Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - Pro Pack 4+3+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $64.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 130
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  26%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - Pro Pack 4+3+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 i baught it at rjs in davison michigan and it is the best pod pack ive ever had
Report this review to a moderator   #5823
ionhunter1994
Tyler
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: michigan
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: all around good
Cons: nm
i baught it at rjs in davison michigan and it is the best pod pack ive ever had
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I love my NXe packs and have been using them since they debuted, my only gripe is that they seem to only hold up to one season of hard playing before they need to be replaced.
Report this review to a moderator   #22378
ladd_17
bA What?!?
ladd_17's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: The Nasti 'Nati
ladd_17 plays in the PSP
ladd_17 plays in the APPA D3 division
ladd_17 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Secure, no bounce
Cons: durability
I love my NXe packs and have been using them since they debuted, my only gripe is that they seem to only hold up to one season of hard playing before they need to be replaced.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 This pack is what all other paintball packs should be judged off of. Reliable, durable, good looking, comfortable, and by far the best performing pack I have ever used. I will not be a happy person...
Report this review to a moderator   #11416
leprechaun8942
The One Man Thrill Ride
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: St. Louis
leprechaun8942 is a Moderator
leprechaun8942 is a Supporting Member
leprechaun8942 is playing at Living Legends VI
leprechaun8942 supports Team VICIOUS
leprechaun8942 supports Team VICIOUS
leprechaun8942 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $64.99
Pros: Standard of paintball
Cons:
This pack is what all other paintball packs should be judged off of. Reliable, durable, good looking, comfortable, and by far the best performing pack I have ever used. I will not be a happy person if I am told I have to use a pack that isn't an NXE.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I didnt even get a season out of this pack. tore both sides of the straps during play with led to a very bouncy and loose pod pack.... I got the Eclipse specific Nxe pack and it was crafted MUCH...
Report this review to a moderator   #19627
levesque45
TFM
levesque45's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: NH
levesque45 plays in the PSP
levesque45 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
levesque45 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
levesque45 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: comfortable, ejects pods easily
Cons: tears easily
I didnt even get a season out of this pack. tore both sides of the straps during play with led to a very bouncy and loose pod pack.... I got the Eclipse specific Nxe pack and it was crafted MUCH better
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I bought the NXE 09 TP Series Harness 5+4+2 - Black pack from ANS and it performs really well even with all the holders filled with full pods. It doesn't slip down or bounce around at all when...
Report this review to a moderator   #10164
Lightsout777
Lightsout777
Lightsout777's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: South Africa
Lightsout777 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.95
Pros: Holds so many pods
Cons: Nothing so far
I bought the NXE 09 TP Series Harness 5+4+2 - Black pack from ANS and it performs really well even with all the holders filled with full pods. It doesn't slip down or bounce around at all when running/sliding into bunkers. The straps are infinitely adjustable (there are four of them for that custom fit) and the padding on the back makes it so comfortable I can wear it the whole day and not want to take it off feeling like I've put my back out. In fact it helps support my back so it's a pleasure to wear. It's extremely versatile as I mainly play 3 man so I only take in 3 pods but I can load it up with up to 11 pods if I play 5 or 7 man when playing support. Mine came from ANS with 5 free 140 round pods so it was really worth the $40.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I have been using this jersey for 5 months now.It's a weight are light which makes it to use very good in use.It's Material are very good.
Report this review to a moderator   #5824
liposuctionguide
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: quality is great
Cons: None
I have been using this jersey for 5 months now.It's a weight are light which makes it to use very good in use.It's Material are very good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I got my Eclipse NXE pack back in 2008 and still use it today. it's light, looks great, and works great... what more could you ask for
Report this review to a moderator   #39046
Mike199
Planet Eclipse
Mike199's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: 973 NJ
Mike199 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Mike199 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mike199 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mike199 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Mike199 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: looks great, confortable, holding capacity
Cons: none so far
I got my Eclipse NXE pack back in 2008 and still use it today. it's light, looks great, and works great... what more could you ask for
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Most likely my favorite pack I've used. I started having a few pods fall out here and there but it was because of how old the pack was haha. Anyway i highly suggest this pack to anyone!
Report this review to a moderator   #33114
MiniMe2113
SklurGildur
MiniMe2113's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: nowhere to be found
MiniMe2113 is playing at Living Legends III
MiniMe2113 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
MiniMe2113 posts videos on PbNation
MiniMe2113 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Great looking gets the job done
Cons: had a pod or two slip
Most likely my favorite pack I've used. I started having a few pods fall out here and there but it was because of how old the pack was haha. Anyway i highly suggest this pack to anyone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I've pretty much only used NXe packs my entire career. Super comfy and the best packs out in the market. If you are thinking about getting one, do it and you won't be disappointed.
Report this review to a moderator   #13422
minja lover
skjuta skjuta döda
minja lover's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Dumfries, VA
minja lover helped look for balloons
minja lover supports Team VICIOUS
minja lover supports Pev's Paintball
minja lover is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
minja lover is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: light, good size, comfy
Cons: none at all
I've pretty much only used NXe packs my entire career. Super comfy and the best packs out in the market. If you are thinking about getting one, do it and you won't be disappointed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 NXe makes one of the most comfortable and solid packs around. They take a beating and keep on feeding. No jiggle when you run either. Highly recommended product.
Report this review to a moderator   #27311
MisterP
Graphic Designer
MisterP's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Southern California
MisterP is for the Gunfight
MisterP is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Best Pack I have used
Cons: None that I can think of
NXe makes one of the most comfortable and solid packs around. They take a beating and keep on feeding. No jiggle when you run either. Highly recommended product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review