Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
RPS - Marballizer Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
RPS
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://www.evil-paintball.com/
.68 Caliber Professional Grade Paintballs In Green/Black shell Green fill and Yellow/Red shell Yellow fill The shell is cloned perfectly round, as well as resisting the negative effects of moisture.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 95
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  31%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
RPS - Marballizer Reviews
RPS Marballizer best roundness on any paint i have shot. good color fills, very bright. does not stain. too hard for a tourney paint IMO
Report this review to a moderator   #2765
Vengefulstryker
 
Vengefulstryker's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Chula Vista, California
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: amazingly round. shoots very well, good fill
Cons: too hard
best roundness on any paint i have shot. good color fills, very bright. does not stain. too hard for a tourney paint IMO
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer marbs...what more can i say. wow. I am using using this because my local field doesnt supply GI but I still would use this over GI 5 star
Report this review to a moderator   #40613
War Rookie
ʕᴥʔ
War Rookie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: MA
War Rookie is playing at Living Legends VII
War Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
War Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
War Rookie has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
War Rookie is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Breaks on target all the time
Cons: ......
marbs...what more can i say. wow. I am using using this because my local field doesnt supply GI but I still would use this over GI 5 star
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer Used these for a year or two when I was playing recball with friends. Solid accurate ball. My only cons were the smaller shell (paint would roll out my barrel past my ball stops sometimes) - and the...
Report this review to a moderator   #1633
Axe56
(e)rAwR!
Axe56's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: San Francisco, CA
Axe56 has been a member for 10 years
Axe56 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: weet Shell, Bright Fill, Perfectly Round
Cons: Hard Shell, Small Diameter
Used these for a year or two when I was playing recball with friends. Solid accurate ball. My only cons were the smaller shell (paint would roll out my barrel past my ball stops sometimes) - and the thicker shell, it's brittle paint, but not THAT brittle, I've had them bounce when they shouldn't.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer I go to Challenge Park. They only allow field paint so they have me pay 90 for a case. Crazy I know. These "balls" are awesome. Never let me down. Break pretty easy but never break in barrel. They...
Report this review to a moderator   #1838
Shadow Darkblade
Nate the Great
Shadow Darkblade's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Plainfield
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Never let me down
Cons: Price at field.....
I go to Challenge Park. They only allow field paint so they have me pay 90 for a case. Crazy I know.

These "balls" are awesome. Never let me down. Break pretty easy but never break in barrel. They have a nice fill and are super accurate.

I really recommend for the Qloader as the shell is perfect.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer One of the best paintballs on the market. not worth the money though. i hate watching $80 go out my barrel every couple games.
Report this review to a moderator   #1737
cmosser502
Murkin' and Glitchin'
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Louisville, KY
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: break on people not in gun. good paint
Cons: price
One of the best paintballs on the market. not worth the money though. i hate watching $80 go out my barrel every couple games.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer great paint, shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
Report this review to a moderator   #13859
svmeyer
Hillbilly DeLUXE
svmeyer's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: *PA*middleofnowhere*PA*
svmeyer supports Team VICIOUS
svmeyer supports our troops
svmeyer plays in the APPA D4 division
svmeyer is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
svmeyer supports DLX Technology
svmeyer supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: its paint
Cons: its paint
great paint, shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer Its the best paint out there in my opinion. Never had a bad batch, no dimples or broken shells. The shell is brittle enough for clean hits but doesnt break too often in your gun. The fill is almost...
Report this review to a moderator   #28755
sweetd330
 
sweetd330's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Maryland
sweetd330 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
sweetd330 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
sweetd330 supports Pev's Paintball
sweetd330 is Legendary
sweetd330 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Great Shell, Amazing Fill
Cons: Fields overprice it
Its the best paint out there in my opinion. Never had a bad batch, no dimples or broken shells. The shell is brittle enough for clean hits but doesnt break too often in your gun. The fill is almost un-wipeable. Great paint but most fields over price it to the point where you dont use it that much
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer One of my favorite paintballs of all-time. Never had any issues with quality ever! Love the color also!
Report this review to a moderator   #20893
Swizz
Sniper
Swizz's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Arizona
Swizz is a founding member
Swizz plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $52.00
Pros: Quality
Cons: Nothing
One of my favorite paintballs of all-time. Never had any issues with quality ever! Love the color also!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer by far one of the best paints out there. have yet to have any problems with thick fill, deformed, or crazy sizes in a box.
Report this review to a moderator   #17064
TeamInfernopaintball
Killer Instinct
TeamInfernopaintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: KC
TeamInfernopaintball donated to help Peyton Trent
TeamInfernopaintball helped look for balloons
TeamInfernopaintball is playing at Living Legends III
TeamInfernopaintball supports Team VICIOUS
TeamInfernopaintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TeamInfernopaintball has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
TeamInfernopaintball is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: everything about it
Cons: none so far
by far one of the best paints out there. have yet to have any problems with thick fill, deformed, or crazy sizes in a box.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
RPS Marballizer This defines a perfect paintball in all simplicity;Thin bright colored shellBright fillAlmost no visible seamAlmost zero oilDoesn't smell terribleVery hard to wipe hits Shoot this whenever...
Report this review to a moderator   #17996
They Call Me Rain
Aaron
They Call Me Rain's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: New York
They Call Me Rain owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
They Call Me Rain supports Team VICIOUS
They Call Me Rain is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
They Call Me Rain is Legendary
They Call Me Rain is Boss
They Call Me Rain supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None!!
This defines a perfect paintball in all simplicity;
  • Thin bright colored shell
  • Bright fill
  • Almost no visible seam
  • Almost zero oil
  • Doesn't smell terrible
  • Very hard to wipe hits

Shoot this whenever financially possible
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review