Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Redz International - Barrel Swab Kit Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Redz International
3 Reeves Station Road
Medford, NJ 08055

Fax: (609) 714-2601
Email: carmen@redzcomfort.com
Website: http://www.redzcomfort.com
Built with a strong lightweight plastic stick and wrapped with a soft non-pilling fleece swab. One straight stick for staging areas and one bendable barrel swab to take on the field.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $9.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 20
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  5%
 Link:
Redz International - Barrel Swab Kit Reviews
Redz International Barrel Swab Kit Well hands down the best swab kit I've used: cheap, works well, lasts about 3 months for me (playing 2-3 times a week).
Report this review to a moderator   #905
MurderFX
 
MurderFX's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Breaks down
Well hands down the best swab kit I've used: cheap, works well, lasts about 3 months for me (playing 2-3 times a week).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Redz International Barrel Swab Kit ive been using the same one for about 6 months now and no problems......i dont skweggie my barrols much
Report this review to a moderator   #1190
p8ntbawlerfreak
i steel avatars..so what
p8ntbawlerfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: manheim
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.01
Pros: cheap, holds up
Cons: nothing big that ive noticed
ive been using the same one for about 6 months now and no problems......i dont skweggie my barrols much
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Redz International Barrel Swab Kit i got one free at a clinic and it was nice it lasted about a month then it started to were down. the red cloth lining what ever it is started to peel off. normaly you would pay like 15$ for one on...
Report this review to a moderator   #2081
the paintballa
the paintballa's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: unknown
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.01
Pros: good when new
Cons: weres down very rapidly
i got one free at a clinic and it was nice it lasted about a month then it started to were down. the red cloth lining what ever it is started to peel off. normaly you would pay like 15$ for one on these so in my opinon its a bit pricey
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Redz International Barrel Swab Kit i got these at a field for $15 and i thought that these are bad but when i started using it wow i was amazed it was great when i used it there was no paint on the squuege when i was done
Report this review to a moderator   #1863
yungice17
________
yungice17's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: they never have paint
Cons: nothing
i got these at a field for $15 and i thought that these are bad but when i started using it wow i was amazed it was great when i used it there was no paint on the squuege when i was done
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Redz International Barrel Swab Kit The goto squeegee for years. I've been using these almost as long as I've been playing paintball. Great product.
Report this review to a moderator   #14688
denythesilence
Human Energy
denythesilence's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The 661
denythesilence is a Moderator
denythesilence is a Supporting Member
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence is Legendary
denythesilence is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons:
The goto squeegee for years. I've been using these almost as long as I've been playing paintball. Great product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Redz International Barrel Swab Kit I've owned several of these kits and while they do what they're designed to do, I've found that eventually the swab material will come unwrapped. The amount of time this takes seems to vary...
Report this review to a moderator   #35276
EmpireEmperor
 
EmpireEmperor's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Chicago
EmpireEmperor is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
EmpireEmperor is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Does the job, easy to fold
Cons: Swab comes apart
I've owned several of these kits and while they do what they're designed to do, I've found that eventually the swab material will come unwrapped. The amount of time this takes seems to vary drastically. I've had swabs that stayed together for over a year and I've also had ones that came apart in less than a month. But while the swab is still in one piece, it works very well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Redz International Barrel Swab Kit This is the best squeegee ever! I used to use a CP microfiber spiral squeegee and it started coming apart after just a few uses. This is extremely durable and looks awesome!
Report this review to a moderator   #10337
Etek3Baller
Female Body Inspector
Etek3Baller's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Edmond, OK
Etek3Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Etek3Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Etek3Baller is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Etek3Baller supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.99
Pros: Looks, durablitiy, cleans well
Cons: nada..
This is the best squeegee ever! I used to use a CP microfiber spiral squeegee and it started coming apart after just a few uses. This is extremely durable and looks awesome!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Redz International Barrel Swab Kit This is definitely my go to kit and the only swab kit that I'll buy.
Report this review to a moderator   #18071
Evil_Paintball_freek
#No****sGiven
Evil_Paintball_freek's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Middle O Nowhere SE WI
Evil_Paintball_freek is a Supporting Member
Evil_Paintball_freek is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
Evil_Paintball_freek is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: fold able, reliable
Cons:
This is definitely my go to kit and the only swab kit that I'll buy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Redz International Barrel Swab Kit Looks - Appearance Red with white fuzzies Function - Performance Best Performance of any swab on the market. These swabs clean any and all paint/residue/oil. Not only that but you can use them on a...
Report this review to a moderator   #43559
Japy
Paragon 2014
Japy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Mid Michigan
Japy is BST Legit
Japy plays in the PSP
Japy is playing at Living Legends VII
Japy has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Japy has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Japy has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Japy supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Best cleaning. Period.
Cons: Hard to find.
Looks - Appearance
Red with white fuzzies

Function - Performance
Best Performance of any swab on the market. These swabs clean any and all paint/residue/oil. Not only that but you can use them on a really soupy barrel and it will still clean/polish afterwards without washing them. These are the best folding swabs to carry into a game period.

Durability - Reliability
They're pretty durable. They don't last forever, but they're pretty durable. Avoid washing them and use the straight swab between games and whenever possible. One more pro-tip is don't use them inside a barrel to dry fire. They're too valuable as a cleaning tool.

Bang4Buck - Value
Not sure if they still make these or not. But if you find them buy a bunch of them. They're definitely worth the money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Redz International Barrel Swab Kit This "Kit" contains one fold-up fuzzy squeegee and one long fuzzy squeegee. Cleans any chop/break in one pass, easy to use. I'll but a kit every year I can find them.
Report this review to a moderator   #24492
JD9940
Forever an AA's Fan
JD9940's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: SoCal
JD9940 supports Cereal Killerz 2
JD9940 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
JD9940 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
JD9940 plays in the APPA D4 division
JD9940 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $8.00
Pros: Cleans EVERYTHING
Cons: None at the moment
This "Kit" contains one fold-up fuzzy squeegee and one long fuzzy squeegee.
Cleans any chop/break in one pass, easy to use. I'll but a kit every year I can find them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review