Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
The JT Flex-7 goggle systems have it all! A solid product in the paintball universe, these systems incorporate the world's best selling goggle, The Spectra with our world-renowned protection.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 1995
 MSRP: $39.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 154
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  69%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Reviews
JT Paintball Flex 7 One of my favorite masks. Vey comforatable, good ventilation, can hear very well with it.
Report this review to a moderator   #13630
svmeyer
Hillbilly DeLUXE
svmeyer's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: *PA*middleofnowhere*PA*
svmeyer plays in the PSP
svmeyer supports our troops
svmeyer plays in the APPA D4 division
svmeyer is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
svmeyer supports DLX Technology
svmeyer supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Easy to breathe
Cons: Kinda big
One of my favorite masks. Vey comforatable, good ventilation, can hear very well with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 The best of the best. Hence that is why people wear it to this day! (Me included.) You can change out frames, straps, bottom pieces to whatever your heart wishes! old Dynasty, XSV all the gangsters...
Report this review to a moderator   #22522
Swizz
Sniper
Swizz's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Arizona
Swizz is a founding member
Swizz plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Comfort and Options
Cons: Changing Lenses
The best of the best. Hence that is why people wear it to this day! (Me included.) You can change out frames, straps, bottom pieces to whatever your heart wishes! old Dynasty, XSV all the gangsters wear this. Just wish the lenses were easier to change!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7
Report this review to a moderator   #37201
USMCpump
 
USMCpump's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: cherry point NC
USMCpump is BST Legit
USMCpump owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
USMCpump owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
USMCpump has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: very comfortable and able to customize
Cons: none great mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 have used these masks for most of my paintball career, they allow for a good angle of view, they are super cumfortable they never fog up lenses are pretty easy to change if you have a brain, they are...
Report this review to a moderator   #17143
ValleyBaller
Milk was a Bad Choice
ValleyBaller's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Vernon BC
ValleyBaller is BST Legit
ValleyBaller is playing at Living Legends VI
ValleyBaller owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
ValleyBaller has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
ValleyBaller is attending Decay of Nations VII
ValleyBaller supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.99
Pros: lightest most customizable and cumfortable mask
Cons: no cons
have used these masks for most of my paintball career, they allow for a good angle of view, they are super cumfortable they never fog up lenses are pretty easy to change if you have a brain, they are super customizable so you can add your own individuality
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 best mask on the market, can customzie how you want and its light and just plain awesome
Report this review to a moderator   #41203
veets13
Dirty Jerzey
veets13's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: 908
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: customizable, bounces, light
Cons: none!
best mask on the market, can customzie how you want and its light and just plain awesome
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 this is my favorite paintball mask. i like it because the looks are simple and its very comfortable. the only problem with this mask is the ear protection, there basically is none.
Report this review to a moderator   #29604
vs3 man ftw
 
vs3 man ftw's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Greensboro
vs3 man ftw has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: breathability, comfort
Cons: ear protection
this is my favorite paintball mask. i like it because the looks are simple and its very comfortable. the only problem with this mask is the ear protection, there basically is none.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 I had a pair of Flex 7 IZE in all purple that i sold recently on here and I am regretting selling them. I still have another proflex with the i3 mod but these masks are a solid pick up
Report this review to a moderator   #40604
War Rookie
\_(ツ)_/
War Rookie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: MA
War Rookie is BST Trusted
War Rookie is playing at Living Legends VII
War Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
War Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
War Rookie has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
War Rookie is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: breathablility
Cons: hard ears
I had a pair of Flex 7 IZE in all purple that i sold recently on here and I am regretting selling them. I still have another proflex with the i3 mod but these masks are a solid pick up
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 i like them
Report this review to a moderator   #6510
youbesilly2k5
 
youbesilly2k5's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: NP, NJ
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: clear lens
Cons: nothing really
i like them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Best mask i've used. Never fogs on me. The huge rubber bottoms have allowed uncountable bounces. The visor does what visors do. It allows bounces and keeps the rain and sun out of your eyes and mask....
Report this review to a moderator   #44218
Ares_of_War
A weapon of PCM
Ares_of_War's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Wilmington NC
Ares_of_War has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ares_of_War has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: NEVER FOGS
Cons: Parts can be pricey
Best mask i've used. Never fogs on me. The huge rubber bottoms have allowed uncountable bounces. The visor does what visors do. It allows bounces and keeps the rain and sun out of your eyes and mask. has the capability for double straps and very easy to maintenance. LOVE MY PROFLEX <3
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 have had a flex 7 since i started playing. cant beat them. no fog. no condensation build up extremely customizable.
Report this review to a moderator   #44241
DiSTuRbEd_OnE 419
"Custom User Title"
DiSTuRbEd_OnE 419's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ohio
DiSTuRbEd_OnE 419 is BST Legit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Weight. comfort. breatthing.
Cons: zero cons
have had a flex 7 since i started playing. cant beat them. no fog. no condensation build up extremely customizable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review