Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - Pro Pack 4+3+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $64.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 131
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  26%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - Pro Pack 4+3+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Great pack,reasonable price lots of colors and styles and mainly reliable.
Report this review to a moderator   #20995
Chief Brody
G 1!!!
Chief Brody's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Palmdale,Calif
Chief Brody donated to help Peyton Trent
Chief Brody owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Chief Brody owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Chief Brody supports our troops
Chief Brody plays in the APPA D4 division
Chief Brody is Legendary
Chief Brody is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: reliable
Cons: can't find any
Great pack,reasonable price lots of colors and styles and mainly reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I have been using these packs for quite some time. they are very reliable and hold pods well.
Report this review to a moderator   #18951
crazeemanny
So Fresh and So Clean
crazeemanny's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Whittier, So*Cal
crazeemanny plays in the PSP
crazeemanny posts videos on PbNation
crazeemanny supports our troops
crazeemanny plays in the APPA D3 division
crazeemanny is Boss
crazeemanny supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: many styles
Cons: straps can tear
I have been using these packs for quite some time. they are very reliable and hold pods well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Ive owned a few Nxe packs I love how comfortable they are and how solid they are. I have used other packs and they just felt loose and "thin", like the pack wont last or hold my pods in...
Report this review to a moderator   #36507
Crazy99
Ooty
Crazy99's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: That one place, IL
Crazy99 plays in the PSP
Crazy99 plays in the APPA D4 division
Crazy99 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Crazy99 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Reliable, solid
Cons: Some have weak stitching
Ive owned a few Nxe packs I love how comfortable they are and how solid they are. I have used other packs and they just felt loose and "thin", like the pack wont last or hold my pods in securely.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 This isn't to bad of a pod pack, but it is uncomfortable. Holds a lot of paint. Through my experience, they rip pretty easy which is no go And can't wear very long because of the "padding" so called...
Report this review to a moderator   #16613
DAE[DarkJoker]
Scoobies4Boobies
DAE[DarkJoker]'s avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Washington
DAE[DarkJoker] owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DAE[DarkJoker] is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
DAE[DarkJoker] is Legendary
DAE[DarkJoker] supports DLX Technology
DAE[DarkJoker] supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: works
Cons: uncomfortable
This isn't to bad of a pod pack, but it is uncomfortable. Holds a lot of paint. Through my experience, they rip pretty easy which is no go And can't wear very long because of the "padding" so called is not really padding.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I just got this pack like 8 months ago and it is plain out amazing i love it so much!i sudgest it to all players.
Report this review to a moderator   #29793
dangerous freak!
Babb #17
dangerous freak!'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: 50 Dorito
dangerous freak! plays in the PSP
dangerous freak! is playing at Living Legends VII
dangerous freak! owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
dangerous freak! plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: a lot
Cons: not very much.
I just got this pack like 8 months ago and it is plain out amazing i love it so much!i sudgest it to all players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 A friend had picked up an NXE pack and let me borrow it. I immediately went out and purchased my own. This is definitely a premium pod pack. The construction is very high quality. It can fit larger...
Report this review to a moderator   #43462
Dark Cloud
You callin me crazy?!?!?!
Dark Cloud's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: From NJ now in Houston
Dark Cloud is a Supporting Member
Dark Cloud has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Comfortable, high capacity, solid construction
Cons: The +2 holders are not as solid as the +3 ones
A friend had picked up an NXE pack and let me borrow it. I immediately went out and purchased my own. This is definitely a premium pod pack.

The construction is very high quality. It can fit larger guys and small guys with no problem. The straps double over and the velcro is strong and solid. I usually have trouble with velcro picking up dirt, but surprisingly the NXE packs stay pretty clean.

The pod holders quality are overall very good. I have minor gripes about the +2 holders, but I play front/mid so I rarely need them for play.

The main +4 holders are solid. They have an ejection system which eases reloading. The straps for them remain tight during play and I haven't had a pod be ejected by accident while diving for bunkers or crawling. I prefer having a slightly larger pack but with more pods in the main pod holders. It is just easier for the reloads during a game.

The +3 holders are also adequate. The pods fit tightly in them and during movement you don't feel anything jostle. They are a little harder to pull.

The +2 holders are not my favorites. Like I said I don't often use them, but I always felt that getting a pod into them was a pain, and getting a pod out during a game was also a pain sometimes.

Overall though I really like this pack. It has lasted me quite a while and doesn't look like it is going down any time soon.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 The best pod pack on the market by far is the NXE Elevation pack. It is what I use and in my opinion is better than the Dye that most people like to use. I have also used the Dye so I know how it...
Report this review to a moderator   #33232
Darko9989
MacDev Militia
Darko9989's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Calvert City, KY
Darko9989 is BST Trusted
Darko9989 is playing at Living Legends V
Darko9989 is for the Gunfight
Darko9989 supports Pev's Paintball
Darko9989 has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Darko9989 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Comfortable and Solid
Cons: None really
The best pod pack on the market by far is the NXE Elevation pack. It is what I use and in my opinion is better than the Dye that most people like to use. I have also used the Dye so I know how it feels. I am not saying that Dye products are not good but in my opinion you are paying for the name. NXE is very reasonable priced and I guarantee you will be happy. The Elevation pack has plenty of padding on the back to keep it comfortable and the padding also has space in between so that air can move through it. This keeps the pack from sticking to you and getting all sweaty. In a nutshell...comfortable, cool (air and looks), great spring action and capacity, and very reasonably priced ($55) for the top of the line model.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I paid less than what it retails for at like 65.00 but it is a great pack. Super comfortable and holds together really well. Easy to take my pods in and out. Wish it had more padding over the pods to...
Report this review to a moderator   #35411
Deathdealerxl
 
Deathdealerxl's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Nor Cal
Deathdealerxl donated to help Peyton Trent
Deathdealerxl owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Deathdealerxl plays in the APPA D4 division
Deathdealerxl supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Looks good, comfortable
Cons: Price
I paid less than what it retails for at like 65.00 but it is a great pack. Super comfortable and holds together really well. Easy to take my pods in and out. Wish it had more padding over the pods to get more bounces but it's whatever. Greatq pack and I would suggest to it to anyone who wants a great pack that will last for years.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Great pack, there isnt much to say. This pack will never break down. Feels and looks great on you. Sure to add style points to any player!
Report this review to a moderator   #14586
deathonastick
 
deathonastick's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: york maine
deathonastick supports Cereal Killerz 2
deathonastick has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light, comfy, works great
Cons: none.
Great pack, there isnt much to say. This pack will never break down. Feels and looks great on you. Sure to add style points to any player!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 NXE packs are great. I've always relied on them and never been let down.
Report this review to a moderator   #14725
denythesilence
Human Energy
denythesilence's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The 661
denythesilence is a Moderator
denythesilence is a Supporting Member
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence supports Team VICIOUS
denythesilence is Legendary
denythesilence is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $64.99
Pros: Durable
Cons:
NXE packs are great. I've always relied on them and never been let down.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review