Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Alien - Remains Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Alien
685 Placerville Drive
Placerville, CA 95667

Phone: (530) 344-1155
Email: jack@alienpb.com
Website: http://alienpb.com
A lightweight marker, functions like the interceptor just lighter. Has a WAS board stock.
 Manual: Download the manual for Alien Download
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $700.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.9/5 stars.
 Reviews: 9
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  11%
 Link:
Alien - Remains Reviews
Alien Remains I purchased this gun expecting it to shoot like a cross between an Ego and an Interceptor...sadly, it picks up the negative traits of both without bringing much to the table. The stock grips were...
Report this review to a moderator   #18180
Worr, the wee tot.
WTF am I reading?!
Worr, the wee tot.'s avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Berlin
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: light
Cons: leaks, customer support, visuals, etc.
I purchased this gun expecting it to shoot like a cross between an Ego and an Interceptor...sadly, it picks up the negative traits of both without bringing much to the table. The stock grips were uncomfortable, the gun always had issues chopping, and overall it was a bigger headache than it was worth.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Alien Remains I've used this marker for a little over a year. I was very reliable, Fast, Accurate, Comfortable and Light. I never had it go down on me. I played 3-4 times a month @ about a case per time. I wish...
Report this review to a moderator   #1479
synigod
 
synigod's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Fremont, CA
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Fast, Light, Comfortable, Reliable
Cons: Looks & Air Efficiency could be a little bette
I've used this marker for a little over a year. I was very reliable, Fast, Accurate, Comfortable and Light. I never had it go down on me. I played 3-4 times a month @ about a case per time.
I wish the Efficiency could of been better since i only got 7 pods and a hopper from a 68/45. Marker looks a little plain but i liked it still since its all about how it shoots and feels. Those are the areas that set it above most markers.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
Alien Remains Not a bad marker, they seem to be very underrated. Just like ICD, these are great markers, just you have to know what your doing.
Report this review to a moderator   #1896
Pirate Mafia
Affiliated
Pirate Mafia's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Sussex County
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $275.00
Pros: Fast, consistent, light
Cons: efficiency
Not a bad marker, they seem to be very underrated. Just like ICD, these are great markers, just you have to know what your doing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.4/5 stars.
Alien Remains I like it. I think I'm gonna keep it as a back up.
Report this review to a moderator   #11815
dustingaunder
Torpedam Íverslag
dustingaunder's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Okrahoma
dustingaunder is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $289.87
Pros: Fast, quiet, reliable
Cons: none really
I like it. I think I'm gonna keep it as a back up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Alien Remains This gun has been great, received it as a gift...Very reliable.
Report this review to a moderator   #19183
Evolocity7
FOOOooOoooOSSSSShhhhhhh
Evolocity7's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Florida
Evolocity7 helped look for balloons
Evolocity7 is playing at Living Legends III
Evolocity7 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Evolocity7 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.99
Pros: reliable gun
Cons: non so far
This gun has been great, received it as a gift...Very reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Alien Remains This has to be my favorite gun right now. the trajectory is amazing. Its the lightest gun I have ever held. shoots tits.
Report this review to a moderator   #4580
Ruler_Mark
Huzzah
Ruler_Mark's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Gainesville, FL
Ruler_Mark has been a member for 10 years
Ruler_Mark donated to help Peyton Trent
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $390.00
Pros: Trajectory
Cons: Only came in dust
This has to be my favorite gun right now. the trajectory is amazing. Its the lightest gun I have ever held. shoots tits.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Alien Remains Love this gun. Best gun i have ever owned. It is light and very fast. The stock barrel isnt very good but when i put a ul barrel on it this thing rocks.
Report this review to a moderator   #6107
E/R/I/C
 
E/R/I/C's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: 425
E/R/I/C owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $265.00
Pros: Light, fast
Cons: stock barrel
Love this gun. Best gun i have ever owned. It is light and very fast. The stock barrel isnt very good but when i put a ul barrel on it this thing rocks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Alien Remains
Report this review to a moderator   #38468
pbgermany26
Awaiting Email Confirmation
Join Date: Apr 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: great gun
Cons: nones
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Alien Remains really sweet looking gun, on par with other high end guns. pretty cheap now if you can find one. very hard to track down. i regret ever getting rid of mine.
Report this review to a moderator   #40943
blind_cobra
Baba Booey
blind_cobra's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: dallas
blind_cobra owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
blind_cobra posts videos on PbNation
blind_cobra has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: light, fast, efficient
Cons: none really
really sweet looking gun, on par with other high end guns. pretty cheap now if you can find one. very hard to track down. i regret ever getting rid of mine.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review