Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Brass Eagle - Monster Balls Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Brass Eagle
P.O. Box 1956
ATTN: Customer Service
Rogers, AR 72757

Phone: (877) 877-4263
Website: http://www.brasseagle.com
Economy paint from Brass Eagle sold at Walmart.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 128
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  48%
 Link:
Brass Eagle - Monster Balls Reviews
Brass Eagle Monster Balls these paintballs are the worst ever. I wont even pay a dollar for them
Report this review to a moderator   #2952
eric123
 
eric123's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Maple Grove, MN
eric123 plays in the PSP
eric123 is an NCPA player
eric123 plays in the APPA D4 division
eric123 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: nothing is good about these paintballs
Cons: they dont break, dimpled and the list goes on
these paintballs are the worst ever. I wont even pay a dollar for them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls While I do admit that there paint is mostly crap I bot sum and it was actualy pretty good broke consitantly good groupings and I had no problems with it but I might be able to help anyone who buys...
Report this review to a moderator   #6589
FireTheLaser
 
FireTheLaser's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: san antoinio
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: got a ****load of em
Cons: not so great
While I do admit that there paint is mostly crap I bot sum and it was actualy pretty good broke consitantly good groupings and I had no problems with it but I might be able to help anyone who buys that brand consitantly you have to buy it fresh or it will suck becuase they only resupply ever 2months! so you have to buy just at the right time then you cant leave it out or just let it sit use it within the same week you buy and it will work just fine it. But most people wont want to go through all that crap to get good paint so just put the money in and go play
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls Okay, I've shot white box paint and house paint that shot better than this. I don't reccomend this for ANY marker. But good for vandalism
Report this review to a moderator   #2309
flanky777
Rawrerer.
flanky777's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: forr ohhh atee
flanky777 helped look for balloons
flanky777 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
flanky777 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
flanky777 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
flanky777 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: None.
Cons: Stains,some fields don't allow.
Okay, I've shot white box paint and house paint that shot better than this. I don't reccomend this for ANY marker. But good for vandalism
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls these things sux I got'em from Walmart. The shape is not round...LOL when I hit the players there's no visible marks!!
Report this review to a moderator   #2431
komikaze
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: A T L
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: none
Cons: sux!!
these things sux

I got'em from Walmart.

The shape is not round...LOL

when I hit the players there's no visible marks!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls i use these when we go out to the feild we made with our friends. there mostly for like recball and i dont recommend them as tournament grade paint. they arent round and dont shoot all that great....
Report this review to a moderator   #1423
miyounggun
peace nukka
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 517
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: not round, not all that good
i use these when we go out to the feild we made with our friends. there mostly for like recball and i dont recommend them as tournament grade paint. they arent round and dont shoot all that great. but they get the job done for me. and for $25 your getting what you paid for.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls Other than practice rounds, there is nothing good about these paintballs, they just suck, and all of the other Wal-Mart paintballs.
Report this review to a moderator   #6758
Notriety PB
Notoriety PB-Shane
Notriety PB's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Bartow County, GA
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $31.00
Pros: Nice look and fill. Good practice rounds
Cons: Like shooting rocks at people, painfull.
Other than practice rounds, there is nothing good about these paintballs, they just suck, and all of the other Wal-Mart paintballs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls Apperance i gave a 3 b/c the price was great Performance i gave it a 2 b/c this paint shout be used in law enforcement b/c it never breaks(even on trees several feet away) these things hurt like hell...
Report this review to a moderator   #2503
pantherfan88
 
pantherfan88's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
pantherfan88 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: everything else
Apperance i gave a 3 b/c the price was great
Performance i gave it a 2 b/c this paint shout be used in law enforcement b/c it never breaks(even on trees several feet away) these things hurt like hell and feel like rubber bullets!!!
Reliability i gave it a 2 b/c they dont break in your marker(unless of couarse you're using a JT Tac5) (they make soup out of any balls reguardless of freshness) i also gave it a two b/c they dont break when they hit things!!!
Value i gave it a 3 b/c it was only 20bucks and it didn't mess my ion up...this is good pratice paint that all nothing more definatly anything less!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls GO WALLMART! these balls never break, never jam, never do anything but put serious hurt on your opponet by always bouncing. This sounds cool but the enemy never goes out.
Report this review to a moderator   #4613
Ruler_Mark
Huzzah
Ruler_Mark's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Gainesville, FL
Ruler_Mark has been a member for 10 years
Ruler_Mark donated to help Peyton Trent
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $28.00
Pros: price
Cons: never breaks
GO WALLMART! these balls never break, never jam, never do anything but put serious hurt on your opponet by always bouncing. This sounds cool but the enemy never goes out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls these balls suck do not buy them period.
Report this review to a moderator   #2261
samh
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $8.00
Pros: none
Cons: never break and they stain
these balls suck do not buy them period.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls the only thing they are good for in if you just messin around in your backyard
Report this review to a moderator   #3187
X Silent Snip3r X
Tippm4nn K1llr
X Silent Snip3r X's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: North NJ
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: i cant name them all
the only thing they are good for in if you just messin around in your backyard
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review