Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Brass Eagle - Monster Balls Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Brass Eagle
P.O. Box 1956
ATTN: Customer Service
Rogers, AR 72757

Phone: (877) 877-4263
Website: http://www.brasseagle.com
Economy paint from Brass Eagle sold at Walmart.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 128
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  48%
 Link:
Brass Eagle - Monster Balls Reviews
Brass Eagle Monster Balls Bottom end paint. Misshaped, It may seem at good when your started out or on a budget, but if you look and ask around all of Brass eagles paint is some of the worst rated. Spend $5-10 more and get...
Report this review to a moderator   #41816
DJ Paris_82
Professional Photographer
DJ Paris_82's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Grand Rapids Michigan
DJ Paris_82 is a Paintball photographer
DJ Paris_82 is playing at Living Legends VII
DJ Paris_82 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DJ Paris_82 supports Team VICIOUS
DJ Paris_82 posts videos on PbNation
DJ Paris_82 is Legendary
DJ Paris_82 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $
Pros: none at all
Cons: To many to name.


Bottom end paint. Misshaped, It may seem at good when your started out or on a budget, but if you look and ask around all of Brass eagles paint is some of the worst rated. Spend $5-10 more and get some good quality such as something made my empire or PMI.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls Dont ever use this paint. For a growing sport these paintball are juat lowering the amount of players. they have seriously hurt people so NEVER USE THIS PAINT
Report this review to a moderator   #7772
FKL97
Paintball 4 Life
FKL97's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Georgia
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.01
Pros: None None
Cons: They can cause serious enjury
Dont ever use this paint. For a growing sport these paintball are juat lowering the amount of players. they have seriously hurt people so NEVER USE THIS PAINT
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls I think this are one of the worst paintballs out there ,they wont break,they curve,these paintball are ban fro all my local fields..
Report this review to a moderator   #18926
Fred67x
Texas
Fred67x's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: 956
Fred67x plays in the PSP
Fred67x is playing at Living Legends VII
Fred67x supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.00
Pros: none at all
Cons: price,shell,fill
I think this are one of the worst paintballs out there ,they wont break,they curve,these paintball are ban fro all my local fields..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls No longer made. Probably top 5 junk waste of money paintball every made. Don't buy cheap no quality control. Batch to batch never know what your going to get
Report this review to a moderator   #43695
Gbash
Another day in paradise
Gbash's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Wyoming
Gbash is playing at Living Legends VII
Gbash owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Gbash has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Gbash supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: looked cool first two we ever saw
Cons: junk paint
No longer made. Probably top 5 junk waste of money paintball every made. Don't buy cheap no quality control. Batch to batch never know what your going to get
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls just plain horrible
Report this review to a moderator   #40657
i run the tape
Bang Bang GTFO!
i run the tape's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Owasso,Ok
i run the tape is playing at Living Legends VII
i run the tape plays in the APPA D5 division
i run the tape is Legendary
i run the tape supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: it shoots
Cons: doesnt break doesnt shoot straight
just plain horrible
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls These are pretty much trash. You'd be better off with RPS Shrapnel.
Report this review to a moderator   #14351
jasper371
DatsunAholic
jasper371's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Arlington, Texas
jasper371 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: They make splats
Cons: Inside your gun
These are pretty much trash. You'd be better off with RPS Shrapnel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls I don't like these paintballs, I got shot once by them and they hurt like hell . I only bought these once and I ended just shooting them at targets in my backyard.
Report this review to a moderator   #35886
MatManiac19
 
MatManiac19's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ontario, Canada
MatManiac19 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
MatManiac19 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $34.99
Pros: Good for shooting at targets
Cons: Hurt, Cheap paint, breaks
I don't like these paintballs, I got shot once by them and they hurt like hell . I only bought these once and I ended just shooting them at targets in my backyard.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls Aren't very good at all. Most places I go to paintball they don't allow them. Whenever I buy them they are dented.
Report this review to a moderator   #10446
Michael Kilroy
MiketheSpi
Michael Kilroy's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: none really
Cons: cheap, usually dented
Aren't very good at all. Most places I go to paintball they don't allow them. Whenever I buy them they are dented.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls These are cheap. Ok now that we did all the pros now lets start the cons. These are dangerous they don't break. They don't fly all that straight with any barrel or bore I've tried. If your looking...
Report this review to a moderator   #30542
moreys
 
moreys's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Syracuse NY
moreys owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
moreys owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
moreys has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
moreys is attending Decay of Nations VII
moreys supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $24.99
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Everything
These are cheap. Ok now that we did all the pros now lets start the cons. These are dangerous they don't break. They don't fly all that straight with any barrel or bore I've tried. If your looking for a good deal this isn't it. You will never get anyone out because it won't break you will just shoot paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Monster Balls picked up a case of this stuff over the weekend the owner of (*********) store said they got them free {why i did not get them free idk} and we got to shoot a bunch of it.. like 6 rounds flew off the...
Report this review to a moderator   #10448
mrpickl369
 
mrpickl369's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.99
Pros: Eh? none really cheap fun shooting cars
Cons: Dented almost all
picked up a case of this stuff over the weekend the owner of (*********) store said they got them free {why i did not get them free idk} and we got to shoot a bunch of it.. like 6 rounds flew off the field and hit my car and did not break.. did not break on bunkering some one yet some how broke in my pod... once again do not buy unless shooting cars on the road.. then its kinda funny.. Do not try that at home.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review