Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Worr Game Products (WGP) - Karnivore Pump Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Worr Game Products (WGP)
5818 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@jtusa.com
Website: http://www.worr.com
WGP Jeff Orr Edition Karnivor Sniper Pump Gun w/Hinge Frame Jeff Orr Limited Edition Sniper Pump Guns from WGP. Lightweight, No back block, Classic Karnivor milling, WGP 2 piece barrel. LIMITED RUN
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $330.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 10
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Worr Game Products (WGP) - Karnivore Pump Reviews
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivore Pump I LOVE THIS GUN. Mine is olive. I run a 13 CI tank w/ Myth reg, a sportshot, and an 18" st!ffi on this thing and it is amazing. Its accutate and has no kick. Im on the waiting list for a CCM pump kit...
Report this review to a moderator   #1228
cmosser502
Murkin' and Glitchin'
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Louisville, KY
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $249.99
Pros: Looks, Feel, No Back Block
Cons: Little side to side play with pump, NO A/T,stock on/off's are TERRIBLE.
I LOVE THIS GUN. Mine is olive. I run a 13 CI tank w/ Myth reg, a sportshot, and an 18" st!ffi on this thing and it is amazing. Its accutate and has no kick. Im on the waiting list for a CCM pump kit with A/T and i think once that comes this gun will be off the chain. BUY IT!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivore Pump awesome gun. sweet and smooth pump amazing accuracy used probably 7 weeks straight and i just won a pump tournament with it
Report this review to a moderator   #1319
eclipse_distortion
yea im a gun whore
eclipse_distortion's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: louisville
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $330.00
Pros: smooth pump accurate great looking
Cons: asa is big
awesome gun. sweet and smooth pump amazing accuracy used probably 7 weeks straight and i just won a pump tournament with it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivore Pump Pros: I've always loved the looks of the karni, and so i had to get this. The pump stroke is pretty smooth and light, and is nicely spring assisted. It has an easy to adjust velocity screw and works...
Report this review to a moderator   #968
Danegerous
is dangerous
Danegerous's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Virginia and Texas
Danegerous helped look for balloons
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $289.00
Pros: Looks, feel
Cons: See below...
Pros: I've always loved the looks of the karni, and so i had to get this. The pump stroke is pretty smooth and light, and is nicely spring assisted. It has an easy to adjust velocity screw and works pretty well.

Cons: Mine may have been a bad egg of the batch. Regardless, I have to tune my reg to get my velocity in any kind of consistent condition. I ran into a problem after playing for a few hours with what I think is my valve/cup seal. Anyways, the gun seemed to have shoot down (yes, i checked my ramping was off). Pretty frustrating but it falls within my curse for guns breaking the first day I own them.

Overall: It shot awesome when it worked. Once I get if fixed, it will be nearly impossible to pry it from my hands. If you want one look fast because there are only a few still for sale.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivore Pump I love this gun I have a gold and black "one shot one kill" and a blue and black one. Love the guns!
Report this review to a moderator   #17224
331
K.G.B. Mob Co-Founder
331's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: California
331 plays in the USPL
331 donated to help Peyton Trent
331 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: Great gun smooth
Cons: None!
I love this gun I have a gold and black "one shot one kill" and a blue and black one. Love the guns!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivore Pump Awesome marker, reliable, good looking, dead accurate.
Report this review to a moderator   #17798
browndogmike
Where's the gangbang?
browndogmike's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: 818 SoCal
browndogmike has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $320.00
Pros: Sexy style, lightweight
Cons: none at all
Awesome marker, reliable, good looking, dead accurate.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivore Pump I loved my Karni Pump, it was really accurate and looked great. However the pump that cam on it had some slop to it. That was fixed with a ccm kit!
Report this review to a moderator   #30020
firefoxracer
 
firefoxracer's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: NY
firefoxracer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
firefoxracer has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
firefoxracer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
firefoxracer has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: Looks great Shoots great
Cons: not many
I loved my Karni Pump, it was really accurate and looked great. However the pump that cam on it had some slop to it. That was fixed with a ccm kit!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivore Pump og fast gun. heavy as hell. very fun for some woodsball or hyper pipe action.
Report this review to a moderator   #13288
fireisland
-NJJ-
fireisland's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
fireisland plays in the PSP
fireisland posts videos on PbNation
fireisland plays in the APPA D1 division
fireisland is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: og killahj
Cons:
og fast gun. heavy as hell. very fun for some woodsball or hyper pipe action.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivore Pump These guns are fantastic! There really isn't much of a downside to me, except maybe the pump kit. CCM FTW
Report this review to a moderator   #33866
Mrob1995
Day Man (Ah-Ah-AHHH)
Mrob1995's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Mrob1995 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mrob1995 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Mrob1995 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $275.00
Pros: Gorgeous, accurate, not too heavy
Cons: Turns too many heads...
These guns are fantastic! There really isn't much of a downside to me, except maybe the pump kit. CCM FTW
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivore Pump Too bad I couldn't bring myself to shoot this as often as I should have (I'm rough on gear and didn't want to scratch it up). Fortunately, I sold it to my buddy so I get to see it every now and then....
Report this review to a moderator   #36722
rawngermy
Master Baiter
rawngermy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: I'm in your head
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: Looks sweet and had shot awesome
Cons: IVG was a pita
Too bad I couldn't bring myself to shoot this as often as I should have (I'm rough on gear and didn't want to scratch it up). Fortunately, I sold it to my buddy so I get to see it every now and then. These bodies are my favorite, and I laugh when people mid block or half block them . Other than that, definitely a solid pump depending how you set up your pump kit and internals. I was over the IVG though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivore Pump I don't like hinge frame, ASA, or feedneck so I upgraded those. Feedneck would stick to my hopper and was impossible to release when you have paint on your hand. The ASA was the same way. I also...
Report this review to a moderator   #43478
Rustler
 
Rustler's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Portland, OR
Rustler has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Rustler has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Rustler has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: Matches my semi Karni
Cons: Needs upgrades
I don't like hinge frame, ASA, or feedneck so I upgraded those. Feedneck would stick to my hopper and was impossible to release when you have paint on your hand. The ASA was the same way. I also added a AutoTrigger because I'm used to a Phantom.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review