Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - 2-Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Two piece version of the CP Classic barrel.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $62.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 84
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  62%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - 2-Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel this barrel is just phenomenal over all haven't had any problems with it and its very good for its price.
Report this review to a moderator   #4887
tanman57
 
tanman57's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: California
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: great accuracy
Cons: none
this barrel is just phenomenal over all haven't had any problems with it and its very good for its price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel
Report this review to a moderator   #33328
yungiceflip
#Pinoy #LabanPinas
yungiceflip's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In my house
yungiceflip plays in the PSP
yungiceflip is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: alot of colors
Cons: accuracy sucks,pos barrel
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel best barrel kit i have ever had shoots perfect i kick my self for selling it but had to much gear. keeped the freak kit becuase i had all the backs for my guns. but this was a way better barrel.
Report this review to a moderator   #31974
1mg_virus
 
1mg_virus's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: chicago
1mg_virus has been a member for 10 years
1mg_virus owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
1mg_virus supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: st8 shooter
Cons: not a looker.
best barrel kit i have ever had shoots perfect i kick my self for selling it but had to much gear. keeped the freak kit becuase i had all the backs for my guns. but this was a way better barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel My first barrel purchase, I bought two backs and one front.. in .689 and .685.. all of that I payed less than 100 dollars, so i consider that a steal compared to some barrels. All in all they do the...
Report this review to a moderator   #57841
2Quik
Mike
2Quik's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Columbia, SC
2Quik is playing at Living Legends VII
2Quik posts videos on PbNation
2Quik has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
2Quik supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Cheap, Performs, Sleek
Cons: Not As Fancy
My first barrel purchase, I bought two backs and one front.. in .689 and .685.. all of that I payed less than 100 dollars, so i consider that a steal compared to some barrels. All in all they do the job.. theyre not the best looking or the lightest but theyre not bad and they allow you to bore your paint and get a good fit. Overall satisfied and will recommend to the budget conscious players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Probably the best barrel system out there. Get to pick two colors for either the back or front. Just overall an amazing accurate barrel.
Report this review to a moderator   #13869
406 Little Man
Justin Manson
406 Little Man's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Bridgeport, WV
406 Little Man plays in the PSP
406 Little Man supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None at all
Probably the best barrel system out there. Get to pick two colors for either the back or front. Just overall an amazing accurate barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel this is one of the nicest barrels for the price range, and it always gave better efficiency
Report this review to a moderator   #16458
50Snakeballer
reddit > here
50Snakeballer's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: MD
50Snakeballer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: multiple backs, looks nice, good efficiency
Cons: easily scratches
this is one of the nicest barrels for the price range, and it always gave better efficiency
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel i got a nice used CP barrel kit with 5 backs, 1 tip and case for $50 set of 5 backs with 1 tip. SHOOTS STRAIGHT, the 5 BACKS ARE have a nice finish. after a ball break, it cleans it self QUICK. I...
Report this review to a moderator   #74001
alexpntbll
NEW JERSEY JESTERS
alexpntbll's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: South Orange, NJ
alexpntbll has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: accurate, light, easy to clean
Cons: not the best finish on barrels
i got a nice used CP barrel kit with 5 backs, 1 tip and case for $50 set of 5 backs with 1 tip.

SHOOTS STRAIGHT, the 5 BACKS ARE have a nice finish.

after a ball break, it cleans it self QUICK.

I LOVE THIS way better than my old freak or pipe kit. Not a good as a shaft 4 or UL, but a HELL OF A LOT CHEAPER.

HAPPY cp BARREL KIT USER WITH MY B.L Reptile, Insight ng, Geo 2.1 & A BUNCH OF OTHERS!!

JUST GET IT ALREADY!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel So I really like the aestetics on these barrels, I have a gloss back with a gree front front. The things are fairly reliable and I have abused mine a little bit, but it still works well for me. The...
Report this review to a moderator   #41731
Awat1100
 
Awat1100's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Kansas
Awat1100 is an NCPA player
Awat1100 plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Cool Looking, decent accuracy
Cons: pain to take off
So I really like the aestetics on these barrels, I have a gloss back with a gree front front. The things are fairly reliable and I have abused mine a little bit, but it still works well for me. The only major problem I have had with it is when I am taking it off. I have a cocker so the three way definitely gets in the way. The works thing I have had to deal with is when a ball breaks and gumms up your barrel right where it attachs to the marker. Due to the three way and the fact that the barrel is a two-piece, I had to go buy a strap wrench to take it off since it was held in by the paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Darts bro
Report this review to a moderator   #82642
bigbasspopper
 
bigbasspopper's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Chas.
bigbasspopper has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bigbasspopper has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bigbasspopper has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: amazing
Cons: nothing
Darts bro
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel this barrel iS VERY GOOD. SUPER ACCURATE WITH ANY PAINT AND COMES IN SO MANY BORE SIZES.the oring on the barrel tip becomes loose depending on the temperarture its in.it
Report this review to a moderator   #31064
bpbender
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
bpbender's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Houston,Texas
bpbender owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bpbender owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bpbender has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bpbender has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: very accurate, light, and
Cons: oring is SUPER loose and comes off alot
this barrel iS VERY GOOD. SUPER ACCURATE WITH ANY PAINT AND COMES IN SO MANY BORE SIZES.the oring on the barrel tip becomes loose depending on the temperarture its in.it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review