Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - C6 Pants Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
Dye Pants, 2006. Increase ventilation, light weight, breathable material, extra padding. Colors: Red, Blue, Yellow, Gray.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $149.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 11
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Dye Precision - C6 Pants Reviews
Dye Precision C6 Pants Best pants ever, only problem is that im to atll for them now. Very confy, and good ventilation. The pants are def worth the money. These pant have held up very wella nd are now 2 years old.
Report this review to a moderator   #1726
cmosser502
Murkin' and Glitchin'
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Louisville, KY
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: Light, comfy, padded, stylish, tough
Cons: i grow to fast
Best pants ever, only problem is that im to atll for them now. Very confy, and good ventilation. The pants are def worth the money. These pant have held up very wella nd are now 2 years old.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Dye Precision C6 Pants my frist super man was when i were those pant and had no pading i felt like nothing hapend ive been planing paintball for 5/6 year now and nothing came up to those untill i 08 but i did travel...
Report this review to a moderator   #3592
crazypaintballer9067
SQL DDOS
crazypaintballer9067's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: In your computer
crazypaintballer9067 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
crazypaintballer9067 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: looks good
Cons: im not wild about dye
my frist super man was when i were those pant and had no pading i felt like nothing hapend ive been planing paintball for 5/6 year now and nothing came up to those untill i 08 but i did travel new mexico and i was soked
im not a fan of dye's equitment but it still butt i like those pants and they look like they are still new vary durble
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Dye Precision C6 Pants These pants were my first paintball paints i have ever owned. They looked super cool, were well padded. Only complaint is that they were on the heaver side of things
Report this review to a moderator   #23167
paintballer123321
D-Botch!!!
paintballer123321's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Oregon
paintballer123321 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballer123321 is a top reviewer
paintballer123321 is Legendary
paintballer123321 is Boss
paintballer123321 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: eye appealing
Cons: heavy
These pants were my first paintball paints i have ever owned. They looked super cool, were well padded. Only complaint is that they were on the heaver side of things
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
Dye Precision C6 Pants not as nice as the c7s, but pretty close. they work great!! Its worth the extra $20 to get the c7's. but overall they are great pants..
Report this review to a moderator   #1832
andrewseveraid
CSUF
andrewseveraid's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: 951. socal. compound.
andrewseveraid supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: nice, comfy
Cons: older
not as nice as the c7s, but pretty close. they work great!!
Its worth the extra $20 to get the c7's. but overall they are great pants..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C6 Pants
Report this review to a moderator   #33226
anthony2714
 
anthony2714's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Florida
anthony2714 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
anthony2714 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
anthony2714 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Very durable
Cons: Wide not made for kids
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C6 Pants These pants look great and were built great. I used them for well over a year and never had any tears or holes. In fact, these were built better than the new models and were much more heavy duty. The...
Report this review to a moderator   #15930
bcfan25
whatever.
bcfan25's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Boston
bcfan25 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Visually Appealing, Well Made
Cons: Expensive, Small to Size
These pants look great and were built great. I used them for well over a year and never had any tears or holes. In fact, these were built better than the new models and were much more heavy duty. The only downside is the cost which was reall steep at the time of release but all Dye products are all the most expensive in the game. Be sure to check sizes out because Dye products run smaller than most.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C6 Pants Used a pair for the complete 06 season, great construction, durable. They are heavy and hot. Great colors
Report this review to a moderator   #39212
Culture Evil
Termocycler
Culture Evil's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Middle Earth
Culture Evil is a Supporting Member
Culture Evil has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Sturdy
Cons: Too heavy
Used a pair for the complete 06 season, great construction, durable. They are heavy and hot. Great colors
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C6 Pants For C6's, they hold up great for me as a front snake player. Can't beat them for the price.
Report this review to a moderator   #44110
dps093
I like Flexes
dps093's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Bear, Delaware
dps093 is BST Legit
dps093 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dps093 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dps093 plays in the APPA D4 division
dps093 is Legendary
dps093 is Boss
dps093 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Great quality pants.
Cons: None.
For C6's, they hold up great for me as a front snake player. Can't beat them for the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C6 Pants i love love love my blue c6 pants got them from a friend a year after they came out and to this day i still use them every weekend they take abuse and keep on coming back only downfall in my eyes is...
Report this review to a moderator   #32764
harbinger626
pump happy
harbinger626's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: norco, ca
harbinger626 supports Team VICIOUS
harbinger626 plays in the APPA beginner division
harbinger626 is attending Decay of Nations VI
harbinger626 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: durable,long lasting, good pockets, great knee pad
Cons: wheight
i love love love my blue c6 pants got them from a friend a year after they came out and to this day i still use them every weekend they take abuse and keep on coming back

only downfall in my eyes is they feel heavy to me when worn they keep in alot of body heat and sucks for those hot days
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C6 Pants I love these pants and I couldn't find a better price!
Report this review to a moderator   #36365
lildrumer1122
BROKE BALLA
lildrumer1122's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Richmond, VA
lildrumer1122 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
lildrumer1122 supports Team VICIOUS
lildrumer1122 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Super durable!
Cons: NONE!
I love these pants and I couldn't find a better price!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review