Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Crossfire, Inc. - 68ci HP Tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Crossfire, Inc.
2980 Interstate Parkway
Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Email: info@crossfire.com
Website: http://www.crossfireinc.com
68CI Fiber-wrap tank with regulator. 4500 systems available in high output, 800 psi. Weight: 2.70 lbs. Diameter: 4.30" Length: 11.3" including regulator. These cylinders are carbon fiber and have a five year hydro!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $199.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 98
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  69%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  27%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Crossfire, Inc. - 68ci HP Tank Reviews
Crossfire, Inc. 68ci HP Tank It's a tank. what's there to say? don't abuse it and it will last forever. Crossfire makes comfortable sizes too.
Report this review to a moderator   #22799
PaintballAlways25
Car Emblem For sale PM Me
PaintballAlways25's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Central Florida
PaintballAlways25 supports Cereal Killerz 2
PaintballAlways25 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PaintballAlways25 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: it's a tank. it lasts forever
Cons: none really
It's a tank. what's there to say? don't abuse it and it will last forever. Crossfire makes comfortable sizes too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 68ci HP Tank Great tank. Purchased during the lifetime rehydro period.
Report this review to a moderator   #14275
paperchasin
 
paperchasin's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: SoCal
paperchasin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Nice design, lifetime Hydro
Cons: none...
Great tank. Purchased during the lifetime rehydro period.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 68ci HP Tank great tank love it perfect for my set up love thier tanks!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #24003
paulthestampede9
 
paulthestampede9's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: rockport
paulthestampede9 supports Team VICIOUS
paulthestampede9 is for the Gunfight
paulthestampede9 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
paulthestampede9 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: light
Cons: reg lentgh
great tank love it perfect for my set up love thier tanks!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 68ci HP Tank This was a great tank, I happened to get one off the line with a faulty burst disk. Chris at Crossfire quickly fixed this issue and sent me the proper parts to fix it. Tank works great, very...
Report this review to a moderator   #13510
ProtoxxPaintball
USAF
ProtoxxPaintball's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: 941
ProtoxxPaintball donated to help Peyton Trent
ProtoxxPaintball supports our troops
ProtoxxPaintball is an NCPA player
ProtoxxPaintball supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $139.99
Pros: Great price, free lifetime hydro
Cons: none at all
This was a great tank, I happened to get one off the line with a faulty burst disk. Chris at Crossfire quickly fixed this issue and sent me the proper parts to fix it. Tank works great, very consistent and great recharge rate. Lifetime hydro was also a great plus for the tank to be purchased at that time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 68ci HP Tank Crossfire has been one of the best, most consistent hpa tank systems I've ever used; NEVER had a problem with one, they just work
Report this review to a moderator   #19210
PsychoBaller
p8ntd daWrld & thensum
PsychoBaller's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: NJ
PsychoBaller has been a member for 10 years
PsychoBaller owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Consistent
Cons: _nada
Crossfire has been one of the best, most consistent hpa tank systems I've ever used; NEVER had a problem with one, they just work
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 68ci HP Tank I love Crossfire tanks as they have never let me down. I thought i was having an issue at one point in time and because i only live 20 min from the crossfire headquarters I stopped in to have them...
Report this review to a moderator   #26631
redneckballer
 
redneckballer's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Michigan
redneckballer supports Bob Gurnsey
redneckballer supports Sherwood Forest
redneckballer supports our troops
redneckballer has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
redneckballer is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Your balls dont drop!
Cons: none at all
I love Crossfire tanks as they have never let me down. I thought i was having an issue at one point in time and because i only live 20 min from the crossfire headquarters I stopped in to have them take a look at it. The said that it was performing normal but still took the reg apart and rebuilt it free of charge just so i had piece of mind it was perfect. Cant ask for better service than that!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 68ci HP Tank Bought this tank off a friend for $80. Best tank I've ever used. Was very lightweight and durable. Reg was spot on, didn't require any tinkering. Would buy again.
Report this review to a moderator   #27867
s4l
^.In God I Trust.^
s4l's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Texas.
s4l donated to help Peyton Trent
s4l helped look for balloons
s4l owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
s4l supports our troops
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Lightweight, durable
Cons: None.
Bought this tank off a friend for $80. Best tank I've ever used. Was very lightweight and durable. Reg was spot on, didn't require any tinkering. Would buy again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 68ci HP Tank i have used several crossfire tanks over the years and are overall the best for the money. they have a great size of tank and the new regs are the perfect leingth for me. also they make various...
Report this review to a moderator   #18979
shay0160
 
shay0160's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: michigan
shay0160 has been a member for 10 years
shay0160 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
shay0160 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
shay0160 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.00
Pros: different colors and designs
Cons: no cons
i have used several crossfire tanks over the years and are overall the best for the money. they have a great size of tank and the new regs are the perfect leingth for me. also they make various designs and colors you can choose from.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 68ci HP Tank I love my crossfire tank. I had it for over 5 years and didn't have a single problem with it. The 5 year hydro was a nice touch too.
Report this review to a moderator   #27872
Stiffi_Kit
Rack City
Stiffi_Kit's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: pensacola
Stiffi_Kit owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Stiffi_Kit owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Stiffi_Kit has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
I love my crossfire tank. I had it for over 5 years and didn't have a single problem with it. The 5 year hydro was a nice touch too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 68ci HP Tank its a tank, they all do the same thing, this one does it with out ever having to be tinkered with
Report this review to a moderator   #21991
TimTaylor
Zombies make me smile.
TimTaylor's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Dos Cinco Tres
TimTaylor owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TimTaylor is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: reliable easy
Cons: none at all
its a tank, they all do the same thing, this one does it with out ever having to be tinkered with
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Add New Review