Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Brass Eagle - Talon Ghost Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Brass Eagle
P.O. Box 1956
ATTN: Customer Service
Rogers, AR 72757

Phone: (877) 877-4263
Website: http://www.brasseagle.com
The Talon Ghost is the latest version of the best-selling pump-action paintball marker in the world. The Ghost continues the popular smoke color design. The Stealth Series offers an exciting look that is unmatched in paintball today.
 Manual: Download the manual for Brass Eagle Download
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $49.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 18
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  17%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  28%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  28%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  17%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  11%
 Link:
Brass Eagle - Talon Ghost Reviews
Brass Eagle Talon Ghost The Talon is another one of those POS pump markers you buy on a whim to mess around with in your local woods. It feels and shoots much sturdier than the Blade, which you may see next to it at your...
Report this review to a moderator   #26247
DooPA
Old School
DooPA's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Long Island, NY
DooPA has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: better than blade
Cons: worse than mostly everything else
The Talon is another one of those POS pump markers you buy on a whim to mess around with in your local woods. It feels and shoots much sturdier than the Blade, which you may see next to it at your local Walmart. This thing is very inaccurate and eats those little c02 canisters up for breakfast. But for the price, hell, it makes for a good time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Talon Ghost Pretty much a made in china POS
Report this review to a moderator   #34238
Dynastyfan777
 
Dynastyfan777's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Zionsville, Indiana
Dynastyfan777 is playing at Living Legends V
Dynastyfan777 is playing at Living Legends VI
Dynastyfan777 is playing at Living Legends VII
Dynastyfan777 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Dynastyfan777 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Everything else
Pretty much a made in china POS
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Talon Ghost For the price, it's fun to mess around with and just have a fun time.
Report this review to a moderator   #26254
MattDammit
Hip Hop A Tanamous
MattDammit's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Kentucky
MattDammit owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
MattDammit supports Team VICIOUS
MattDammit has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MattDammit has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
MattDammit has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Very cheap
For the price, it's fun to mess around with and just have a fun time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Talon Ghost The talon was my first paintball marker and it was an awesome starter. For many players the first paintball guns they buy are from walmart or gander mountain and the Talon was one of these.
Report this review to a moderator   #41368
mnp8nt
There is only Zuul
mnp8nt's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Land O Drunken Reporters
mnp8nt is playing at Living Legends III
mnp8nt owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mnp8nt supports Team VICIOUS
mnp8nt is an NCPA player
mnp8nt is Legendary
mnp8nt is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: See thru, cheap
Cons: starter marker, easy to break
The talon was my first paintball marker and it was an awesome starter. For many players the first paintball guns they buy are from walmart or gander mountain and the Talon was one of these.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Talon Ghost It's cheap plastic thats does not shoot straight. get this if you want to shoot skeet rofl
Report this review to a moderator   #23325
OSH4LifeLINGLING
OldSchoolHustle4LIFE
OSH4LifeLINGLING's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Davis
OSH4LifeLINGLING owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
OSH4LifeLINGLING has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $16.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: plastic
It's cheap plastic thats does not shoot straight. get this if you want to shoot skeet rofl
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Talon Ghost I bought this for my little brother but i ended up using it. It is all plastic and isnt that durable. It shoots great but as i said doesnt last long.
Report this review to a moderator   #22080
szpaintballer
 
szpaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Sebastopol,ca
szpaintballer supports Team VICIOUS
szpaintballer posts videos on PbNation
szpaintballer is Legendary
szpaintballer supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $34.99
Pros: Shots Great.
Cons: not durable.
I bought this for my little brother but i ended up using it. It is all plastic and isnt that durable. It shoots great but as i said doesnt last long.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Talon Ghost My first gun was a Talon, before the ghost even. It was a great gun and I think everyone should have to start off with a gun of this level! Mine never let me down and if I could have changed the...
Report this review to a moderator   #29953
the_kwa
NC Hammer
the_kwa's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Wade, NC
the_kwa has been a member for 10 years
the_kwa supports Team VICIOUS
the_kwa is Legendary
the_kwa supports Empire
the_kwa is All In
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Rock Solid Reliable
Cons: 12 grams, can't change barrel or velocity
My first gun was a Talon, before the ghost even. It was a great gun and I think everyone should have to start off with a gun of this level!

Mine never let me down and if I could have changed the barrel or would have purchased the ASA adapter I might have kept it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brass Eagle Talon Ghost This was my first gun! It's what gave me the "itch" I still own it till this very day.
Report this review to a moderator   #43271
TubbyKidWithAMini
 
TubbyKidWithAMini's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Channahon, IL
TubbyKidWithAMini plays in the PSP
TubbyKidWithAMini is playing at Living Legends VII
TubbyKidWithAMini plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: This was my first gat
Cons: None at all
This was my first gun! It's what gave me the "itch" I still own it till this very day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review