Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Pipe Barrel Kit Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Barrel Kit available in 3 or 5 backs/bore sizes. Has a standard + Ultra tip, and accepts St!ffi tips. Notably comes in a convenient 'Pipe' case.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2003
 MSRP: $75.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.1/5 stars.
 Reviews: 34
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Evil - Pipe Barrel Kit Reviews
Evil Pipe Barrel Kit i have an AC threaded set and an ion set. The ion is amazing. Dead on accurate shots. The ac thread is slightly less amazing since there seems to be a bit more of a gap between the two halves on the...
Report this review to a moderator   #38981
aaronntt
 
aaronntt's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Lewisville, Tx
aaronntt has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
aaronntt has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
aaronntt has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: accurate, durable, well made
Cons: ac threaded set seems a bit more gappy than ion
i have an AC threaded set and an ion set. The ion is amazing. Dead on accurate shots. The ac thread is slightly less amazing since there seems to be a bit more of a gap between the two halves on the smaller bores. doesnt affect performance enough to worry about though. 1 star off but prob not even worth that much.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Pipe Barrel Kit I love this barrel kit, I prefer it to any barrel kit I've tried.
Report this review to a moderator   #35590
Ayye
SoCal Pumper
Ayye's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Camp Pendleton
Ayye supports Team VICIOUS
Ayye has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ayye has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Accuracy, look, customisable
Cons: None at all
I love this barrel kit, I prefer it to any barrel kit I've tried.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Pipe Barrel Kit I loved this barrel. I''d still be using it if it hadn't been stolen. This barrel shot amazingly well for me, the .686 back was like magic. I would highly recommend it to anyone, especially new...
Report this review to a moderator   #14209
crunchy kittens
mmmmmmeow. pass the salt.
crunchy kittens's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: michigan
crunchy kittens is playing at Living Legends V
crunchy kittens owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
crunchy kittens has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: incredible
Cons: tight threads, lost o-rings
I loved this barrel. I''d still be using it if it hadn't been stolen.

This barrel shot amazingly well for me, the .686 back was like magic.

I would highly recommend it to anyone, especially new players as it is older and can be found for less money. On the used market, there are one of the best buys out there.

Just watch out for those little o-rings on the barrel backs, they like to get lost. And the original pipe tips were rather thin up front.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Pipe Barrel Kit i picked this baby up for 60$ at my local shop, tested it out on the field on my etek4, and saw my accuracy increase by a lot!, shooting headshots, snapshots where i wanted. i would highly recommend...
Report this review to a moderator   #38936
Daco
Yes i'm Dutch & not high
Daco's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Miami, Florida
Daco owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Daco has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Daco has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: good backs, awesome faded color, accurate
Cons: thin barrel, threads may get damaged
i picked this baby up for 60$ at my local shop, tested it out on the field on my etek4, and saw my accuracy increase by a lot!, shooting headshots, snapshots where i wanted. i would highly recommend this barrel if you can get one!.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Pipe Barrel Kit The first day I used this barrel I slid into snake and the tip bent. Very slightly, but enough to break every ball that came out of my barrel. I though it was the gun at first, but when I took off...
Report this review to a moderator   #17674
Daniel.
beer
Daniel.'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: California
Daniel. plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: don't know
Cons: weak tip
The first day I used this barrel I slid into snake and the tip bent. Very slightly, but enough to break every ball that came out of my barrel. I though it was the gun at first, but when I took off the barrel I realized that there was a dent at the very tip of it.

I have no idea if this is a quality barrel or not.

I know that this could have been remedied by simply buying another tip, but I never got around to Wanting to do that.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Pipe Barrel Kit The design of the storage pipe is awesome, keeps everything nice and organized. The quality of the barrels is good for the price. Would recommend to anyone that wants something useful yet affordable.
Report this review to a moderator   #39325
dasr32
GR4FF1T1~B4LL3R
dasr32's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Minnesota
dasr32 is playing at Living Legends VI
dasr32 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dasr32 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
dasr32 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: price, kit
Cons: tip construction
The design of the storage pipe is awesome, keeps everything nice and organized. The quality of the barrels is good for the price. Would recommend to anyone that wants something useful yet affordable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Pipe Barrel Kit if you need a multi bore barrel kit and dont jve a ton og dough these are perfect... honeslty though ive had a couple of these and i had a problem with one set being cheaply made.
Report this review to a moderator   #24846
djheadkase
o.g. deadcell snakemonkey
djheadkase's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: new jersey
djheadkase has been a member for 10 years
djheadkase donated to help Peyton Trent
djheadkase supports Team VICIOUS
djheadkase supports Pev's Paintball
djheadkase is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: cheap barrel kit
Cons: cheap aluminum
if you need a multi bore barrel kit and dont jve a ton og dough these are perfect... honeslty though ive had a couple of these and i had a problem with one set being cheaply made.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Pipe Barrel Kit I shot a hopper of cheap, dented paint through the .689 and it was dead accurate from my Minion. Looks good on there too actually. I noticed the front was thin but also lite so we'll see if it takes...
Report this review to a moderator   #42656
EmPirat3
︻┳デ=
EmPirat3's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Vegas Xtreme
EmPirat3 is a Supporting Member
EmPirat3 posts videos on PbNation
EmPirat3 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: good sizes, shoots cheap paint!
Cons: looks okay
I shot a hopper of cheap, dented paint through the .689 and it was dead accurate from my Minion. Looks good on there too actually. I noticed the front was thin but also lite so we'll see if it takes any dents later. Has been used by previous owner for awhile though!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Pipe Barrel Kit for the price i paid it was a great deal and the only complaint would be how tight the threads lock but thats not that bad and the only thing i have found.
Report this review to a moderator   #8979
Frisby
 
Frisby's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Frisby owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Frisby supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: cheap, a ton of different tips
Cons: super tight locking threads but thats it
for the price i paid it was a great deal and the only complaint would be how tight the threads lock but thats not that bad and the only thing i have found.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Pipe Barrel Kit I hardly use my Evil Pipe barrels, but when I do, they perform great. The biggest selling point for me was the fade color tips they come in that you can match your gun to !
Report this review to a moderator   #13003
gunhero5
Aim High - Don't Die
gunhero5's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
gunhero5 is a Moderator
gunhero5 is a Supporting Member
gunhero5 has been a member for 10 years
gunhero5 is BST Legit
gunhero5 supports Bob Gurnsey
gunhero5 supports our troops
gunhero5 is Immortal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: The colors!
Cons:
I hardly use my Evil Pipe barrels, but when I do, they perform great. The biggest selling point for me was the fade color tips they come in that you can match your gun to !
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review