Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - JT Proshield Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
These masks are the original version of the Spectra line of masks. Full 260 degree vision, Thermal Lens, High Ventilation mask, rigid lower mask and earpiece makes this mask great for many conditions. Thermal lens to reduce fogging. Visor included.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 1995
 MSRP: $39.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 8
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
JT Paintball - JT Proshield Reviews
JT Paintball JT Proshield Well i got mine of ebay it was one from 95' and was bnib and came with bnib grey racing so that was why i bough it and it ended up being a great mask. Its rlly just a hard bottom proflex.
Report this review to a moderator   #900
ionshooter93
✈ ✈ ✈
ionshooter93's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
ionshooter93 is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Comfy, Spectra, Upgradeable with flex parts, Looks
Cons: Not alot of different colors
Well i got mine of ebay it was one from 95' and was bnib and came with bnib grey racing so that was why i bough it and it ended up being a great mask. Its rlly just a hard bottom proflex.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Proshield I use these for when I'm shooting photos. I've been hit in the mouth with a Flex 7 and it's busted my lip, but not with these. They come in crazy colors too, like Orange (what I usually wear, yet...
Report this review to a moderator   #14667
1stGenRex
Easily Amused
1stGenRex's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: DERPghanistan
1stGenRex is a Paintball photographer
1stGenRex supports Cereal Killerz 2
1stGenRex donated to help Peyton Trent
1stGenRex helped look for balloons
1stGenRex is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Light mask, great JT design
Cons: a bit small
I use these for when I'm shooting photos. I've been hit in the mouth with a Flex 7 and it's busted my lip, but not with these. They come in crazy colors too, like Orange (what I usually wear, yet still get shot at by n00bs).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Proshield
Report this review to a moderator   #39713
Alexxxx
Want your CHRONIC Jersey!
Alexxxx's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Alexxxx is BST Legit
Alexxxx plays in the APPA D4 division
Alexxxx has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Alexxxx is attending Decay of Nations VII
Alexxxx supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: great ref mask
Cons: bottoms have small profile
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Proshield good mask for anyone. highly customizable! cheap!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #40955
blockbeata
ya digg!
blockbeata's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: G-Vegas, NC
blockbeata owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
blockbeata has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: cheap, reliable, breathable, no glare
Cons: fugly, earlobes somewhat exposed
good mask for anyone.
highly customizable!
cheap!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Proshield I just got this mask today in a trade.It is very comfy and easy to take apart like all JT masks.If any of you can find one buy youll like the way you look.I gurrantee it.
Report this review to a moderator   #40202
Codypbnation
Name's Ball,Paint Ball
Codypbnation's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Houston TX
Codypbnation owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Codypbnation owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Codypbnation is attending Decay of Nations VII
Codypbnation supports DLX Technology
Codypbnation supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Comfy,cheap
Cons: Hard plastic
I just got this mask today in a trade.It is very comfy and easy to take apart like all JT masks.If any of you can find one buy youll like the way you look.I gurrantee it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Proshield Well since the Flex 7's are no longer available and the proflex have soft ears, I put the flex bottoms on mine and bam Flex's lovin it
Report this review to a moderator   #34227
firefighter26
FARVA
firefighter26's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Elizabethville, PA
firefighter26 is BST Trusted
firefighter26 is playing at Living Legends VI
firefighter26 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
firefighter26 supports Team VICIOUS
firefighter26 is for the Gunfight
firefighter26 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: price
Cons: not into the rigid bottom
Well since the Flex 7's are no longer available and the proflex have soft ears, I put the flex bottoms on mine and bam Flex's lovin it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Proshield I love masks with huge ventilation holes. Add a thermal lens and it's a anti-fogging recipe for success. Super durable, fairly easy to clean, although you do need a screwdriver to take it apart....
Report this review to a moderator   #42231
GreenBlueRed
 
GreenBlueRed's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Montreal
GreenBlueRed owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
GreenBlueRed has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
GreenBlueRed has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
GreenBlueRed has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Ventilation, durable
Cons: looks, need a screwdriver to dismantle
I love masks with huge ventilation holes. Add a thermal lens and it's a anti-fogging recipe for success. Super durable, fairly easy to clean, although you do need a screwdriver to take it apart. Other than that, excellent mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball JT Proshield JT does a great job with masks. This is practically a toned down proflex.
Report this review to a moderator   #4528
SENOREIDA123
Phillies '08 World Champs
SENOREIDA123's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: !302! Delaware
SENOREIDA123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Vision, Looks
Cons: None so far
JT does a great job with masks. This is practically a toned down proflex.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review