Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
OTE Paintball - B-Tips Barrel Swab Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
OTE Paintball
2341 Tenbrook Road
Arnold, MO 63010

Email: sales@otepaintball.com
Website: http://www.otepaintball.com
What makes them better than the competition? Rods: tough acrylic, Fabric: faux-fur, Rubber tubing:surgical approved hose , Connection:won't dry rot or crack, Connection: stays together, Style: Bendable or Straight. The toughest & longest lasting swabs in paintball.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $5.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
 Reviews: 9
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  89%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
OTE Paintball - B-Tips Barrel Swab Reviews
OTE Paintball B-Tips Barrel Swab I saw these things in an action picture, specifically the Rasta one, and had to get them. They work very well, and don't leave fibers in your barrel. Fairly tough to break as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #1209
MVPaintballer
Mega Flagellator
MVPaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: New Hope, PA
MVPaintballer is a Mega Moderator
MVPaintballer is a Supporting Member
MVPaintballer donated to help Peyton Trent
MVPaintballer supports Bob Gurnsey
MVPaintballer posts videos on PbNation
MVPaintballer supports our troops
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: Looks great, tough to break
Cons: NA
I saw these things in an action picture, specifically the Rasta one, and had to get them. They work very well, and don't leave fibers in your barrel. Fairly tough to break as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
OTE Paintball B-Tips Barrel Swab Feels very quality, has no problem getting the paint out of the barrel, can't find any problems yet.
Report this review to a moderator   #18348
10splaya22
I don't play paintball
10splaya22's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Blacksburg, Va
10splaya22 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
10splaya22 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
10splaya22 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
10splaya22 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $8.00
Pros: Easy to use, tough, works perfect
Cons:
Feels very quality, has no problem getting the paint out of the barrel, can't find any problems yet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OTE Paintball B-Tips Barrel Swab these thing rock they will clean a break and make it look like it never happened well worth the price plus shipping
Report this review to a moderator   #2625
doinwell
 
doinwell's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $7.00
Pros: tough,sexy, and cleans like no other
Cons: i dont have more
these thing rock they will clean a break and make it look like it never happened well worth the price plus shipping
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OTE Paintball B-Tips Barrel Swab i actually won my first b tip at a sippl raffle and liked it so much i bought another one expecting the first to eventually fall apart. well two years later i still have two sexy b tips.
Report this review to a moderator   #2466
eorracle13
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: price, durrability, sexy look, and amazing perfor
Cons: your team mates will try to steal it from you
i actually won my first b tip at a sippl raffle and liked it so much i bought another one expecting the first to eventually fall apart. well two years later i still have two sexy b tips.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OTE Paintball B-Tips Barrel Swab The color assortment is nice to have. My teammates and I used it all day then washed it and it looked new. I have had it for 3 mouths and it still works great. No signs of being wore out.
Report this review to a moderator   #2657
heck with it
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $7.00
Pros: they seem to hold up better then the reds bendables
Cons: n/a
The color assortment is nice to have. My teammates and I used it all day then washed it and it looked new. I have had it for 3 mouths and it still works great.
No signs of being wore out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OTE Paintball B-Tips Barrel Swab the b-tips are quality products. they last. the fibers are great, they stay on the swab and are super absorbent. used other swabs in the past that fell apart with the quickness. these aren't made...
Report this review to a moderator   #2686
Patrick2o2
 
Patrick2o2's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Normal/Carbondale, IL
Patrick2o2 has been a member for 10 years
Patrick2o2 is an NCPA player
Patrick2o2 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: last forever, leave your barrel CLEAN after 1 swab
Cons: nada
the b-tips are quality products. they last. the fibers are great, they stay on the swab and are super absorbent. used other swabs in the past that fell apart with the quickness. these aren't made in china like most of the others out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OTE Paintball B-Tips Barrel Swab greatest thing made yet
Report this review to a moderator   #2098
ShockerBoy56
 
ShockerBoy56's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: its the best available
Cons: there r no flaws
greatest thing made yet
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OTE Paintball B-Tips Barrel Swab I throw mine in the washing machine with my paintball gear. I've had mine for over a year and it still works great.
Report this review to a moderator   #1701
snave29
Paintball Chicks Kickass
snave29's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Southern Illinois
snave29 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $7.00
Pros: looks and works great
Cons: none
I throw mine in the washing machine with my paintball gear. I've had mine for over a year and it still works great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OTE Paintball B-Tips Barrel Swab These are the best squeegees on the market, they are tough will go through all the rigours you can put them through and keep your barrell clean with out leaving fibers like the others.
Report this review to a moderator   #2060
StLballer007
John Lennon
StLballer007's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: StL
StLballer007 is a Supporting Member
StLballer007 has been a member for 10 years
StLballer007 plays in the APPA D5 division
StLballer007 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: Looks, tough and works great
Cons: none
These are the best squeegees on the market, they are tough will go through all the rigours you can put them through and keep your barrell clean with out leaving fibers like the others.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review