Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - C5 Attack Harness Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
The Attack Pack Pro is a perfect example of progression with design. It s light, flexible, vented and comfortable. Moreover it compresses in size with each pod you remove. Resulting in a perfect combination of versatility and compact size.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $79.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 19
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  5%
 Link:
Dye Precision - C5 Attack Harness Reviews
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness i have used this pack a few times. very comfortable and it ejects the pods out for 4 of them. the others are pretty easy to pull as long as you dont have like 11 of them packed in there. i have...
Report this review to a moderator   #3381
turnerdye1
...
turnerdye1's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Ejection Straps, Comfy, Good Looking
Cons: Nothing really
i have used this pack a few times. very comfortable and it ejects the pods out for 4 of them. the others are pretty easy to pull as long as you dont have like 11 of them packed in there. i have used 7 comfortably. awesome pack. u should buy it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness very good pod pack little over priced. needs to be harder support so pods are easier to put in. needs more of a spring when unsraping pod
Report this review to a moderator   #25823
Ace ribby aka hammer
 
Ace ribby aka hammer's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Canada
Ace ribby aka hammer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Ace ribby aka hammer has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ace ribby aka hammer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $79.95
Pros: keeps u very tight and not exposed
Cons: needs to be easier to put pods in and out
very good pod pack little over priced.

needs to be harder support so pods are easier to put in.

needs more of a spring when unsraping pod
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness jhhjkgklglkglhjfhjjlghjk;hjhkhk;hjhjkhjkhjkhjkhjkh jkhjkhjhjhjjkhjhkhjhjhkhjhkhjkhjkhjkhkjhkjhjkhjkhj khkjhkjhjkhjkhkjhkj
Report this review to a moderator   #26143
cloudstriker23
Kevin
cloudstriker23's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Orlando,Florida
cloudstriker23 plays in the PSP
cloudstriker23 helped look for balloons
cloudstriker23 posts videos on PbNation
cloudstriker23 plays in the APPA D4 division
cloudstriker23 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: yooooo
Cons: yoooooo
jhhjkgklglkglhjfhjjlghjk;hjhkhk;hjhjkhjkhjkhjkhjkh jkhjkhjhjhjjkhjhkhjhjhkhjhkhjkhjkhjkhkjhkjhjkhjkhj khkjhkjhjkhjkhkjhkj
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness Overall I like this harness and would recommend it to anyone. Looks nice stays put comfortably holds plenty of paint. Locklids fit... kinda. The locklids are a tight fit and tough to put back in...
Report this review to a moderator   #30871
Demo2222
.
Demo2222's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: socal
Demo2222 is playing at Living Legends VII
Demo2222 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: look nice work well, stay high and tight
Cons: pricey, hard to get pods in at times
Overall I like this harness and would recommend it to anyone. Looks nice stays put comfortably holds plenty of paint. Locklids fit... kinda. The locklids are a tight fit and tough to put back in during play if thats something you do. Its kinda pricey but as usual you get what you pay for, dye has a good product here,
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness A buddy gave me this pack, I love it. But a huge con is that it's very hard to get pods in while wearing the pack.
Report this review to a moderator   #36812
HKARMYBALLER
777
HKARMYBALLER's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 847 IL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: contours to body after pulling pods
Cons: extremely hard to get pods in while wearing
A buddy gave me this pack, I love it. But a huge con is that it's very hard to get pods in while wearing the pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness I've had this pack for a few months now and I absolutely love it. I upgraded from an older redz back, and this is a huge upgrade. Super easy to access the pods. Super light and causes way less of...
Report this review to a moderator   #38985
Invidia
The Girl that Rips
Invidia's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Daytona Beach, FL
Invidia owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Invidia owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Invidia has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Invidia supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Super light, easy to access
Cons: None!
I've had this pack for a few months now and I absolutely love it. I upgraded from an older redz back, and this is a huge upgrade. Super easy to access the pods. Super light and causes way less of that unpleasant "pack sweat" that I've come across. My only complaint is like most other packs it has an elastic system to hold in the pods, and sometimes it's hard to put pods back in my pack when it's on (which I tend to do on big fields so I don't have to go back and find them). However no other pack has seemed to find a better solution, and this pack definitely utilizes it the best. So bravo Dye!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness bought this pack and ive never had a problem. the pod holders are stretchy and shoot the pod in your hand kinda. buy this thing already
Report this review to a moderator   #36501
skitzo_paintballer
Im Jacks smirking revenge
skitzo_paintballer's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Montana
skitzo_paintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
skitzo_paintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
skitzo_paintballer has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: very securly holds pods
Cons: it gets super tight when adjusted.
bought this pack and ive never had a problem. the pod holders are stretchy and shoot the pod in your hand kinda. buy this thing already
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness This has been my main pack for some time now, I've had numerous other ones along the way that didn't quite perform as I wanted (not comfortable, pods fall out, hard to get pods out). But had none of...
Report this review to a moderator   #36490
todamax369
Dustin
todamax369's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: NY 845
todamax369 is BST Trusted
todamax369 is playing at Living Legends VII
todamax369 posts videos on PbNation
todamax369 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light, pods never fall out
Cons: no complaints!
This has been my main pack for some time now, I've had numerous other ones along the way that didn't quite perform as I wanted (not comfortable, pods fall out, hard to get pods out). But had none of these issues with the C5. Great pack!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision C5 Attack Harness This product is pretty cheap and the best pod pack that I have ever used.
Report this review to a moderator   #26913
WTF is Paintball
52nd Swag Monsta Gang
WTF is Paintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Lil Tiny
WTF is Paintball is playing at Living Legends V
WTF is Paintball posts videos on PbNation
WTF is Paintball plays in the APPA beginner division
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: no spilt pods
Cons: nothing
This product is pretty cheap and the best pod pack that I have ever used.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review