Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
RPS - Marballizer Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
RPS
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://www.evil-paintball.com/
.68 Caliber Professional Grade Paintballs In Green/Black shell Green fill and Yellow/Red shell Yellow fill The shell is cloned perfectly round, as well as resisting the negative effects of moisture.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 95
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  31%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
RPS - Marballizer Reviews
RPS Marballizer I've always liked Marb better than Evil. The shell seems thicker yet no less easy to break on target. It seems a little bit more robust for those guns that cycle hard. Easily RPS' best paint. Period.
Report this review to a moderator   #16345
viperashes
DON'T GIVE A ****
viperashes's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Terrell, TX
viperashes is Legendary
viperashes is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great, thick fill, brittle shell
Cons: expensive
I've always liked Marb better than Evil. The shell seems thicker yet no less easy to break on target. It seems a little bit more robust for those guns that cycle hard.

Easily RPS' best paint. Period.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer I've used Marbs for years and have only once had poor performance from them. It was during my time in Korea, si it was old paint. Overall: The paint doesn't have that greasy fish feeling to it and...
Report this review to a moderator   #44271
Dark Side
You will know the power
Dark Side's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Charleston SC
Dark Side is BST Trusted
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Nice thick fill
Cons: might not be available
I've used Marbs for years and have only once had poor performance from them. It was during my time in Korea, si it was old paint.

Overall:
The paint doesn't have that greasy fish feeling to it and I didn't see a single dimple in any bag I picked up.

Fill:
They have a thick bright fill that is moderately difficult to wipe away.

Shape:
Close to spherical, with a slight out of round shape. In the event that you break pr chop it should be easily blown through by the next few rounds.

Caliber:
9 out of 10 easily blew through a .684. I like to slightly overbore. I do not have a .682 to test.

Bounce Test:
Dropped from a height of 5 feet on to concrete, they bounced once to about 2 1/2 feet and broke on the second bounce.

In conclusion, I am always happy to play with Marbs, especially at the price I get them. There is better paint but for general rec play I will continue to use them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer Marbs have always been a great paintball to use. Its bore is somewhat consistent, and it would normally break on the player and not in your marker. Do you want to be the best? You have to shoot the...
Report this review to a moderator   #44261
Green Mustard
I know mustard is yellow.
Green Mustard's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: W. Bloomfield, Michigan
Green Mustard is BST Legit
Green Mustard plays in the APPA D5 division
Green Mustard supports Empire
Green Mustard is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Shoots great
Cons: Occasional misfit
Marbs have always been a great paintball to use. Its bore is somewhat consistent, and it would normally break on the player and not in your marker. Do you want to be the best? You have to shoot the best. Buy paint that improves your game and not ones that holds you back. Buy marbs!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer I've shot this paint alot and never had problems with breakage in the barrel or gun, under lots of weather, and different marker usages.
Report this review to a moderator   #33457
impulseballer42586
WCPS Operations Manager
impulseballer42586's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Portland, OR
impulseballer42586 is a Moderator
impulseballer42586 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Durable, but brittle shell, consisten
Cons: a little pricey for rec play
I've shot this paint alot and never had problems with breakage in the barrel or gun, under lots of weather, and different marker usages.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer For a tournament ball, these are excellent. For a practice (tournament) ball, they are excellent. For woodsball, these will shred mid flight in shrubs and foliage. I would recommend this product.
Report this review to a moderator   #40722
Infinity Kid
Lonely Island
Infinity Kid's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bat Country: Michigan
Infinity Kid is playing at Living Legends VII
Infinity Kid supports Team VICIOUS
Infinity Kid supports Team VICIOUS
Infinity Kid posts videos on PbNation
Infinity Kid supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great fill/shell
Cons: Some bounces
For a tournament ball, these are excellent. For a practice (tournament) ball, they are excellent. For woodsball, these will shred mid flight in shrubs and foliage. I would recommend this product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
Report this review to a moderator   #13849
insane24
InSaNe? YeP!
insane24's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***FORE-WON-NYNE***
insane24 is playing at Living Legends VII
insane24 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
insane24 supports our troops
insane24 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
insane24 is Boss
insane24 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer Best paint, and only paint I shoot at the field. Is perfectly round every time. Couldn't ask for better
Report this review to a moderator   #36352
ItalianPrideYo
 
ItalianPrideYo's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: VA BEACH!!!
ItalianPrideYo owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ItalianPrideYo posts videos on PbNation
ItalianPrideYo has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ItalianPrideYo has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ItalianPrideYo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ItalianPrideYo has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ItalianPrideYo has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Shoots straight
Cons: Nothing
Best paint, and only paint I shoot at the field. Is perfectly round every time. Couldn't ask for better
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer this is by far the best paint i have shot. i shoot it at almost every tournament i go to
Report this review to a moderator   #24192
i_bunker_u
Train Wreck
i_bunker_u's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: MN
i_bunker_u plays in the PSP
i_bunker_u owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
i_bunker_u plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: everything
Cons:
this is by far the best paint i have shot. i shoot it at almost every tournament i go to
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer Marbs are great when you get a good batch. However case to case it seems QC is missing - size from .678 to .688. When you get a bad batch its blender city.
Report this review to a moderator   #42132
Jambousa
 
Jambousa's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Maryland
Jambousa has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jambousa has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Jambousa supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: When Marbs are good they are excelent.
Cons: Latley Marb's have had multipule issues.
Marbs are great when you get a good batch. However case to case it seems QC is missing - size from .678 to .688. When you get a bad batch its blender city.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer Getting shot with a Marb is one of the worst feelings in the world. It's thick, and you can't wipe that crap off. They also hurt, a lot. They aren't very brittle, which means they sometimes...
Report this review to a moderator   #14370
jasper371
DatsunAholic
jasper371's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Arlington, Texas
jasper371 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Thick, unwipeable, messy, yellow
Cons: Expensive
Getting shot with a Marb is one of the worst feelings in the world. It's thick, and you can't wipe that crap off. They also hurt, a lot. They aren't very brittle, which means they sometimes bounce.

Protip: Shoot them at other people, and make a mess.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review