Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Warped Sportz - Lucky 15 Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Warped Sportz
1206 Avenue M
Kearney, NE 68847

Fax: (308) 236-5811
Email: technicalsupport@warpedsportz.com
Website: http://warpedsportz.com
Lucky takes pride in each and every barrel that is produced. No screwing around with a Lucky. All Lucky 15 barrels are 15 inches in length, are one piece and precision machined and honed to perfection.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $54.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 40
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  75%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Warped Sportz - Lucky 15 Barrel Reviews
Warped Sportz Lucky 15 Barrel For the general baller who doesn't need 8+ size options, these barrels are wonderful. Consistent accuracy and quiet shooting!
Report this review to a moderator   #15692
impulseballer42586
WCPS Operations Manager
impulseballer42586's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Bellevue, WA
impulseballer42586 is a Moderator
impulseballer42586 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: No steps, easy to clean, quiet
Cons: Limited size options
For the general baller who doesn't need 8+ size options, these barrels are wonderful. Consistent accuracy and quiet shooting!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Sportz Lucky 15 Barrel picked up the 3 barrel LUCKY kit (with case) for $100. gloss black. covers everything i need while i play. from smaller bore to bigger paint. shoots good. looks great. comes with hard case to store...
Report this review to a moderator   #22365
jojo750
retired again 03-30-2014
jojo750's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: south carolina
jojo750 has been a member for 10 years
jojo750 supports Team VICIOUS
jojo750 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: killer price for 3 barrel kit
Cons: 15" barrel isnt for everyone
picked up the 3 barrel LUCKY kit (with case) for $100.
gloss black.

covers everything i need while i play. from smaller bore to bigger paint.

shoots good. looks great. comes with hard case to store the barrels in when not using.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Sportz Lucky 15 Barrel Love the lucky 15. One of the best barrels I've ever shot. You buy the kit and you get 3 barrels that are 1 piece and bored to size. Some people may not like carry'n full barrels, so it can be a...
Report this review to a moderator   #20222
KookieMonster
Kookie or Nookie???
KookieMonster's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Greater St. Louis Area
KookieMonster has been a member for 10 years
KookieMonster donated to help Peyton Trent
KookieMonster supports Bob Gurnsey
KookieMonster has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Great barrel set
Cons: 1 piece barrels (if you can call it a con)
Love the lucky 15. One of the best barrels I've ever shot. You buy the kit and you get 3 barrels that are 1 piece and bored to size. Some people may not like carry'n full barrels, so it can be a con. But if you are like me and have no problem take'n them along with you, this is an outstanding barrel for your money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Sportz Lucky 15 Barrel Some of the best looking barrels however the whole kit is expensive and there are cheaper alternatives. Still one of my favorite barrels I come back to time and time again.
Report this review to a moderator   #36237
MachineGunCrew
Never Say Die
MachineGunCrew's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: IDAHO
MachineGunCrew plays in the PSP
MachineGunCrew owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
MachineGunCrew owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
MachineGunCrew is Legendary
MachineGunCrew supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Straight shooter
Cons: Spendy
Some of the best looking barrels however the whole kit is expensive and there are cheaper alternatives. Still one of my favorite barrels I come back to time and time again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Sportz Lucky 15 Barrel these barrels shoot awesome. i picked mine up somewhere dont even remember. coming from shooting freaks i came to love this barrel and i know im not alone. so simple and the bore on it is so smooth...
Report this review to a moderator   #25528
MOSSYGHILLIEDSNIPER
Pbrefconnect
MOSSYGHILLIEDSNIPER's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: albany, NY (518)
MOSSYGHILLIEDSNIPER owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
MOSSYGHILLIEDSNIPER plays in the APPA beginner division
MOSSYGHILLIEDSNIPER has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MOSSYGHILLIEDSNIPER has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: accurate, simple, quiet
Cons: larger bore
these barrels shoot awesome.
i picked mine up somewhere dont even remember.
coming from shooting freaks i came to love this barrel and i know im not alone.
so simple and the bore on it is so smooth and the paint spread shows it.

note**
i truely realized how good these barrels were when i noticed several of the infamous players shooting lucky 15s.
if this barrel is good enough for the pros playing today then they will do good things for you too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Sportz Lucky 15 Barrel Great barrels, I have owned the kit for about 4 years and never had a problem. They still shoot straight and perform better than any other barrel I have used.
Report this review to a moderator   #26987
mother cocker
Smoke Meth
mother cocker's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Canadaland
mother cocker has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mother cocker has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mother cocker has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Great length
Cons: Maybe the gloss paint?
Great barrels, I have owned the kit for about 4 years and never had a problem.

They still shoot straight and perform better than any other barrel I have used.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Sportz Lucky 15 Barrel Used this barrel on my Geo for over a year, and it was great. Found one cheap, and the 15" length is perfect for those of us who can't decide between 14" and 16" tips. Clean bore inside, easy to...
Report this review to a moderator   #38056
Orvis09
I haz brown trout
Orvis09's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Smyrna
Orvis09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Orvis09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Orvis09 supports our troops
Orvis09 plays in the APPA D5 division
Orvis09 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Orvis09 is Legendary
Orvis09 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: 15" length, cheap price, built solid
Cons: A little heavy, not enough porting
Used this barrel on my Geo for over a year, and it was great. Found one cheap, and the 15" length is perfect for those of us who can't decide between 14" and 16" tips. Clean bore inside, easy to swab. Can't complain for the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Sportz Lucky 15 Barrel this is honestly my favorite barrel of all time. there is nothing i dislike about this barrel. its the perfect length, shoots amazing, has simple styling, and is pretty quiet. after using this barrel...
Report this review to a moderator   #24720
ps3954
Word is Bond
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SoFla|Orlando
ps3954 plays in the PSP
ps3954 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Everything(read full review)
Cons: nothing
this is honestly my favorite barrel of all time. there is nothing i dislike about this barrel. its the perfect length, shoots amazing, has simple styling, and is pretty quiet. after using this barrel i cant go back to shooting 14 in barrels, it just feel wrong lol
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Sportz Lucky 15 Barrel Got the complete 3pc kit, love the length and that it's one piece so it's easy to clean and no worries about alignment with the two piece barrels.
Report this review to a moderator   #27227
rudgore
 
rudgore's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: New Hope, MN
rudgore has been a member for 10 years
rudgore plays in the PSP
rudgore plays in the APPA D4 division
rudgore has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
rudgore has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $139.99
Pros: one peice
Cons: not very many bore sizes
Got the complete 3pc kit, love the length and that it's one piece so it's easy to clean and no worries about alignment with the two piece barrels.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Sportz Lucky 15 Barrel Period of Product Use: 1 year 1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Paintball Experience: 2 years Similar Products Used: Planet eclipse stock barrels
Report this review to a moderator   #33768
seriouslysilly
 
seriouslysilly's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: East coast
seriouslysilly owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
seriouslysilly owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
seriouslysilly posts videos on PbNation
seriouslysilly has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: porting, control bore, price
Cons: lack of color choice, only 3 bores
Period of
Product Use:
1 year 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Paintball
Experience: 2 years

Similar
Products Used: Planet eclipse stock barrels
Longbow barrel

Marker Setup: Ego 2005
Ego Sl74



Strengths: One piece construction
Nice case
Mirror finish

Weaknesses: One piece
Only black

Review: I bought this barrel kit after doing some research on barrels. I am currently a woodsballer so I didn't need an extensive/expensive kit. I just wanted a little more flexibility in matching my paint.

Overall, I am happy with this purchase. I have found it to be accurate in many markers I have tried it on. It is easy to clean and don't mind that it's a one-piece.
It's less pieces I have to worry about and lose.

I have recently compared the sound signature of my Ego 05 and SL74 with the stock SL barrel as well as Titanium Longbow barrel.
- .685 SL barrel
- .686 Lucky 15
- .687 Longbow barrel
Paint: APX Agro basic

In terms of accuracy and sound, the stock SL barrel performed last among these three. It was found to be the loudest of the three with a significant "pop" to the shots. Accuracy was found to be the least as well.

The Longbow was a close second. It was comparable to the LUcky 15 in terms of accuracy. It fell in second place because of the sound signature. It definitely lessened the "pop" of the Egos, but it didn't as much as the LUcky 15.

The lucky 15 was placed on top because of the accuracy as well as lessening the all familiar sound of Egos.

I recommend this barrel kit because it is affordable and will definitely get the job done for a rec baller.

Conclusion: I recommend this barrel kit because it is affordable and will definitely get the job done for a rec baller.

Rating:
9 out of 10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review