Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - Pro Pack 4+3+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $64.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 130
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  26%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - Pro Pack 4+3+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Very light, got it in a trade, very happy! Light, and ergonomic!
Report this review to a moderator   #13416
They Call Me Rain
Aaron
They Call Me Rain's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: New York
They Call Me Rain owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
They Call Me Rain supports Team VICIOUS
They Call Me Rain is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
They Call Me Rain is Legendary
They Call Me Rain is Boss
They Call Me Rain supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Everything!
Cons: None!!
Very light, got it in a trade, very happy! Light, and ergonomic!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Used my pack for 2+ years with no issues. Towards the end of it's life one of the pod holders started to rip a little and it was time to replace. Will miss these packs
Report this review to a moderator   #13428
tniz
 
tniz's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Mass
tniz owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
tniz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
tniz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tniz plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Durable, Works
Cons:
Used my pack for 2+ years with no issues. Towards the end of it's life one of the pod holders started to rip a little and it was time to replace. Will miss these packs
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2
Report this review to a moderator   #31620
token508
HOLDING IT DOWN!!!
token508's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Taunton, MA
token508 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
token508 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
token508 is Legendary
token508 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: great pack
Cons: none as of now
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 this is my favorite pod pack i have the eclipse version and love it
Report this review to a moderator   #34542
tomamax
 
tomamax's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Scottsdale
tomamax owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
tomamax is for the Gunfight
tomamax has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tomamax has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: pods go in and out easy
Cons: none i love it
this is my favorite pod pack i have the eclipse version and love it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Like this pod pack, one of my favs. The velcro can some times get warned down but other than that its a good overall pack. The pack when loaded does not bounce or move around that much.
Report this review to a moderator   #21516
TOM_458
hey hey ho ho 100110
TOM_458's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: FriendswoodTX
TOM_458 is a Paintball photographer
TOM_458 plays in the PSP
TOM_458 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TOM_458 supports Team VICIOUS
TOM_458 posts videos on PbNation
TOM_458 plays in the APPA D4 division
TOM_458 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Light, Tight, Does not bounce
Cons: pods can some time come out of the top
Like this pod pack, one of my favs. The velcro can some times get warned down but other than that its a good overall pack. The pack when loaded does not bounce or move around that much.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Super durable long lasting had mine for years now had have no need to buy another
Report this review to a moderator   #28167
Trotter18
BURN THE BOATS NO RETREAT
Trotter18's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Olympia WA
Trotter18 has been a member for 10 years
Trotter18 is Legendary
Trotter18 is Boss
Trotter18 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Durable
Cons: None really
Super durable long lasting had mine for years now had have no need to buy another
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I have owned several different brand of pod packs, and each of them lacked adequate back support. I play back and need to carry a lot of pods. Most other pod packs wouldn't support the weight of that...
Report this review to a moderator   #11334
USAFWD
Privates Investigator
USAFWD's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: FL
USAFWD is a Mega Moderator
USAFWD plays in the PSP
USAFWD donated to help Peyton Trent
USAFWD supports our troops
USAFWD supports DLX Technology
USAFWD is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable, lots of back support
Cons:
I have owned several different brand of pod packs, and each of them lacked adequate back support. I play back and need to carry a lot of pods. Most other pod packs wouldn't support the weight of that many pods correctly and my back would start the hurt. I don't have that problem at all with my Nxe pack. It is extremely comfortable and they have a lot of high quality padding/support for the back area. You can't go wrong with an Nxe pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Really a great comfortable pack its got really nice straps and back padding, the amount of pods you can carry is just insane. Does its job!
Report this review to a moderator   #37615
varycoolman579
EGO 10 SLS
varycoolman579's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: toronto, ontario
varycoolman579 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
varycoolman579 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
varycoolman579 supports DLX Technology
varycoolman579 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: None yet
Really a great comfortable pack its got really nice straps and back padding, the amount of pods you can carry is just insane. Does its job!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 This pack is a great pack. Made to with stand heavy usage im going on having this pack in use for over 5 years an still going strong love it.
Report this review to a moderator   #33573
VFT_GUNNER
THUGLIFE PAINTBALL
VFT_GUNNER's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ontario,California
VFT_GUNNER owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
VFT_GUNNER owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
VFT_GUNNER is attending Decay of Nations VII
VFT_GUNNER supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.99
Pros: Great pack.
Cons: None.
This pack is a great pack. Made to with stand heavy usage im going on having this pack in use for over 5 years an still going strong love it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 The BEST pack IMO!!!! I own multiple NXE pack's and they NEVER gave me a problem!! AWESOME ejection, they don't move while running, incredible fit, all-around the BEST pack out there!!
Report this review to a moderator   #18048
vicious 2
??????
vicious 2's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (570), PA
vicious 2 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
vicious 2 supports Team VICIOUS
vicious 2 supports Team VICIOUS
vicious 2 supports Team VICIOUS
vicious 2 supports our troops
vicious 2 supports Pev's Paintball
vicious 2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: everything
Cons: none!!
The BEST pack IMO!!!! I own multiple NXE pack's and they NEVER gave me a problem!!
AWESOME ejection, they don't move while running, incredible fit, all-around the BEST pack out there!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review