Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
The JT Flex-7 goggle systems have it all! A solid product in the paintball universe, these systems incorporate the world's best selling goggle, The Spectra with our world-renowned protection.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 1995
 MSRP: $39.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 157
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  69%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
JT Paintball - Flex 7 Reviews
JT Paintball Flex 7 Amazing mask! Worth way more than you pay for, I have over 10+ Jt Masks and they all perform amazing!
Report this review to a moderator   #40633
FreedomRider66
I got flexes 4 dayz
FreedomRider66's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: North Carolina
FreedomRider66 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
FreedomRider66 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: light weight, comfortable, customization
Cons: none whatsoever
Amazing mask! Worth way more than you pay for, I have over 10+ Jt Masks and they all perform amazing!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Awesome mask, but need better ear protection
Report this review to a moderator   #37513
g6r boy
the beast
g6r boy's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: colorado
g6r boy is BST Legit
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
g6r boy posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: very light
Cons: ear straps
Awesome mask, but need better ear protection
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 They offer nice protection and extreme breathability. The one major problem is the lenses were an absolute nightmare to change.
Report this review to a moderator   #26331
gamesondemand
NYANNYANNYANNYANNYANNYAN!
gamesondemand's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: NY
gamesondemand helped look for balloons
gamesondemand plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Breathability and protection
Cons: Lenses were a ***** to change. Big profile.
They offer nice protection and extreme breathability. The one major problem is the lenses were an absolute nightmare to change.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 I love my flexs, ive worn them for about 2 years now and Ill probably keep them till the day i stop playing. The only thing is getting shot in the soft ears really suck but its paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #22950
hawk5755
London Lewis
hawk5755's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in your closet
hawk5755 plays in the PSP
hawk5755 donated to help Peyton Trent
hawk5755 is an NCPA player
hawk5755 is an NCPA National Champion
hawk5755 plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Sexxy, comfortable
Cons: sucks getting shot in the rubber
I love my flexs, ive worn them for about 2 years now and Ill probably keep them till the day i stop playing. The only thing is getting shot in the soft ears really suck but its paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Ive been using this same mask for close to 6 years. I love flex's and will never own a different type of mask. It's comfy, sits well, good protection, NEVER fogs up, and it looks so good while doing...
Report this review to a moderator   #26063
HaWtDog123
Sundays
HaWtDog123's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: St.Louis MO
HaWtDog123 supports Team VICIOUS
HaWtDog123 supports Team VICIOUS
HaWtDog123 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Ive been using this same mask for close to 6 years. I love flex's and will never own a different type of mask. It's comfy, sits well, good protection, NEVER fogs up, and it looks so good while doing all of this.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 I've been rocking FLEX7's for years and love all the new straps, bottoms, frames, lenses, and ears that are coming out. You can build them in any color scheme you want. They're comfortable and very...
Report this review to a moderator   #42609
HIDDEN AGENDA
HIDDEN AGENDA's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: BO$$TOWN
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Customizable
Cons: None!
I've been rocking FLEX7's for years and love all the new straps, bottoms, frames, lenses, and ears that are coming out. You can build them in any color scheme you want. They're comfortable and very breathable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 I love my flexs. They're such a great goggle system. I love how the bottoms flex up so its alot easier to breathe and talk on the field. Mine have never fogged up, which is great. Easy to take apart...
Report this review to a moderator   #2782
icedogs2931
I'm Special
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: iKilla from Philla
icedogs2931 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Weight, Vision,
Cons: none
I love my flexs. They're such a great goggle system. I love how the bottoms flex up so its alot easier to breathe and talk on the field. Mine have never fogged up, which is great. Easy to take apart and get the lens out. Perfect. 10/10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 This mask is great so easy to breathe in and so many custimization options if you're into that.
Report this review to a moderator   #16103
IoNxRoCkEr
Voice of the Soul
IoNxRoCkEr's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: LSU
IoNxRoCkEr is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
IoNxRoCkEr is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Breathability
Cons:
This mask is great so easy to breathe in and so many custimization options if you're into that.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 I have had so many flexes and they are by far my favorite mask. They are light, you get bounces off the rubber bottom. They never fog etc. Great value for a mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #26982
Jake Zimmerman
BYAHHHH!
Jake Zimmerman's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
Jake Zimmerman owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Jake Zimmerman has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jake Zimmerman has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Cost, looks, size
Cons: none.
I have had so many flexes and they are by far my favorite mask. They are light, you get bounces off the rubber bottom. They never fog etc.
Great value for a mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
JT Paintball Flex 7 Been using them since they came out new. Still use hard ears on it. Biggest compaint is replacing lenses is a pain
Report this review to a moderator   #14241
JeepRallye08
KCMO
JeepRallye08's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.95
Pros: Comfortable. Customizable
Cons: Lense replacement
Been using them since they came out new. Still use hard ears on it. Biggest compaint is replacing lenses is a pain
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review