Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Hybrid Technologies - Traitor Shocker Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Hybrid Technologies
1980 Petra Lane
Suite A
Placentia, CA 92870

Phone: (800) 813-1109
Email: info@hybridworld.us
Website: http://www.hybridpaintball.com
Traitor Shocker
 Manual: Download the manual for Hybrid Technologies Download
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $1,000.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 11
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Hybrid Technologies - Traitor Shocker Reviews
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker I bought this gun a while back and i've owned a regular sft a little bit before this gun and let me tell you this thing rocks its probably the best thing ever made sleek slim and uber fast
Report this review to a moderator   #473
rabidhamster
 
rabidhamster's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Chattown TN.
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: everything
Cons: weight
I bought this gun a while back and i've owned a regular sft a little bit before this gun and let me tell you this thing rocks its probably the best thing ever made sleek slim and uber fast
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker Was a really nice marker. I thought it shot well and was a pretty cool looking marker. Never had problems with it.
Report this review to a moderator   #38883
RR#82
.:BSC:.
RR#82's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
RR#82 has been a member for 10 years
RR#82 plays in the PSP
RR#82 donated to help Peyton Trent
RR#82 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
RR#82 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: Nice marker for the price
Cons: None at all
Was a really nice marker. I thought it shot well and was a pretty cool looking marker. Never had problems with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker The shocker.. Just better. The front reg grip, milling, anno and more make this an excellent shocker. And a great throwback.
Report this review to a moderator   #21375
TheMike
I'm A Professional
TheMike's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 330
TheMike has been a member for 10 years
TheMike plays in the NXL
TheMike plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Style
Cons: Efficiency
The shocker.. Just better. The front reg grip, milling, anno and more make this an excellent shocker. And a great throwback.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker sexiest sft on the market ever besides gmax
Report this review to a moderator   #82490
Muhcaulk
Muhcaulk
Muhcaulk's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: boston
Muhcaulk is a top reviewer
Muhcaulk is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: anno milling
Cons: weight
sexiest sft on the market ever besides gmax
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker I love the gun. I traded my PM6 and $150 for it, and it was well worth it. Everyone I play against now knows me now for my blue Hybrid Shocker. Its ball on ball accurate and has no kick. It is...
Report this review to a moderator   #3552
4x4 rider
Armageddon 2013
4x4 rider's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Lakeville, MA
4x4 rider has been a member for 10 years
4x4 rider plays in the PSP
4x4 rider plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: Shoots Ropes, No kick, Very quiet, Small profile
Cons: not air efficient
I love the gun. I traded my PM6 and $150 for it, and it was well worth it. Everyone I play against now knows me now for my blue Hybrid Shocker. Its ball on ball accurate and has no kick. It is extremely quiet which is great because I play snake.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker This gun performs the same as any other NXT, but it looks twice as good. Never had a problem with it and always found it to be extremely reliable.
Report this review to a moderator   #17081
BlackLabel767
 
BlackLabel767's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Central NJ
BlackLabel767 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: consistent, fast, looks nasty
Cons: not very efficient
This gun performs the same as any other NXT, but it looks twice as good. Never had a problem with it and always found it to be extremely reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker I picked one of these up back in 08, and it was Mike Carthy's from Strange. This was THE best shocker I have ever shot. I ended up getting rid of it later that year but just recently picked one up,...
Report this review to a moderator   #14968
Chuckles_031
I'm a slithery snake
Chuckles_031's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Indiana/Illinois
Chuckles_031 has been a member for 10 years
Chuckles_031 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Chuckles_031 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: One of the best shooting shockers
Cons: Not efficient as it could be
I picked one of these up back in 08, and it was Mike Carthy's from Strange. This was THE best shocker I have ever shot. I ended up getting rid of it later that year but just recently picked one up, and it is a close third in my gearbag. Stock these things rip, and they come with all the hybrid goodies and the awesome milling. Like I stated the effiency could be better, but it's not bad compared to most other shockers out there, at least to me it isnt.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker With how cheap you can get a shocker now I had to pick one up. I loved the look of these when they came out but after watching all the problems i witnessed with shockers i never wanted to drop the...
Report this review to a moderator   #38879
dr.wingnutz
MW MW MW MW MW MW MW MW
dr.wingnutz's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Omaha Nebraska
dr.wingnutz has been a member for 10 years
dr.wingnutz plays in the NXL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $274.99
Pros: slick, great looking
Cons: shocker
With how cheap you can get a shocker now I had to pick one up. I loved the look of these when they came out but after watching all the problems i witnessed with shockers i never wanted to drop the money on one back then. These came with many hybrid upgrades including the trigger frame which is one of the best i have used on any gun in ten years. I really love the feel of this gun, and it looks really sharp.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker i have both a SFT and NXT traitor, and they both shoot smooth and the grip frames are the best made for a shocker.
Report this review to a moderator   #27585
FallenHero_08
KCCO
FallenHero_08's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Denver, CO
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: best shocker milling
Cons: none-
i have both a SFT and NXT traitor, and they both shoot smooth and the grip frames are the best made for a shocker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker Great gun to buy for 450$, got here off nation. Was a great price and it shoots great. Only issues I have with it are its effiency. Will try the spring mod later this week and if it fixes the issues,...
Report this review to a moderator   #1038
MdBallA77
 
MdBallA77's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
MdBallA77 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: looks,performance,comfortable frame
Cons: efficency, somewhat unreliable
Great gun to buy for 450$, got here off nation. Was a great price and it shoots great. Only issues I have with it are its effiency. Will try the spring mod later this week and if it fixes the issues, then this could possible be one of the best guns I have owned. If you keep it clean and take care of it it will shoot increadible smooth with the stock hater board settings.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review