Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
The JT Flex-7 goggle systems have it all! A solid product in the paintball universe, these systems incorporate the world's best selling goggle, The Spectra with our world-renowned protection.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 1995
 MSRP: $39.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 167
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  68%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  31%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Reviews
JT Paintball Flex 7 these masks are great ive been through so man over the years. my only complaints are that they are a little heavy and i got lit up in the flex part and it tore my lip/mouth apart
Report this review to a moderator   #23262
notevragain
 
notevragain's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Rockland NY
notevragain owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
notevragain supports Team VICIOUS
notevragain is for the Gunfight
notevragain has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: look good, breathe well
Cons: little heavy, flex can get shot and hit face
these masks are great ive been through so man over the years. my only complaints are that they are a little heavy and i got lit up in the flex part and it tore my lip/mouth apart
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Hands down the best mask i have ever worn, super comfortable, easy to breathe in and the soft rubber bottoms have allowed lots of bounces to happen, I can honestly say i do not think i will ever play...
Report this review to a moderator   #16275
Porkins McClarin
HAVOC
Porkins McClarin's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Porkins McClarin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Porkins McClarin posts videos on PbNation
Porkins McClarin has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Porkins McClarin has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Porkins McClarin has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great value
Cons: none to mention
Hands down the best mask i have ever worn, super comfortable, easy to breathe in and the soft rubber bottoms have allowed lots of bounces to happen, I can honestly say i do not think i will ever play in a different mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Customizable?! Great price and great color choices. Easy to breath and hear in these masks as well!
Report this review to a moderator   #12889
Pr1m0
Givin' um the Switch
Pr1m0's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: TN
Pr1m0 plays in the PSP
Pr1m0 plays in the MiLP
Pr1m0 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Pr1m0 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: GREAT price!
Cons: nothing
Customizable?! Great price and great color choices. Easy to breath and hear in these masks as well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Best mask I have ever owned! Foam never rips and the fit is perfect! Its small and give you lots of goggle room!
Report this review to a moderator   #19119
Proto12
 
Proto12's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Proto12 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Proto12 is for the Gunfight
Proto12 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Proto12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Best mask I have ever owned! Foam never rips and the fit is perfect!

Its small and give you lots of goggle room!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Great, classic mask. Have used them for years. Lots of accessories, comfortable fit, very breathable, good range of vision.
Report this review to a moderator   #38405
rschoi_75
 
rschoi_75's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: CA
rschoi_75 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
rschoi_75 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: Light, breathable
Cons: Soft ears could be a little larger
Great, classic mask. Have used them for years. Lots of accessories, comfortable fit, very breathable, good range of vision.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 the proflex is the best mask i have ever owned. i would recommend this mask to everyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #18477
ruizshawn
Fear The Axe Gang
ruizshawn's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: The Golden State
ruizshawn supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: easy to breath
Cons: great mask
the proflex is the best mask i have ever owned. i would recommend this mask to everyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Ive had my flex for many years and is by far the best mask i have owned. I have had grillz, flex 8, profilers and events.
Report this review to a moderator   #20198
seeds00
urkel
seeds00's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: SF
seeds00 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: customizable
Cons: lenses
Ive had my flex for many years and is by far the best mask i have owned. I have had grillz, flex 8, profilers and events.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 I have used Flex 7's for years and love them. They are all I will shoot photos with.
Report this review to a moderator   #15461
sixsixsix69
Aggressively Lazy
sixsixsix69's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Oceanside
sixsixsix69 is a Supporting Member
sixsixsix69 is a founding member
sixsixsix69 is a Paintball photographer
sixsixsix69 supports Team VICIOUS
sixsixsix69 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Customizable!
Cons: Older. A little "bulky"
I have used Flex 7's for years and love them. They are all I will shoot photos with.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 i absolutely love my flex i have used one since about 2005 and i will never stop
Report this review to a moderator   #17714
SkInNyB
B GATES
SkInNyB's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Bloomington
SkInNyB is a Supporting Member
SkInNyB has been a member for 10 years
SkInNyB plays in the USPL
SkInNyB plays in the PSP
SkInNyB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
SkInNyB is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great look, easy to talk and breath, easy to hear
Cons: ears fall off easily
i absolutely love my flex i have used one since about 2005 and i will never stop
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 These things are great and will last for years. While everyone else is fogging up you stay perfectly clear.
Report this review to a moderator   #15525
Skipperdawg
Go Big or Go Homo
Skipperdawg's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Anchorage, Ak
Skipperdawg has been a member for 10 years
Skipperdawg is a Paintball photographer
Skipperdawg plays in the PSP
Skipperdawg is an NCPA player
Skipperdawg is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Doesnt fog
Cons: Nothing
These things are great and will last for years. While everyone else is fogging up you stay perfectly clear.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review