
Empire Mini Appearance - This marker just looks great with an awesome design. With the gas routed through the grip it looks like none other on the market. I have it in black and it looks awesome with the...
Report this review to a moderator   #6109
brianbaero
 
brianbaero's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: SLO, CA
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $325.00
Pros: Light, compact, performs well, great value
Cons: No on/off ASA
Appearance - This marker just looks great with an awesome design. With the gas routed through the grip it looks like none other on the market. I have it in black and it looks awesome with the deadlywind CF barrel I have.

Performance - This marker shot great out of the box. I did replace the stock barrel and that helped the accuracy which is why I gave it 4/5, but if you are just playing rec ball the stock barrel works fine. Really good on paint as well. Ball breaks are a freak occurrence in this gun, i have maybe had 3 or 4 in a total of 20 cases, but that is probably due to the mid-grade paint I was using as it has never broken good paint. Also a lot of people (me included) don't like the stock trigger, I replaced with a CP sling because I like the spring return much better than stock magnetic return but really that is all about personal preference.

Reliability - Have never had this gun break down on me. I make sure to clean it after every day of playing and have not had any problems.

Value - Awesome. Got the gun off of ebay + velocity jr for 325. Definitely a great gun if you want good performance without spending a ton of money.


Summary - I would highly recommend this gun for anyone who wants a great performing marker getting into the sport that will also work if you are getting into tournament play. You will not be regret purchasing with this marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Empire Mini ive had this gun for a while and love it! i just got a new gun however and im gonna miss this gun. first, if you dont lube the tank and reg, you WILL hate yourself when you go to take it off. i would...
Report this review to a moderator   #14416
drillbit
 
drillbit's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
drillbit owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
drillbit plays in the APPA D5 division
drillbit has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
drillbit supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $180.00
Pros: light, cheap, quality
Cons: not high preforming
ive had this gun for a while and love it! i just got a new gun however and im gonna miss this gun. first, if you dont lube the tank and reg, you WILL hate yourself when you go to take it off. i would greatly recommend an on/off asa upgrade. the stock barrel isnt bad, the board is a little hard to get used to, and i hate having to unscrew to the plate to get to it. honestly, its a great gun, although sometimes it doesnt feel like your "shooting" a gun. if you take good care of it though, you wont be disappointed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Empire Mini (Price was a package including a PE 3000 psi composite tank and eVo 3 loader.) I haven't seen alot of posts talking about their mini working great from the start in the forums. I assume that is...
Report this review to a moderator   #4252
jamemurp
Not every man is super...
jamemurp's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Dallas, TX
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: Light weight, small profile, easy to clean/lube
Cons: Trigger has a little play; small for big hands
(Price was a package including a PE 3000 psi composite tank and eVo 3 loader.)

I haven't seen alot of posts talking about their mini working great from the start in the forums. I assume that is because those owners are too busy playing!

Anyhow, I got to take my mini out this weekend with some friends. They were using field guns and I had my shiny new mini and a new PE tank (yeah, I'm a jerk). This is my first electronic marker and only my second new gun purchase. My first was my beloved 1994 ProLite. Rex used that one and looooves it. I think it scares some of the kiddies.

I nervously put the tank on fearing something horrible might happen after the stuff I have read online. No problem. It was set to a clean 200 PSI. Next, I hooked up the hopper and went over to the chrono. It was shooting about 285ish, over the field limit. So I turned it down. Except I am a ******* and turned it the wrong way a quarter turn. At this point I was still in awe over the trigger. I was afraid the slight side-to-side wiggle would be an issue. It wasn't. In fact, the trigger was so sensitive it kind of freaked me out. Coming from a spring sear trigger it seemed like I just barely touched the trigger and it fired. No pull necessary. Just the most infinitesimally small contact.

A few quick turns later and it was chronoing extremely tight, like +-3 fps over 4 balls. Yup. I was amazed, to say the least. After chronoing the ProLite in (actually I left Rex to do it and it took a *bit* longer than usual because I hadn't closed down the front velocity valve after my last full dissassembly cleaning- oops.) we were ready to go.


We started on the back fields, which were dark (indoor field, semi auto only). But the LEDs make it easy to see the mini's status. So we played, and the gun scared me a little bit. Seriously, it spat paint so easily it was unreal. But it was also accurate- I could pop off single longballs and sting a hopper crossfield. I was just a bit nervous that before the game my finger would tap the trigger and paint the ground! Ah, e-gun noobery.....

It quickly became apparent that this was seriously mismatched against the field guns with gravity hoppers, so being the fair guy I am, I switched to a gravity hopper (also, the field refs threatened to pull me out of the newb crew if I didn't ). That was fun- that mini could pop out about 3 balls at a time before I had to shake. So I developed a nice pop-pop-pop-shake-pop-pop-pop firing pattern. The mini didn't seem to mind, though and spat just as happily with gravity as the e-loader.

The mini continued to perform and about 4 hours in I decided to chrono and see how I was doing. +-2 fps over 3 shot batches impressed the refs greatly. (I believe the exact quote was,"Freaking sweet!") I was giggling like a schoolgirl (in my head, of course ).

Over the course of about 7 hours, I went through a case. Performance was great. Air consumption was a non-issue (unlimited air), but was minimal with the gravity hopper and only minor with the egg on (maybe 200 psi per game).

Comfort was about the only issue I had, I am so used to a single finger trigger, I kept putting my other three below the trigger guard. This lead to some uncomfortable rubbing (not noticeable in game, but I noticed the tender area the next day). Fortunately, I adapted and started holding it right eventually. Needless to say, this greatly increased ROF and paint consumption with the electric hopper on. I can't really say this is a problem with the mini as the trigger is obviously a two finger design and great when held properly. In fact, after "getting it", I found I could quickly snapshoot and run and gun the marker like a pistol- it was light enough that the forward stabilization of my left hand wasn't necessary, though it would, of course, increase accuracy. This was a nifty perk though when someone appeared on the side at fairly close range.

Late in the day we played 2 man teams with advanced players. The mini with egg had no problem hanging with any gun (even as a relative newb facing a tricked out Ego I was doing just fine and we went about 50/50). I bet it will work even better with the Vlocity Jr (lower profile, easier to reload in a game, higher feed rate).

At the end of the day, I wiped down the gun and removed any visible paint residue. 0 ball breaks meant the inside was clean. At home, I washed the barrel. Tonight I plan to check and lube the bolt. (I have some lurker on the way, I hear it is some solid lube, but will use the stock lube for now).

All in all I loved playing with the gun and definitely am glad I picked it up. Next time, I will let Rex try it out and see if I can go back to the PLite.

Update: I lubed the bolt and found it very easy to do. One screw is all that had to be removed and the bolt slides right out the back. I did have an issue with it sticking a bit, but using an open palm to strike the opposite side of the frame was all it took to get it out. After lubing the O-rings, make sure you line it up properly and it pops right into place. After lubing, I didn't have the problem with the bolt sticking in, so I assume that the factory lube job was probably a bit thin was all. A visual inspection of the bolt showed that the front bolt O-rings were sufficiently lubed from the factory and I saw no indication of wearing or scoring. Always a good thing.

Some of the body does conduct paint into grooves which require some attention to clean (around the reg, etc.), but a cotton swab is all you really need. I didn't find any need to remove anything other than the barrel to fully clean any splatter or paint. Since the mini is compact, the surface area cleans quickly. I wiped mine down between games and that was sufficient. At home I removed any remaining residue on the marker exterior in less than 10 minutes.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Empire Mini What can i say?? This is the best marker ive had so far. Out of the box it worked great. It doesnt exactly need upgrades of any sort. The only upgrades i'd say are a trigger even though the stock...
Report this review to a moderator   #10351
minifreak90
MenTaL
minifreak90's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Lancaster PA
minifreak90 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
minifreak90 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $325.00
Pros: shoots straight - never gave a big problem
Cons: battery goes the gun goes
What can i say?? This is the best marker ive had so far. Out of the box it worked great. It doesnt exactly need upgrades of any sort. The only upgrades i'd say are a trigger even though the stock is already amazing. I would recommend this gun to beginners and pros alike. This gun for the price can keep up with most other guns i've handled. For the price i'd say best marker around.

Only problem i've ever really had with the mini is that once the battery starts to die the gun loses its reliability. Although its not too big of a problem i personally find it to be a pain to replace the battery after doing it a few times.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Add New Review