Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nxe Paintball - Pro Pack 4+3+2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nxe Paintball
7835 E. McClain Drive
Suite 103
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (888) NXE-P8NT
Fax: (480) 778-8408
Email: info@nxepaintball.com
Website: http://www.nxepaintball.com
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $64.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 135
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  26%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Nxe Paintball - Pro Pack 4+3+2 Reviews
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I have owned the same NXe pack for a while. I got the skull pack from First Call Paintball. I loved this thing. It broke my heart to sell it, but it got replace by an NXe Planet Eclipse pack. NXe all...
Report this review to a moderator   #33675
Professional Rookie
www.pbfixx.com
Professional Rookie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Cornhole Christi
Professional Rookie has been a member for 10 years
Professional Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Professional Rookie supports Team VICIOUS
Professional Rookie plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfy and functional
Cons: Not many.
I have owned the same NXe pack for a while. I got the skull pack from First Call Paintball. I loved this thing. It broke my heart to sell it, but it got replace by an NXe Planet Eclipse pack. NXe all the way!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 NXE makes the best packs on the planet. They are lightweight and look awesome. The straps hold the paint it so it doesnt fall out when u run. Awesome packs.
Report this review to a moderator   #6440
proto92393
 
proto92393's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
proto92393 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: looks real nice and lightweight
Cons: price
NXE makes the best packs on the planet. They are lightweight and look awesome. The straps hold the paint it so it doesnt fall out when u run. Awesome packs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 bought one brand new off ans. was exited to get it since it had such great reviews, but was extremely disappointed after using it for a while. everything on the pack fell apart within a month of...
Report this review to a moderator   #24723
ps3954
Word is Bond
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SoFla|Orlando
ps3954 plays in the PSP
ps3954 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: decently comfortable, looks ok
Cons: fell apart within a month
bought one brand new off ans. was exited to get it since it had such great reviews, but was extremely disappointed after using it for a while. everything on the pack fell apart within a month of wearing it. since i was pretty broke at the time, i had to use it for a year with it falling apart. one of the worst packs ive owned.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Hands down the best pack I have ever used! They are veru co,frtable and last for ever!
Report this review to a moderator   #16880
psychopath7813
765
psychopath7813's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Indiana
psychopath7813 plays in the PSP
psychopath7813 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
psychopath7813 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
psychopath7813 plays in the APPA D4 division
psychopath7813 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: best pack ever
Cons: none at all
Hands down the best pack I have ever used! They are veru co,frtable and last for ever!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Great pack. Best one on the market. Just with they would dou
Report this review to a moderator   #50865
Pvlacrosse14
 
Pvlacrosse14's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: New Jersey
Pvlacrosse14 is playing at Living Legends VII
Pvlacrosse14 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Pvlacrosse14 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Pvlacrosse14 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Pvlacrosse14 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Comfy
Cons: Single elastic
Great pack. Best one on the market. Just with they would dou
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Great pack!!! Strong!! Reliable just gotta love how long these packs last!!
Report this review to a moderator   #26875
quinn96
 
quinn96's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Waco texas
quinn96 is for the Gunfight
quinn96 is for the Gunfight
quinn96 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
quinn96 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Confertable!! Strong!!
Cons: A but small for us fluffy people
Great pack!!! Strong!! Reliable just gotta love how long these packs last!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 I love this pack. So far its held up through snow/ mud/ rain and being run over. This is great pack.
Report this review to a moderator   #28587
ram0032
 
ram0032's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: NC
ram0032 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ram0032 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Feels/ looks great!
Cons: Nothing.
I love this pack. So far its held up through snow/ mud/ rain and being run over. This is great pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 very comfy adjustable pack. holds a lot of paint securely. very durable as well
Report this review to a moderator   #18521
saintk
 
saintk's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: 315 NY
saintk owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
saintk posts videos on PbNation
saintk is an NCPA player
saintk plays in the APPA D4 division
saintk has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfy
Cons:
very comfy adjustable pack. holds a lot of paint securely. very durable as well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 It's an NXe pack so it's going to last but like all NXe packs once it hits its time it's harder to anything other than the main velcro holders. After time the elastic outer holders don't hold pods...
Report this review to a moderator   #39553
Sand6452
Lick, stick, pour, count
Sand6452's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: 845/570
Sand6452 plays in the PSP
Sand6452 supports Bob Gurnsey
Sand6452 is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: 9 pods
Cons: Elastic wears out fast, velcro is meh
It's an NXe pack so it's going to last but like all NXe packs once it hits its time it's harder to anything other than the main velcro holders. After time the elastic outer holders don't hold pods ever. So I'm left with a 4+3 but it was a good pack while it lasted.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nxe Paintball Pro Pack 4+3+2 Have my Nxe pack and have been using it for a while. I like the pack a lot, but recently the extra pod holders started wearing, thats when I picked up an HK pack.
Report this review to a moderator   #39161
Scragleton
Expert in Sampling Cores
Scragleton's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Slippery Rock, PA
Scragleton plays in the PSP
Scragleton posts videos on PbNation
Scragleton plays in the APPA D4 division
Scragleton has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Scragleton supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Light, ejects fine, velcro lasts
Cons: Somewhat uncomfortable, extra pod holders wear fas
Have my Nxe pack and have been using it for a while. I like the pack a lot, but recently the extra pod holders started wearing, thats when I picked up an HK pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review