Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
The JT Flex-7 goggle systems have it all! A solid product in the paintball universe, these systems incorporate the world's best selling goggle, The Spectra with our world-renowned protection.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 1995
 MSRP: $39.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 157
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  69%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Reviews
JT Paintball Flex 7 Hands down the best mask i have ever worn, super comfortable, easy to breathe in and the soft rubber bottoms have allowed lots of bounces to happen, I can honestly say i do not think i will ever play...
Report this review to a moderator   #16275
Porkins McClarin
HAVOC
Porkins McClarin's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Porkins McClarin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Porkins McClarin posts videos on PbNation
Porkins McClarin has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Porkins McClarin has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Porkins McClarin has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great value
Cons: none to mention
Hands down the best mask i have ever worn, super comfortable, easy to breathe in and the soft rubber bottoms have allowed lots of bounces to happen, I can honestly say i do not think i will ever play in a different mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Customizable?! Great price and great color choices. Easy to breath and hear in these masks as well!
Report this review to a moderator   #12889
Pr1m0
Givin' um the Switch
Pr1m0's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: TN
Pr1m0 plays in the PSP
Pr1m0 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Pr1m0 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: GREAT price!
Cons: nothing
Customizable?! Great price and great color choices. Easy to breath and hear in these masks as well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Best mask I have ever owned! Foam never rips and the fit is perfect! Its small and give you lots of goggle room!
Report this review to a moderator   #19119
Proto12
 
Proto12's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Proto12 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Proto12 is for the Gunfight
Proto12 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Proto12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Best mask I have ever owned! Foam never rips and the fit is perfect!

Its small and give you lots of goggle room!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Great, classic mask. Have used them for years. Lots of accessories, comfortable fit, very breathable, good range of vision.
Report this review to a moderator   #38405
rschoi_75
 
rschoi_75's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: CA
rschoi_75 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
rschoi_75 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: Light, breathable
Cons: Soft ears could be a little larger
Great, classic mask. Have used them for years. Lots of accessories, comfortable fit, very breathable, good range of vision.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 the proflex is the best mask i have ever owned. i would recommend this mask to everyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #18477
ruizshawn
Fear The Axe Gang
ruizshawn's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: The Golden State
ruizshawn supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: easy to breath
Cons: great mask
the proflex is the best mask i have ever owned. i would recommend this mask to everyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Ive had my flex for many years and is by far the best mask i have owned. I have had grillz, flex 8, profilers and events.
Report this review to a moderator   #20198
seeds00
urkel
seeds00's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: SF
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: customizable
Cons: lenses
Ive had my flex for many years and is by far the best mask i have owned. I have had grillz, flex 8, profilers and events.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 I have used Flex 7's for years and love them. They are all I will shoot photos with.
Report this review to a moderator   #15461
sixsixsix69
Aggressively Lazy
sixsixsix69's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Oceanside
sixsixsix69 is a Supporting Member
sixsixsix69 is a founding member
sixsixsix69 is a Paintball photographer
sixsixsix69 supports Team VICIOUS
sixsixsix69 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Customizable!
Cons: Older. A little "bulky"
I have used Flex 7's for years and love them. They are all I will shoot photos with.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 i absolutely love my flex i have used one since about 2005 and i will never stop
Report this review to a moderator   #17714
SkInNyB
B GATES
SkInNyB's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Bloomington
SkInNyB is a Supporting Member
SkInNyB plays in the USPL
SkInNyB plays in the PSP
SkInNyB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
SkInNyB is an NCPA player
SkInNyB plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great look, easy to talk and breath, easy to hear
Cons: ears fall off easily
i absolutely love my flex i have used one since about 2005 and i will never stop
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 These things are great and will last for years. While everyone else is fogging up you stay perfectly clear.
Report this review to a moderator   #15525
Skipperdawg
Go Big or Go Homo
Skipperdawg's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Anchorage, Ak
Skipperdawg has been a member for 10 years
Skipperdawg is a Paintball photographer
Skipperdawg plays in the PSP
Skipperdawg supports Team VICIOUS
Skipperdawg is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Doesnt fog
Cons: Nothing
These things are great and will last for years. While everyone else is fogging up you stay perfectly clear.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Favorite mask out there hands down. Pros- Very customizable, soft ears, comfortable, breathes easy, can be bought for cheap. Cons- Lense removal can be difficult at first, some parts can be spendy if...
Report this review to a moderator   #15140
spiderdevil98
man the harpoons!
spiderdevil98's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: minnesota
spiderdevil98 has been a member for 10 years
spiderdevil98 supports Team VICIOUS
spiderdevil98 is an NCPA player
spiderdevil98 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: customizable, affordable
Cons: lense removal
Favorite mask out there hands down. Pros- Very customizable, soft ears, comfortable, breathes easy, can be bought for cheap. Cons- Lense removal can be difficult at first, some parts can be spendy if you want the LE pieces.

Bought parts for this mask over and over again trying out different looks and it never gets old. Solid piece of equipment for everyone from beginner to pro.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review