Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Hybrid Technologies - Traitor Shocker Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Hybrid Technologies
1980 Petra Lane
Suite A
Placentia, CA 92870

Phone: (800) 813-1109
Email: info@hybridworld.us
Website: http://www.hybridpaintball.com
Traitor Shocker
 Manual: Download the manual for Hybrid Technologies Download
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $1,000.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 10
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Hybrid Technologies - Traitor Shocker Reviews
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker I love the gun. I traded my PM6 and $150 for it, and it was well worth it. Everyone I play against now knows me now for my blue Hybrid Shocker. Its ball on ball accurate and has no kick. It is...
Report this review to a moderator   #3552
4x4 rider
Armageddon 2013
4x4 rider's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Lakeville, MA
4x4 rider has been a member for 10 years
4x4 rider plays in the PSP
4x4 rider plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: Shoots Ropes, No kick, Very quiet, Small profile
Cons: not air efficient
I love the gun. I traded my PM6 and $150 for it, and it was well worth it. Everyone I play against now knows me now for my blue Hybrid Shocker. Its ball on ball accurate and has no kick. It is extremely quiet which is great because I play snake.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker This gun performs the same as any other NXT, but it looks twice as good. Never had a problem with it and always found it to be extremely reliable.
Report this review to a moderator   #17081
BlackLabel767
 
BlackLabel767's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Central NJ
BlackLabel767 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: consistent, fast, looks nasty
Cons: not very efficient
This gun performs the same as any other NXT, but it looks twice as good. Never had a problem with it and always found it to be extremely reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker I picked one of these up back in 08, and it was Mike Carthy's from Strange. This was THE best shocker I have ever shot. I ended up getting rid of it later that year but just recently picked one up,...
Report this review to a moderator   #14968
Chuckles_031
Yay nipples!
Chuckles_031's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Indiana/Washington
Chuckles_031 is playing at Living Legends VII
Chuckles_031 is for the Gunfight
Chuckles_031 supports Pev's Paintball
Chuckles_031 plays in the APPA D5 division
Chuckles_031 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: One of the best shooting shockers
Cons: Not efficient as it could be
I picked one of these up back in 08, and it was Mike Carthy's from Strange. This was THE best shocker I have ever shot. I ended up getting rid of it later that year but just recently picked one up, and it is a close third in my gearbag. Stock these things rip, and they come with all the hybrid goodies and the awesome milling. Like I stated the effiency could be better, but it's not bad compared to most other shockers out there, at least to me it isnt.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker With how cheap you can get a shocker now I had to pick one up. I loved the look of these when they came out but after watching all the problems i witnessed with shockers i never wanted to drop the...
Report this review to a moderator   #38879
dr.wingnutz
MW MW MW MW MW MW MW MW
dr.wingnutz's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Omaha Nebraska
dr.wingnutz has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $274.99
Pros: slick, great looking
Cons: shocker
With how cheap you can get a shocker now I had to pick one up. I loved the look of these when they came out but after watching all the problems i witnessed with shockers i never wanted to drop the money on one back then. These came with many hybrid upgrades including the trigger frame which is one of the best i have used on any gun in ten years. I really love the feel of this gun, and it looks really sharp.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker i have both a SFT and NXT traitor, and they both shoot smooth and the grip frames are the best made for a shocker.
Report this review to a moderator   #27585
FallenHero_08
KCCO
FallenHero_08's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Las Cruces NM
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: best shocker milling
Cons: none-
i have both a SFT and NXT traitor, and they both shoot smooth and the grip frames are the best made for a shocker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker Great gun to buy for 450$, got here off nation. Was a great price and it shoots great. Only issues I have with it are its effiency. Will try the spring mod later this week and if it fixes the issues,...
Report this review to a moderator   #1038
MdBallA77
 
MdBallA77's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: looks,performance,comfortable frame
Cons: efficency, somewhat unreliable
Great gun to buy for 450$, got here off nation. Was a great price and it shoots great. Only issues I have with it are its effiency. Will try the spring mod later this week and if it fixes the issues, then this could possible be one of the best guns I have owned. If you keep it clean and take care of it it will shoot increadible smooth with the stock hater board settings.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker I bought this gun a while back and i've owned a regular sft a little bit before this gun and let me tell you this thing rocks its probably the best thing ever made sleek slim and uber fast
Report this review to a moderator   #473
rabidhamster
 
rabidhamster's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Chattown TN.
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: everything
Cons: weight
I bought this gun a while back and i've owned a regular sft a little bit before this gun and let me tell you this thing rocks its probably the best thing ever made sleek slim and uber fast
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker Was a really nice marker. I thought it shot well and was a pretty cool looking marker. Never had problems with it.
Report this review to a moderator   #38883
RR#82
.:BSC:.
RR#82's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
RR#82 is BST Trusted
RR#82 plays in the PSP
RR#82 donated to help Peyton Trent
RR#82 supports Team VICIOUS
RR#82 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
RR#82 is Legendary
RR#82 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: Nice marker for the price
Cons: None at all
Was a really nice marker. I thought it shot well and was a pretty cool looking marker. Never had problems with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker The shocker.. Just better. The front reg grip, milling, anno and more make this an excellent shocker. And a great throwback.
Report this review to a moderator   #21375
TheMike
I'm A Professional
TheMike's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 330
TheMike plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Style
Cons: Efficiency
The shocker.. Just better. The front reg grip, milling, anno and more make this an excellent shocker. And a great throwback.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hybrid Technologies Traitor Shocker Looks really good but does not perform so well its very picky with how you lube the bolt. Also not very dependable and doesnt like cold weather.
Report this review to a moderator   #22205
xRickJamesx7
Divinity
xRickJamesx7's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: *478*♣ATL♣
xRickJamesx7 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xRickJamesx7 is for the Gunfight
xRickJamesx7 is for the Gunfight
xRickJamesx7 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: Looks good
Cons: Performance and weight
Looks really good but does not perform so well its very picky with how you lube the bolt. Also not very dependable and doesnt like cold weather.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review