Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - 2-Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Two piece version of the CP Classic barrel.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $62.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 84
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  62%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - 2-Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel CP has been around for a while now and IMO is probably one of the best companies to deal with. This review is for their barrels but really applies to just about everything of theirs (ASA, triggers,...
Report this review to a moderator   #34831
NCpaintballer
Zerokidz
NCpaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: NC
NCpaintballer has been a member for 10 years
NCpaintballer supports Team VICIOUS
NCpaintballer plays in the APPA D4 division
NCpaintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Accurate, light, colors, great value
Cons: Not the best looking
CP has been around for a while now and IMO is probably one of the best companies to deal with. This review is for their barrels but really applies to just about everything of theirs (ASA, triggers, etc). They shoot amazing, are lightweight, and very good price. IMO they shoot better or as good as many of the boutique brands costing twice as much. That and you can mix and match colors for not much money. Value for the dollar is really great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel They aren't the prettiest, as many have said the front is quite ugly. For the price, however, there is no better barrel on the market. I picked mine up for just $30 and it performs the same as any...
Report this review to a moderator   #29355
Neon Lime
 
Neon Lime's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Chicago
Neon Lime owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Neon Lime owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Neon Lime has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: No real performance issues
They aren't the prettiest, as many have said the front is quite ugly. For the price, however, there is no better barrel on the market. I picked mine up for just $30 and it performs the same as any $100+ barrel. It comes in a wide variety of colors as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel I have used CP barrels for years. They have always been the best value for your money. They are accurate, quiet, and well machined. The only thing about CP barrels is their lack of looks. But you are...
Report this review to a moderator   #27939
Nexxux
Squish Squish
Nexxux's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: ***502***
Nexxux plays in the APPA beginner division
Nexxux supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great Value
Cons: Appearance is bland
I have used CP barrels for years. They have always been the best value for your money. They are accurate, quiet, and well machined. The only thing about CP barrels is their lack of looks. But you are paying for performance not for looks.

I recommend them to anyone, especially players on a budget.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Good kit all in all, straighter shooting than any stock barrel I have ever owned.
Report this review to a moderator   #29576
orgrown7
Check Your Face.!.!.!.!
orgrown7's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Oregon Baby.!.!.!
orgrown7 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
orgrown7 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
orgrown7 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
orgrown7 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Has good number of backs including a .679
Cons: Price, not all tips are square, some angling
Good kit all in all, straighter shooting than any stock barrel I have ever owned.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Overall great inexpensive barrel with lots of back bore sizes and color options available. I bought mine used and had some issues with the o-ring on the back of the barrel front. Good buy if can't...
Report this review to a moderator   #23296
oufan27
 
oufan27's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: New Mexico
oufan27 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
oufan27 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: price and color options
Cons: o-ring on front
Overall great inexpensive barrel with lots of back bore sizes and color options available. I bought mine used and had some issues with the o-ring on the back of the barrel front. Good buy if can't afford cf or ul barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Had this for my first shocker, shot accurate and came with different sized back. no complaints whatsoever
Report this review to a moderator   #20028
peachesarenottasty
 
peachesarenottasty's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: EsconGhetto, Ca
peachesarenottasty is playing at Living Legends III
peachesarenottasty supports Team VICIOUS
peachesarenottasty supports Pev's Paintball
peachesarenottasty has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Accurate, looks nice
Cons: Sometimes sticks together
Had this for my first shocker, shot accurate and came with different sized back. no complaints whatsoever
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Full barrel kit Best barrel kit on the market. I would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a barrel kit.
Report this review to a moderator   #28967
PNTANDREW15
Call Kenny Loggins
PNTANDREW15's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Springfield, Mo
PNTANDREW15 has been a member for 10 years
PNTANDREW15 supports our troops
PNTANDREW15 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
PNTANDREW15 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: accurate as anything
Cons: nothing
Full barrel kit

Best barrel kit on the market. I would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a barrel kit.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel I love this barrel on my Ion. Shoots lazers at any distance. will never change to a different barrel
Report this review to a moderator   #22212
RC-51
MOTORCYCLES!!!!
RC-51's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: DC
RC-51 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RC-51 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RC-51 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Accurate, durable, light
Cons: nothing at all
I love this barrel on my Ion. Shoots lazers at any distance. will never change to a different barrel
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Cant beat it for the price! Accuracy is all about paint matching so thats on YOU. A decent amount of color options and all the necessary bores.
Report this review to a moderator   #38770
sEpVeIeLd
*Hides in the Back*
sEpVeIeLd's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Missouri
sEpVeIeLd has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Long backs
Cons: Strange tip
Cant beat it for the price! Accuracy is all about paint matching so thats on YOU. A decent amount of color options and all the necessary bores.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel this is a good barrell i picked this up at a practice and i have an ultrilite and this is ten times better
Report this review to a moderator   #29077
usnadlx
AGGLET
usnadlx's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Gainesville VA
usnadlx is playing at Living Legends V
usnadlx supports Pev's Paintball
usnadlx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
usnadlx supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: light,acurate,small bores,seals tight,quiet
Cons: ugly fronts
this is a good barrell i picked this up at a practice and i have an ultrilite and this is ten times better
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review