Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
The JT Flex-7 goggle systems have it all! A solid product in the paintball universe, these systems incorporate the world's best selling goggle, The Spectra with our world-renowned protection.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 1995
 MSRP: $39.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 154
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  69%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Reviews
JT Paintball Flex 7 This is the only mask I have ever worn they are great perfect size right amount of pertection and allow for you to breath and talk to other players like nothing there
Report this review to a moderator   #28264
Trotter18
BURN THE BOATS NO RETREAT
Trotter18's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Olympia WA
Trotter18 has been a member for 10 years
Trotter18 is Legendary
Trotter18 is Boss
Trotter18 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Reliability
Cons: none that come to mind
This is the only mask I have ever worn they are great perfect size right amount of pertection and allow for you to breath and talk to other players like nothing there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Ive been wearing a JT mask since Ive started playing around 15 years ago and I love them. Ive gone through every mask but each time I come right back to the F7 or F8 mask. They are super comfy, light...
Report this review to a moderator   #17375
UNDRPRVLGD_V2
UNDR Industries
UNDRPRVLGD_V2's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: World Wide
UNDRPRVLGD_V2 plays in the PSP
UNDRPRVLGD_V2 donated to help Peyton Trent
UNDRPRVLGD_V2 supports our troops
UNDRPRVLGD_V2 plays in the APPA D2 division
UNDRPRVLGD_V2 is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
UNDRPRVLGD_V2 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: Best Mask in the Industry
Cons: Single Pane Lenses
Ive been wearing a JT mask since Ive started playing around 15 years ago and I love them. Ive gone through every mask but each time I come right back to the F7 or F8 mask. They are super comfy, light wieght and give amazing protection.

Dont waste your time or money with other masks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Much like my Proflex, this mask was just okay. While comfortable, everything else just didnt suit me. The mask was nearly impossible to clean. Over time when sitting in your gearbag the mask will...
Report this review to a moderator   #1703
PlayFront36
Now in HD!
PlayFront36's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Illinois
PlayFront36 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Hard to clean
Much like my Proflex, this mask was just okay. While comfortable, everything else just didnt suit me. The mask was nearly impossible to clean. Over time when sitting in your gearbag the mask will deform and remain in the deformed position. And unlike my Proflex, the elastic strap was ruined after a few uses. I was pretty irritated and only kept the mask for a backup.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Best and most comfortable mask I ever Had. Never have Used any other mask
Report this review to a moderator   #18550
aggballer93
WOLF
aggballer93's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: RI
aggballer93 is BST Legit
aggballer93 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
aggballer93 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
aggballer93 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
aggballer93 supports Team VICIOUS
aggballer93 supports Team VICIOUS
aggballer93 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons:
Best and most comfortable mask I ever Had. Never have Used any other mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 The best mask ever!!! I have worn flex 7s for as long as they have been out, it was my first mask and it will be my only mask The comfort and customization is unsurpassable
Report this review to a moderator   #22555
andrethegiant
team PENSACOLA GIANTS
andrethegiant's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: milton, florida
andrethegiant owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
andrethegiant has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Extremely comfy
Cons: Kinda big
The best mask ever!!!

I have worn flex 7s for as long as they have been out, it was my first mask and it will be my only mask

The comfort and customization is unsurpassable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Its got large profile, almost no fogging. I like this mask beause it is cstomizable
Report this review to a moderator   #17548
bigbthebenji
Purveyor of Paintball
bigbthebenji's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Los Angeles, CA
bigbthebenji is an NCPA player
bigbthebenji has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
bigbthebenji is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
bigbthebenji is Legendary
bigbthebenji is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: light, good visibility
Cons: large profile
Its got large profile, almost no fogging. I like this mask beause it is cstomizable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Loved this mask all the way up till I got a dye i4
Report this review to a moderator   #33648
dezz-nutz
i Get TrIgGeR HaPpY!
dezz-nutz's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: B-more, MD.21237
dezz-nutz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dezz-nutz posts videos on PbNation
dezz-nutz has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Light n don't fog
Cons: Foam rips to ez
Loved this mask all the way up till I got a dye i4
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 lol the classic flex 7.. so light my only issue was anything shot in the flex region kinda hurt.. but u know what.. i deserved it for getting shot in the head
Report this review to a moderator   #24856
djheadkase
o.g. deadcell snakemonkey
djheadkase's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: new jersey
djheadkase has been a member for 10 years
djheadkase donated to help Peyton Trent
djheadkase supports Team VICIOUS
djheadkase supports Pev's Paintball
djheadkase is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: very light
Cons: mouth shots hurt
lol the classic flex 7.. so light my only issue was anything shot in the flex region kinda hurt.. but u know what.. i deserved it for getting shot in the head
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Great mask. Can't beat a Classic. The thermal lenses can be a bit sensitive..make sure to follow the instructions for proper care and maintenance of the lenses and the mask. Wanna keep your mug...
Report this review to a moderator   #42203
donraphamicheleo
 
donraphamicheleo's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Austin, TX
donraphamicheleo owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
donraphamicheleo plays in the APPA D5 division
donraphamicheleo has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Vision and comfort
Cons: see below
Great mask. Can't beat a Classic.

The thermal lenses can be a bit sensitive..make sure to follow the instructions for proper care and maintenance of the lenses and the mask. Wanna keep your mug looking crisp for a good long while.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 flexs are the coolest lookin mask ever, totally customizable. unfortunatly the ear protection is terrible and changing lenses are a pain in the butt.
Report this review to a moderator   #31713
Dyeballer610
game in 3.2.wait...ok go
Dyeballer610's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Killadelphia
Dyeballer610 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Dyeballer610 supports our troops
Dyeballer610 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dyeballer610 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dyeballer610 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Dyeballer610 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: customizable, looks cool
Cons: bad ear protection, lense replacement
flexs are the coolest lookin mask ever, totally customizable. unfortunatly the ear protection is terrible and changing lenses are a pain in the butt.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review