Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - 2-Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Two piece version of the CP Classic barrel.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $62.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 80
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - 2-Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel These barrels are the best barrels for the price, they have a glass smooth finish on the inside and great selection of colors and bores. I would not recommend ay other barrels.
Report this review to a moderator   #24870
7ezekiel7
Paintball is LIFE!
7ezekiel7's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: El Paso, TX
7ezekiel7 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: great bore selection
Cons: none none
These barrels are the best barrels for the price, they have a glass smooth finish on the inside and great selection of colors and bores. I would not recommend ay other barrels.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Had this barrel for a while and preforms very well Everything is great about this barrel, but a personal preference is I don't like the bumps at the tip of the barrel. Thats just my personal...
Report this review to a moderator   #26075
808_PB
 
808_PB's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
808_PB supports Team VICIOUS
808_PB supports Team VICIOUS
808_PB has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
808_PB is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Price, Performance
Cons: None.
Had this barrel for a while and preforms very well Everything is great about this barrel, but a personal preference is I don't like the bumps at the tip of the barrel. Thats just my personal preference.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel great barrels, light and accurate..top 5 barrel released
Report this review to a moderator   #21326
Angel_Owner_188200
Mod Wanna Be...Gun Tech
Angel_Owner_188200's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Corpus Christi Texas
Angel_Owner_188200 is a Supporting Member
Angel_Owner_188200 has been a member for 10 years
Angel_Owner_188200 posts videos on PbNation
Angel_Owner_188200 plays in the APPA D4 division
Angel_Owner_188200 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Angel_Owner_188200 is Legendary
Angel_Owner_188200 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: accurate
Cons: cant find any
great barrels, light and accurate..top 5 barrel released
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel I liked this barrel set but it seemed to never be able to compete with the dye ultralight two piece. Not bad but not the best. Get a ultralite
Report this review to a moderator   #16810
anjordan77
All Paintball Supplies
anjordan77's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Richmond, VA
anjordan77 has been a member for 10 years
anjordan77 plays in the USPL
anjordan77 donated to help Peyton Trent
anjordan77 helped look for balloons
anjordan77 is playing at Living Legends III
anjordan77 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Cheap light different
Cons: Nit as ball on ball
I liked this barrel set but it seemed to never be able to compete with the dye ultralight two piece. Not bad but not the best. Get a ultralite
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel the first barrel system i purchased because i hate using stock barrels and i like to borematch.
Report this review to a moderator   #25589
basementN3k0
THAT COCKER/PUMP GUY...
basementN3k0's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: DEPLOYED
basementN3k0 supports Pev's Paintball
basementN3k0 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
basementN3k0 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: quality, color choices
Cons: fronts are kinda ugly...
the first barrel system i purchased because i hate using stock barrels and i like to borematch.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel I have the .689 back for Spyder and a blue front that equals a total of 14". I like how little I paid for this and the quality is good for the price. My only problems with this barrel are that it...
Report this review to a moderator   #20593
Boomer94
Easy
Boomer94's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: United States
Boomer94 is BST Trusted
Boomer94 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Boomer94 posts videos on PbNation
Boomer94 has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Inexpensive, light, interchangeable
Cons: Inconsistency, not ultralite
I have the .689 back for Spyder and a blue front that equals a total of 14".
I like how little I paid for this and the quality is good for the price. My only problems with this barrel are that it doesn't shoot consistently and it doesn't quiet my gun at all.
That being said this is a much better barrel than stock and I am very happy with this purchase. It looks pretty sweet for $50 and it is a good alternative to buying an ultralite or getting an insert kit. I use it for speedball and it hasn't let me down yet.
I would recommend to anybody.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel I have a Dynasty barrel set for my Etek 3 and I am very pleased for the price. The sound signature was definitely improved and my accuracy too. Get multiple bores for best results!
Report this review to a moderator   #11292
charbonneau482
 
charbonneau482's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: San Luis Obispo
charbonneau482 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Quiet and accurate
Cons: nothing
I have a Dynasty barrel set for my Etek 3 and I am very pleased for the price. The sound signature was definitely improved and my accuracy too. Get multiple bores for best results!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel had this barrel on my g6r way better than the stock that came with the gun, its very accurate as well!
Report this review to a moderator   #15363
ContractKiller88
Still Ballin!
ContractKiller88's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
ContractKiller88 plays in the PSP
ContractKiller88 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: accurate
Cons: nothing
had this barrel on my g6r way better than the stock that came with the gun, its very accurate as well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Bore to paint matched with ease with CP's backs, and offer the most color options I've seen to match most guns. Barrel breaks shoot out quite easily, better than most if not all other barrels I've...
Report this review to a moderator   #16590
dachief0708
6*M*3*W*0
dachief0708's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: 6*M*3*W*0
dachief0708 is playing at Living Legends VII
dachief0708 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Shoot thru breaks easily
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Bore to paint matched with ease with CP's backs, and offer the most color options I've seen to match most guns. Barrel breaks shoot out quite easily, better than most if not all other barrels I've tried.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Custom Products 2-Piece Barrel Really enjoying this barrel. Comes in enough colors that it's easy to match your favorite gun, accurate and quiet enough to be stealthy when playing woods. All in all I highly recommend this barrel,...
Report this review to a moderator   #17069
Droideka
(⌐■_■)
Droideka's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Minnesota
Droideka has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Durable, accurate, quiet.
Cons: Not aware of any.
Really enjoying this barrel. Comes in enough colors that it's easy to match your favorite gun, accurate and quiet enough to be stealthy when playing woods. All in all I highly recommend this barrel, whether buying a kit piece by piece, or buying a kit all at once.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Add New Review