Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - 2-Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Two piece version of the CP Classic barrel.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $62.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 80
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - 2-Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel I got this from my friend. The back is red and the tip is black. .693 bore, works great. bigger the bore the more accurate. I put it on one of my black magics and my goodness i couuld hit a ant from...
Report this review to a moderator   #4895
O CAB05
RC Revolution
O CAB05's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: VA (703)
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: light, looks, accuracy
Cons: NOTHING
I got this from my friend. The back is red and the tip is black. .693 bore, works great. bigger the bore the more accurate. I put it on one of my black magics and my goodness i couuld hit a ant from full distance. These barrels on cockers are incredible! Overall the barrel is incredible. I choose these over dye ultralites by a long shot. Go CP!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel These work very well, I used them for world cup, and they gave me great ball on ball accuracy. Another great product by CP.
Report this review to a moderator   #861
haydenisking
 
haydenisking's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
haydenisking is a Supporting Member
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $58.00
Pros: Works well, looks great
Cons: Backs are expensive
These work very well, I used them for world cup, and they gave me great ball on ball accuracy. Another great product by CP.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.1/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel good barrel with good porting. comes in any color imaginable. these barrels are ball on ball acurate
Report this review to a moderator   #13130
pedrofb19
Sweet stroller ***
pedrofb19's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Toledo
pedrofb19 plays in the PSP
pedrofb19 donated to help Peyton Trent
pedrofb19 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: very accurate nice barrel
Cons: none really
good barrel with good porting. comes in any color imaginable. these barrels are ball on ball acurate
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Great barrel for the price, cheaper than most other kits. Bores available are great too, can mix and match to make your own kit.
Report this review to a moderator   #11715
venice empire77
_________
venice empire77's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Florida
venice empire77 plays in the PSP
venice empire77 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Price
Cons: None at all
Great barrel for the price, cheaper than most other kits. Bores available are great too, can mix and match to make your own kit.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel CP was my first 2-piece barrel years ago. Worked well for me. I moved on to other barrels and kits, using quite a few different ones. But now with paint getting smaller, and my preferences evening...
Report this review to a moderator   #2015
nerdcore
Radical!
nerdcore's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Crashville
nerdcore has been a member for 10 years
nerdcore is playing at Living Legends VII
nerdcore is a top reviewer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.00
Pros: Quality, Accuracy, Options.
Cons: Price for kits.
CP was my first 2-piece barrel years ago. Worked well for me. I moved on to other barrels and kits, using quite a few different ones.

But now with paint getting smaller, and my preferences evening out, i'm coming back to CP's. The availability of bores and lengths are way too attractive. I want a short front (8 to 10") with a tiny bore back (.679) for pumps, and average length front (12 or 14") with a medium to small bore back (.685 or less) for semis. And only CP makes barrels that fit those criteria.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel I've shot the .689, .691 and .693 Bore sizes with a 14 inch tip and a 16 inch tip. Match the right paint with the bore size and you'll have a nice day of play, Very nice on the wallet as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #1042
sparklepaintball
Revenge of the Jedi
sparklepaintball's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Sacramento
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Price
Cons: n/a
I've shot the .689, .691 and .693 Bore sizes with a 14 inch tip and a 16 inch tip. Match the right paint with the bore size and you'll have a nice day of play, Very nice on the wallet as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel great barrel shoot straight is very light and has very nice styling cant wait for the vicious version to come out
Report this review to a moderator   #16384
im#1onkdogslist
Brinacle
im#1onkdogslist's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: omaha, nebraska
im#1onkdogslist is a Professional paintball player
im#1onkdogslist donated to help Peyton Trent
im#1onkdogslist supports Team VICIOUS
im#1onkdogslist has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $6,000.00
Pros: light and accurate
Cons:
great barrel shoot straight is very light and has very nice styling cant wait for the vicious version to come out
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel i own a .693 14 inch I love this barrel, when i first bought it, i found scratches on the tip, and front of the back, not major ones though. i placed it on my timmy, shot it with a case of paint and...
Report this review to a moderator   #5287
SPRageRemains
 
SPRageRemains's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Connecticut
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: accurate, light, quiet
Cons: scratches easily
i own a .693 14 inch
I love this barrel, when i first bought it, i found scratches on the tip, and front of the back, not major ones though. i placed it on my timmy, shot it with a case of paint and i was shooting ropes. it was ball on ball accuracy and it was very quiet.
compare to the 1 piece for anyone that wants to upgrade from a cp 1 piece to a 2 piece, the 2 piece is much more quieter and lighter. when it comes to accuracy, its hard to tell, they r very similar.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel this barrel is just phenomenal over all haven't had any problems with it and its very good for its price.
Report this review to a moderator   #4887
tanman57
 
tanman57's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: California
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: great accuracy
Cons: none
this barrel is just phenomenal over all haven't had any problems with it and its very good for its price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel best barrel kit i have ever had shoots perfect i kick my self for selling it but had to much gear. keeped the freak kit becuase i had all the backs for my guns. but this was a way better barrel.
Report this review to a moderator   #31974
1mg_virus
 
1mg_virus's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: chicago
1mg_virus has been a member for 10 years
1mg_virus owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
1mg_virus supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: st8 shooter
Cons: not a looker.
best barrel kit i have ever had shoots perfect i kick my self for selling it but had to much gear. keeped the freak kit becuase i had all the backs for my guns. but this was a way better barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review