Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
The JT Flex-7 goggle systems have it all! A solid product in the paintball universe, these systems incorporate the world's best selling goggle, The Spectra with our world-renowned protection.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 1995
 MSRP: $39.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 154
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  69%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Reviews
JT Paintball Flex 7 best mask i ever owened i have had my flex 7 for6 years i love it
Report this review to a moderator   #22330
baywatch@large
paintball 4 life
baywatch@large's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: *so-cal*
baywatch@large supports Team VICIOUS
baywatch@large has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
baywatch@large has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
baywatch@large has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: graet size
Cons: can be hare to remove lens
best mask i ever owened i have had my flex 7 for6 years i love it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Hands down the best mask I have ever had. Does not fog, easy to change it up with different bottom or top, and you have no trouble breathing out of a flex mask. Would not wear any thing other than a...
Report this review to a moderator   #20320
Big Bear 27
FRACTURE
Big Bear 27's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Columbia, SC
Big Bear 27 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Big Bear 27 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Big Bear 27 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Big Bear 27 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Big Bear 27 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Big Bear 27 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.99
Pros: does not fog at all
Cons: none at all
Hands down the best mask I have ever had. Does not fog, easy to change it up with different bottom or top, and you have no trouble breathing out of a flex mask. Would not wear any thing other than a JT Flex!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 i love my flex- super light and breathable- feels like i'm not wearing anything on my head. but if you get a flex definitely try and get ahold of some jt revolution softears- they are much better...
Report this review to a moderator   #13739
Bro Rogan
 
Bro Rogan's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light, breathable
Cons: minimal ear coverage
i love my flex- super light and breathable- feels like i'm not wearing anything on my head. but if you get a flex definitely try and get ahold of some jt revolution softears- they are much better than the regular softears- which is my only complaint
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 To me, the flex 7 is still THE mask to have in paintball, its comfortable, light, easy to repair/clean etc and gives the best downfield vision, I don't think there is much else to say
Report this review to a moderator   #38521
Cheeks33
is now a gimp
Cheeks33's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Cheeks33 donated to help Peyton Trent
Cheeks33 is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $79.00
Pros: Still the best mask IMO
Cons: none that I can come up
To me, the flex 7 is still THE mask to have in paintball, its comfortable, light, easy to repair/clean etc and gives the best downfield vision, I don't think there is much else to say
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 i like the diversity of this mask. there a great beginner mask and professional. theres a lot of them to choose from. prices high to low.
Report this review to a moderator   #42030
ChickenBalls42
 
ChickenBalls42's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Canada
ChickenBalls42 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ChickenBalls42 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ChickenBalls42 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ChickenBalls42 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: everything
Cons: would like replacment foam to be available
i like the diversity of this mask. there a great beginner mask and professional. theres a lot of them to choose from. prices high to low.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Decent mask but has a few flaws. limited bouncing due to the hard bottom plastic unlike the proflex. Isn't as comfortable as a proflex and sometimes will fog. Overall a decent mask for the price.
Report this review to a moderator   #19158
Chris631
))><((
Chris631's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: NE
Chris631 donated to help Peyton Trent
Chris631 supports Team VICIOUS
Chris631 supports our troops
Chris631 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: hard plastic
Decent mask but has a few flaws. limited bouncing due to the hard bottom plastic unlike the proflex. Isn't as comfortable as a proflex and sometimes will fog. Overall a decent mask for the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 A great product and a huge upgrade from my crappy first mask. I still have this mask and it still gets used weekend after weekend. I have replaced the lens multiple times. An awesome product for...
Report this review to a moderator   #28289
crazy_penguin85
What goes here again??!?
crazy_penguin85's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Kentucky (502)
crazy_penguin85 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
crazy_penguin85 posts videos on PbNation
crazy_penguin85 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
crazy_penguin85 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Thermal Lens and colors
Cons: None Really
A great product and a huge upgrade from my crappy first mask. I still have this mask and it still gets used weekend after weekend. I have replaced the lens multiple times. An awesome product for the price ($35.00).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 '''''''''''''
Report this review to a moderator   #1676
dcs22dcs
 
dcs22dcs's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: 516
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: ''''good lense''''
Cons: ''''''''the flex part isnt that good''''''''
'''''''''''''
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 best mask ever made , wish they still made straps and i wish they still made the clear frames
Report this review to a moderator   #23788
fatfaka808
jusanotherdayinparadise
fatfaka808's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: 808 STATE
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
fatfaka808 is for the Gunfight
fatfaka808 supports DLX Technology
fatfaka808 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: the best
Cons: nothing too say
best mask ever made , wish they still made straps and i wish they still made the clear frames
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Been using this mask for a long time, very light, you can customize color combination on the mask, also great even you wear glasses
Report this review to a moderator   #14441
fliptazman
See you on the field
fliptazman's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Everywhere SoCal
fliptazman plays in the PSP
fliptazman is playing at Living Legends V
fliptazman owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
fliptazman posts videos on PbNation
fliptazman plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Very Light, custom color combination
Cons: better straps
Been using this mask for a long time, very light, you can customize color combination on the mask, also great even you wear glasses
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review