Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - 2-Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Two piece version of the CP Classic barrel.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $62.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 75
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  59%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - 2-Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Probably the best barrel system out there. Get to pick two colors for either the back or front. Just overall an amazing accurate barrel.
Report this review to a moderator   #13869
406 Little Man
Justin Manson
406 Little Man's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Bridgeport, WV
406 Little Man plays in the PSP
406 Little Man supports Team VICIOUS
406 Little Man supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None at all
Probably the best barrel system out there. Get to pick two colors for either the back or front. Just overall an amazing accurate barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel this is one of the nicest barrels for the price range, and it always gave better efficiency
Report this review to a moderator   #16458
50Snakeballer
reddit > here
50Snakeballer's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: MD
50Snakeballer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: multiple backs, looks nice, good efficiency
Cons: easily scratches
this is one of the nicest barrels for the price range, and it always gave better efficiency
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel So I really like the aestetics on these barrels, I have a gloss back with a gree front front. The things are fairly reliable and I have abused mine a little bit, but it still works well for me. The...
Report this review to a moderator   #41731
Awat1100
 
Awat1100's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Kansas
Awat1100 is an NCPA player
Awat1100 plays in the APPA beginner division
Awat1100 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Awat1100 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Cool Looking, decent accuracy
Cons: pain to take off
So I really like the aestetics on these barrels, I have a gloss back with a gree front front. The things are fairly reliable and I have abused mine a little bit, but it still works well for me. The only major problem I have had with it is when I am taking it off. I have a cocker so the three way definitely gets in the way. The works thing I have had to deal with is when a ball breaks and gumms up your barrel right where it attachs to the marker. Due to the three way and the fact that the barrel is a two-piece, I had to go buy a strap wrench to take it off since it was held in by the paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel this barrel iS VERY GOOD. SUPER ACCURATE WITH ANY PAINT AND COMES IN SO MANY BORE SIZES.the oring on the barrel tip becomes loose depending on the temperarture its in.it
Report this review to a moderator   #31064
bpbender
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
bpbender's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Houston,Texas
bpbender owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bpbender owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bpbender has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bpbender has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: very accurate, light, and
Cons: oring is SUPER loose and comes off alot
this barrel iS VERY GOOD. SUPER ACCURATE WITH ANY PAINT AND COMES IN SO MANY BORE SIZES.the oring on the barrel tip becomes loose depending on the temperarture its in.it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel
Report this review to a moderator   #35081
Dude I want the LUXE
 
Dude I want the LUXE's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Pennsylvania
Dude I want the LUXE owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Dude I want the LUXE owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Dude I want the LUXE supports Team VICIOUS
Dude I want the LUXE supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: looks sexy! shots straight!
Cons: None at all my friends!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Works great. For the price, you can't beat it. Has a great choice of bore sizes and tip sizes along with colors.
Report this review to a moderator   #21544
Evac.
Wolfpack
Evac.'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Queens
Evac. is a Paintball photographer
Evac. plays in the PSP
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Great porting, two pieces, easy to clean, accurate
Cons: Nothing
Works great. For the price, you can't beat it. Has a great choice of bore sizes and tip sizes along with colors.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel
Report this review to a moderator   #37084
G4BALLER
that one HK kid..
G4BALLER's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Orange County, Ca
G4BALLER owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
G4BALLER has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
G4BALLER has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light, accurate, quiet
Cons: NONE!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Pick these up from a friend for pretty cheap. Honestly not overly impressed but all in all not to shabby of a barrel. I think its great how many different colors they come in. Overall better then a...
Report this review to a moderator   #43876
Gbash
Another day in paradise
Gbash's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Wyoming
Gbash is playing at Living Legends VII
Gbash owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Gbash has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Gbash supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: tons of colors
Cons: kind a cheap
Pick these up from a friend for pretty cheap. Honestly not overly impressed but all in all not to shabby of a barrel. I think its great how many different colors they come in. Overall better then a stock barrel on proto but by no mean is it a UL.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel CP barrels are excellent for the price point. The wide range of backs available is very convenient for all types of play/paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #17932
Grinder01
Just Another Heretic
Grinder01's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: St. Lou
Grinder01 is playing at Living Legends VI
Grinder01 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Grinder01 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Grinder01 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Price, Performance
Cons: Simple aesthetics?
CP barrels are excellent for the price point. The wide range of backs available is very convenient for all types of play/paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Although it's a little expensive, the CP barrel lasts a lifetime. The annodizing is always amazing, and the color choices are through the roof as well. I personally have a full AC threaded kit that...
Report this review to a moderator   #25847
Igotaevo
Surgeon with a Chainsaw
Igotaevo's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Tempe, Arizona
Igotaevo plays in the PSP
Igotaevo supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Ball on ball, smooth, anno
Cons: price
Although it's a little expensive, the CP barrel lasts a lifetime. The annodizing is always amazing, and the color choices are through the roof as well. I personally have a full AC threaded kit that goes from gun to gun :tup
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review