Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - Pro Pack 4+3+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $64.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 131
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  26%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - Pro Pack 4+3+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 The BEST pack IMO!!!! I own multiple NXE pack's and they NEVER gave me a problem!! AWESOME ejection, they don't move while running, incredible fit, all-around the BEST pack out there!!
Report this review to a moderator   #18048
vicious 2
??????
vicious 2's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (570), PA
vicious 2 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
vicious 2 supports Team VICIOUS
vicious 2 supports Team VICIOUS
vicious 2 supports Team VICIOUS
vicious 2 supports our troops
vicious 2 supports Pev's Paintball
vicious 2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: everything
Cons: none!!
The BEST pack IMO!!!! I own multiple NXE pack's and they NEVER gave me a problem!!
AWESOME ejection, they don't move while running, incredible fit, all-around the BEST pack out there!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 This is a great pack. If you are a back player you might want to get the 5 pod version, but aside from that it is the best I've used.
Report this review to a moderator   #35597
vinylrain
 
vinylrain's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
vinylrain supports Team VICIOUS
vinylrain supports Team VICIOUS
vinylrain has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
vinylrain has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This is a great pack. If you are a back player you might want to get the 5 pod version, but aside from that it is the best I've used.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Very good packs by NXE. Elastic will stay good for over a year as long as you don't store it with pods in it. The velcro is very durable too and properly stitched to keep it from coming undone.
Report this review to a moderator   #13999
well_then
Formerly: THE cu2010
well_then's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: The 434
well_then owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
well_then has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $68.00
Pros: Light and reliable
Cons: A little pricey
Very good packs by NXE. Elastic will stay good for over a year as long as you don't store it with pods in it. The velcro is very durable too and properly stitched to keep it from coming undone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Very comfortable pack, makes it easy to carry paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #28556
wEskEr
AYO
wEskEr's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Los Angeles
wEskEr is playing at Living Legends V
wEskEr owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
wEskEr supports Team VICIOUS
wEskEr has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
wEskEr is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: no cons
Very comfortable pack, makes it easy to carry paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 love it stays put, doesnt slip around ejectors have enuff push comfortable and has a handy little stash pocket in the belt
Report this review to a moderator   #21533
white trash
extreme rightwing
white trash's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: ~Upstate NY 315~
white trash has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons:
love it
stays put, doesnt slip around
ejectors have enuff push
comfortable and has a handy little stash pocket in the belt
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Been using my this harness since 2008 and has never failed me on any situation
Report this review to a moderator   #29287
whiteboimagic
*shut out !!
whiteboimagic's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: * SD *
whiteboimagic posts videos on PbNation
whiteboimagic supports Pev's Paintball
whiteboimagic has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Light Comfortable
Cons: Velcro rips
Been using my this harness since 2008 and has never failed me on any situation
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2
Report this review to a moderator   #31719
wrenchman1213
GET SUM
wrenchman1213's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Missouri
wrenchman1213 donated to help Peyton Trent
wrenchman1213 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
wrenchman1213 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
wrenchman1213 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great fit, plenty of room
Cons: expensive
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Easily one of the best packs I've ever owned. Very comfortable and great price for the quality of the product.
Report this review to a moderator   #12719
xXSantos77Xx
 
xXSantos77Xx's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Las Vegas
xXSantos77Xx supports Cereal Killerz 2
xXSantos77Xx donated to help Peyton Trent
xXSantos77Xx is reppin' sidebar 4 life
xXSantos77Xx is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Works great. Pods stay snug. Very comfortable.
Cons: None at all
Easily one of the best packs I've ever owned. Very comfortable and great price for the quality of the product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 this a really good pack it dosent have any cons but is expensive
Report this review to a moderator   #3018
zl-KONG-lz
 
zl-KONG-lz's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: works nice, Comfy
Cons: exspensive
this a really good pack it dosent have any cons but is expensive
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I used NXe from '03 to '05. I loved the feel, comfort, reliability, everything. Now 8 years later, I am getting back into the game, and I instantly go to NXe. Need I say more?
Report this review to a moderator   #43241
_~Bubba~_
Originally a 2k3er
_~Bubba~_'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: ♠86325♠
_~Bubba~_ owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
_~Bubba~_ has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
_~Bubba~_ has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
I used NXe from '03 to '05. I loved the feel, comfort, reliability, everything. Now 8 years later, I am getting back into the game, and I instantly go to NXe. Need I say more?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review