Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Hater - Hater Sauce v2.0 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Hater
PO Box 1241
Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Fax: (317) 203-0719
Email: info@haterpaintball.com
Website: http://www.haterpaintball.com
Lower friction compared to the original. most markers- can dramatically reduce the LPR pressure of the marker WITHOUT dropoff(reduces kick of the marker) does not become runny, which means lubing markers less often! works in all climates and conditions.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $16.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 17
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  71%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Hater - Hater Sauce v2.0 Reviews
Hater Hater Sauce v2.0 Runs off too quickly. Causes fsdo and bolt stick.
Report this review to a moderator   #12179
NEPxWeezy
Deese Nutz
NEPxWeezy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Charlotte, NC
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy plays in the APPA D4 division
NEPxWeezy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Green
Cons: Garbage lube
Runs off too quickly. Causes fsdo and bolt stick.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Hater Hater Sauce v2.0 great lube for my dm. easy to put on the bolt and it stays on even though its not as sticky as most lubes.
Report this review to a moderator   #21445
pynis
Reagan owns my soul
pynis's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: beware the PHOG
pynis plays in the APPA D5 division
pynis is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
pynis is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: easy to apply, slick, works in most weather
Cons: none at all
great lube for my dm. easy to put on the bolt and it stays on even though its not as sticky as most lubes.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Hater Hater Sauce v2.0 Best lube ever. I've used it in my DM6 since March 2007 and never had a single problem with it, which is why my team recently got sponsored by Hater, their stuff works.
Report this review to a moderator   #2639
paintballpimp092
Si vis pacem, para bellum
paintballpimp092's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Florida
paintballpimp092 has been a member for 10 years
paintballpimp092 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballpimp092 plays in the APPA D5 division
paintballpimp092 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $16.95
Pros: It works
Cons: None
Best lube ever. I've used it in my DM6 since March 2007 and never had a single problem with it, which is why my team recently got sponsored by Hater, their stuff works.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Hater Hater Sauce v2.0 I've been using Hater sauce for a few years now in all sorts of guns, primarily DM's. I prefer this over any of the other lubes including DOW 33. This doesnt seperate over time and can be used inside...
Report this review to a moderator   #42084
Barbara_Walters
I want AR15 mags, PM me
Barbara_Walters's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Space
Barbara_Walters plays in the PSP
Barbara_Walters supports Cereal Killerz 2
Barbara_Walters helped look for balloons
Barbara_Walters is an NCPA player
Barbara_Walters has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Works great as a multi-purpose lubricant
Cons: None that I know of
I've been using Hater sauce for a few years now in all sorts of guns, primarily DM's. I prefer this over any of the other lubes including DOW 33. This doesnt seperate over time and can be used inside reg's. Most people dont realize this doesnt replace DOW 55. I highly recommend for any PM/DM/or Geo Series.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hater Hater Sauce v2.0 Bought some Hater Sauce about a year ago for use on my regs (yes, I know Marmalade is what's recommended, but I wanted the adaptability). So far, so good. I hadn't played with my Ego in over a year....
Report this review to a moderator   #27627
Marmaduke
Aqua Team Agg Force
Marmaduke's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Washington
Marmaduke owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Marmaduke plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.00
Pros: Last forever
Cons: The way it feels on your fingers
Bought some Hater Sauce about a year ago for use on my regs (yes, I know Marmalade is what's recommended, but I wanted the adaptability). So far, so good. I hadn't played with my Ego in over a year. I just did a full breakdown on it, and the Hater Sauce I added back then was still there and still slick with the o-rings properly lubricated. Perfect for what I use it for. Another bonus, I've maybe used two tenths of a percent of the small jar I got it in. This stuff really does go a LONG way. Great value, and great performance. I'm a satisfied customer.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hater Hater Sauce v2.0 Put this onto my Dangerous Power G4, fixed the bolt stick instantly! Made the gun shoot like it was brand new! Great product!
Report this review to a moderator   #41843
T_Shoff
"The Bouncer"
T_Shoff's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Lancaster
T_Shoff has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
T_Shoff has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
T_Shoff supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Fixes everything
Cons: None!
Put this onto my Dangerous Power G4, fixed the bolt stick instantly! Made the gun shoot like it was brand new! Great product!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hater Hater Sauce v2.0 Used it on my closer bolt gun shots immaculately
Report this review to a moderator   #33482
VOTE BARACK
 
VOTE BARACK's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Norther California
VOTE BARACK plays in the PSP
VOTE BARACK plays in the APPA D4 division
VOTE BARACK supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Cheep, Effective
Cons: Havent found any
Used it on my closer bolt gun shots immaculately
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review