Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
OTE Paintball - H-tips Hopper Swab Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
OTE Paintball
2341 Tenbrook Road
Arnold, MO 63010

Email: sales@otepaintball.com
Website: http://www.otepaintball.com
The One-of-a-Kind Hopper Swab. Clean without taking hopper apart, Bendable tip enables you to clean the feedneck fully, Ball-end to clean raceways, Won't damage internal components, faux fur, multi colors. H-tips fits in ALL Hoppers.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $6.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
 Reviews: 9
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  100%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
OTE Paintball - H-tips Hopper Swab Reviews
OTE Paintball H-tips Hopper Swab i paid eight for mine and within the first two times i used it it was worth my eight dollars....hate those little halo screws.
Report this review to a moderator   #2467
eorracle13
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
eorracle13 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $8.00
Pros: every! who likes taking their hopper apart??
Cons: havent found one yet...
i paid eight for mine and within the first two times i used it it was worth my eight dollars....hate those little halo screws.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
OTE Paintball H-tips Hopper Swab great product the flex tip cleans all in feed and in hopper without taking it apart... in between xball points. fast
Report this review to a moderator   #2626
doinwell
 
doinwell's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $7.00
Pros: works fast
Cons: easy to loose..lol
great product the flex tip cleans all in feed and in hopper without taking it apart... in between xball points. fast
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
OTE Paintball H-tips Hopper Swab its good aand it works well for sum reason paint always goes inside my hopper and causes a big mess soo this really helps me
Report this review to a moderator   #1165
johnlettieri
 
johnlettieri's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: hgrubsttip
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $2.00
Pros: cheap works well
Cons: N/A
its good aand it works well for sum reason paint always goes inside my hopper and causes a big mess soo this really helps me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
OTE Paintball H-tips Hopper Swab Great idea and cheap to purchase
Report this review to a moderator   #2099
ShockerBoy56
 
ShockerBoy56's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $6.00
Pros: the easiest and quickest way to clean ur hopper
Cons: NA
Great idea and cheap to purchase
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
OTE Paintball H-tips Hopper Swab These things are great if you're in a hurry, but they won't clean your hopper speck-less. A must for every gear bag, but don't expect it to perform miracles.
Report this review to a moderator   #1219
MVPaintballer
Mega Flagellator
MVPaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: New Hope, PA
MVPaintballer is a Mega Moderator
MVPaintballer is a Supporting Member
MVPaintballer donated to help Peyton Trent
MVPaintballer supports Bob Gurnsey
MVPaintballer posts videos on PbNation
MVPaintballer supports our troops
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: Great Innovation
Cons: Only works in some circumstances
These things are great if you're in a hurry, but they won't clean your hopper speck-less. A must for every gear bag, but don't expect it to perform miracles.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
OTE Paintball H-tips Hopper Swab If you own a halo you deffintly need to buy one of these. It does not take but a minute to clean your hopper. You never have to take your hopper apart again tell me that is not worth $7.00.
Report this review to a moderator   #2658
heck with it
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $7.00
Pros: best invention I ever used in paintball
Cons: n/a
If you own a halo you deffintly need to buy one of these. It does not take but a minute to clean your hopper. You never have to take your hopper apart again tell me that is not worth $7.00.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OTE Paintball H-tips Hopper Swab cleaned up the mess in my halo after using some brittle paint. took a minute to clean it out. before i would always end up losin some halo screws or nuts, now i never take it apart.
Report this review to a moderator   #2687
Patrick2o2
 
Patrick2o2's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Normal/Carbondale, IL
Patrick2o2 has been a member for 10 years
Patrick2o2 is an NCPA player
Patrick2o2 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $8.00
Pros: bendable, absorbent, time saving
Cons: i've got nothin...
cleaned up the mess in my halo after using some brittle paint. took a minute to clean it out. before i would always end up losin some halo screws or nuts, now i never take it apart.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OTE Paintball H-tips Hopper Swab I've had an h-tip since they first came out. Great for giving your hopper a quick clean, all the way to the tip and through and around the drive cone, with out taking it apart.
Report this review to a moderator   #1699
snave29
Paintball Chicks Kickass
snave29's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Southern Illinois
snave29 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $8.00
Pros: quick and easy
Cons: people keep trying to steal it. lol
I've had an h-tip since they first came out. Great for giving your hopper a quick clean, all the way to the tip and through and around the drive cone, with out taking it apart.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OTE Paintball H-tips Hopper Swab Great for giving your hopper a quick clean, all the way to the tip and through and around the drive cone, with out taking it apart.
Report this review to a moderator   #2061
StLballer007
John Lennon
StLballer007's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: StL
StLballer007 is a Supporting Member
StLballer007 has been a member for 10 years
StLballer007 plays in the APPA D5 division
StLballer007 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $6.00
Pros: quick way to clean your hopper
Cons: none
Great for giving your hopper a quick clean, all the way to the tip and through and around the drive cone, with out taking it apart.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review