Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
The JT Flex-7 goggle systems have it all! A solid product in the paintball universe, these systems incorporate the world's best selling goggle, The Spectra with our world-renowned protection.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 1995
 MSRP: $39.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 154
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  69%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Reviews
JT Paintball Flex 7 I had i4's before getting these flexes. My i4's fit really small on my head and I needed a bigger mask. These are extremely breathable and comfortable; they get the job done. They won't break the...
Report this review to a moderator   #27980
Emperor Bacon
Yea Dood.
Emperor Bacon's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: [805][818] SoCal
Emperor Bacon owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Emperor Bacon has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Emperor Bacon has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Emperor Bacon has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Breathable/Comfortable/Great Vision/Audiable
Cons: A little wide and the lens are a pain to remove
I had i4's before getting these flexes. My i4's fit really small on my head and I needed a bigger mask. These are extremely breathable and comfortable; they get the job done. They won't break the bank and are simply the best cheap mask around.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 I got these and i really like them. I can't figure a away to get my hard eyes off, but no biggie.
Report this review to a moderator   #30024
Empire's Ghost
Philly Onslaught
Empire's Ghost's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: SE, Pennsylvania
Empire's Ghost owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Empire's Ghost supports Team VICIOUS
Empire's Ghost supports Team VICIOUS
Empire's Ghost posts videos on PbNation
Empire's Ghost plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: AMAZING breathablity, good hearing, good vocals
Cons: the ears can be annoying sometimes.
I got these and i really like them. I can't figure a away to get my hard eyes off, but no biggie.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Definitely one of the most simple and better masks on the market. Hearing and communication through this mask is one of the best not to mention the customization options to your liking.
Report this review to a moderator   #21450
Evac.
Wolfpack
Evac.'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Queens
Evac. is a Paintball photographer
Evac. plays in the PSP
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great vision, hearing and breathing
Cons: ear protection
Definitely one of the most simple and better masks on the market. Hearing and communication through this mask is one of the best not to mention the customization options to your liking.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Its a proflex with hard ears and wayyy cheaper.
Report this review to a moderator   #1585
ionshooter93
✈ ✈ ✈
ionshooter93's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
ionshooter93 is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Too many
Cons: Hard ears
Its a proflex with hard ears and wayyy cheaper.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Really good mask overall but i dont like how if you get shot in the ear it doesn't bounce
Report this review to a moderator   #28743
Life4paintball2
Charleston Mayhem
Life4paintball2's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Life4paintball2 is playing at Living Legends VII
Life4paintball2 supports Team VICIOUS
Life4paintball2 plays in the APPA D5 division
Life4paintball2 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Colors, they fit really well
Cons: breaks on ear pads
Really good mask overall but i dont like how if you get shot in the ear it doesn't bounce
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 This is an awesome product. I liked mine so much that I got one for my some of my friends too. They recommended it to their friends too. Overall, very happy.
Report this review to a moderator   #30783
lmabel3
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: The lens
Cons: Fogs Easily
This is an awesome product. I liked mine so much that I got one for my some of my friends too. They recommended it to their friends too. Overall, very happy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 great wide view, hardly ever fog in the lens, i had this mask for 6 yrs an still works great, durable and great mask
Report this review to a moderator   #6158
sowa1509
Awaiting Email Confirmation
Join Date: Apr 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: wide view
Cons: expensive lense
great wide view, hardly ever fog in the lens, i had this mask for 6 yrs an still works great, durable and great mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Flexes are probably the most popular mask in paint super comfy so many colors to choose from. can't go wrong with a flex
Report this review to a moderator   #18565
spgunner
I shoot bad guys
spgunner's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Texas
spgunner owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spgunner owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spgunner supports Team VICIOUS
spgunner is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
spgunner is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: amazing foam
Cons: hard to change lens
Flexes are probably the most popular mask in paint super comfy so many colors to choose from. can't go wrong with a flex
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Hands down the best mask ever made cant wait for the eflex
Report this review to a moderator   #30914
ssnickers
Sandana Owners Club
ssnickers's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Arizona
ssnickers plays in the PSP
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None!
Hands down the best mask ever made cant wait for the eflex
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Had one of these for years. Always did its job and was fun trying find cool straps and frames and such.
Report this review to a moderator   #13022
stoltzee
413
stoltzee's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: mass
stoltzee is a Supporting Member
stoltzee is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Easily customize
Cons: Customizing can be expensive
Had one of these for years. Always did its job and was fun trying find cool straps and frames and such.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review