Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Viewloader - VLocity JR Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Viewloader
5818 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@jtusa.com
Website: http://www.viewloader.com
The Vlocity's little sister. One force mode setting, On marker feed rate 20 BPS, 180 round capacity, Instant auto anti-jam
 Manual: Download the manual for Viewloader Download
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $99.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 122
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  34%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  58%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Viewloader - VLocity JR Reviews
Viewloader VLocity JR I used this on my ion xe. it kept up with my virtue board with zero issues, however i felt it left a big target because it sat so high on the marker and it is a bit bulky.
Report this review to a moderator   #40234
Joseph.lord344
 
Joseph.lord344's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Germany
Joseph.lord344 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Fast, Reliable
Cons: big target
I used this on my ion xe. it kept up with my virtue board with zero issues, however i felt it left a big target because it sat so high on the marker and it is a bit bulky.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR First shell rotted out one me, and one of the solder connections inside at the motor broke off. Other than that, it has been going strong since I purchased it five years ago. It does have a rather...
Report this review to a moderator   #31820
Kanadian-Kaos
Canadian, eh?
Kanadian-Kaos's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: BC, Canada
Kanadian-Kaos has been a member for 10 years
Kanadian-Kaos owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Can be had for cheap
Cons: Shells rot, some electronics issues.
First shell rotted out one me, and one of the solder connections inside at the motor broke off. Other than that, it has been going strong since I purchased it five years ago.

It does have a rather "tall" profile so you will need to trim the neck.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR Great hopper if you are on a budget. Not to big but still holds a pod and a bit more. Only issue is it's a bit loud when out of paint. And battery consumption. This can be fixed with some...
Report this review to a moderator   #16074
killer_ghost
Bafinity Options!
killer_ghost's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: PR
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Light
Cons: Drains batteries fast
Great hopper if you are on a budget. Not to big but still holds a pod and a bit more. Only issue is it's a bit loud when out of paint. And battery consumption. This can be fixed with some rechargeable batteries. You can also buy many different boards and chips to help with more settings and better battery life. Feeds consistently 12.5 or 15 bps.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR Great backup loader. Obviously rotors, prophecy, and spires outperform the vlocity jr by leaps and bounds but for the price (used) you cant beat how reliable it is if something goes down with your...
Report this review to a moderator   #39071
kool_aid22
[[[O]]]
kool_aid22's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Atlanta
kool_aid22 is BST Legit
kool_aid22 is Legendary
kool_aid22 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Cheap, reliable
Cons: Not the fastest or best, cracks easy
Great backup loader. Obviously rotors, prophecy, and spires outperform the vlocity jr by leaps and bounds but for the price (used) you cant beat how reliable it is if something goes down with your main loader. The shell/feednecks can crack easily so definitely not as durable as the rotor, but again, youre spending way less so its really up to your budget.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR Overall, the Vlocity JR. is a fantastic hopper for the price. The only true issues that I have found during my time using the Vjr was the constant feeding (which causes the hopper to be extremely...
Report this review to a moderator   #42485
Lespaulsmith
Turkey Smoker
Lespaulsmith's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: AL
Lespaulsmith owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Lespaulsmith supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: Shape, Look, BPS
Cons: Continuously Feeding, Loud, Feedneck
Overall, the Vlocity JR. is a fantastic hopper for the price. The only true issues that I have found during my time using the Vjr was the constant feeding (which causes the hopper to be extremely loud), and the fact that the feedneck sat so high up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR Apart from being some what fragile, it is a great loader!
Report this review to a moderator   #11845
LOGANxKILLSxSUCKAS
 
LOGANxKILLSxSUCKAS's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Chicago
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Breaks easily
Apart from being some what fragile, it is a great loader!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR I loved this hopper. Was easily upgradeable but the only downfall to it was the feednecks snapped like crazy no matter what. I used this hopper for awhile and loved it.
Report this review to a moderator   #21629
l_Dustin_l
#337
l_Dustin_l's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Two5ThReE
l_Dustin_l donated to help Peyton Trent
l_Dustin_l plays in the APPA beginner division
l_Dustin_l is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
l_Dustin_l is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: upgradeable
Cons: Feed neck
I loved this hopper. Was easily upgradeable but the only downfall to it was the feednecks snapped like crazy no matter what. I used this hopper for awhile and loved it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR its a decent stand by loader but its louder than my gun.. not for the sneeky sneeky
Report this review to a moderator   #32972
mav_29
 
mav_29's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Anchorage Alaska
mav_29 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
mav_29 is for the Gunfight
mav_29 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mav_29 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: decent loader & cheap
Cons: very Loud
its a decent stand by loader but its louder than my gun.. not for the sneeky sneeky
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR This is my first electric loader and i love it. the only thing i dont like is the continoius action of the motor
Report this review to a moderator   #25216
McFlashy94
New player
McFlashy94's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Hawesville, KY
McFlashy94 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
McFlashy94 is for the Gunfight
McFlashy94 is for the Gunfight
McFlashy94 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Decent speed
Cons: nothing
This is my first electric loader and i love it. the only thing i dont like is the continoius action of the motor
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR I wish the loader would sit a bit lower, but it works everytime I grab it and put it on my gun. For the cost, loader is amazing.
Report this review to a moderator   #23027
MU WISCOBALLER
 
MU WISCOBALLER's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Milwaukee
MU WISCOBALLER supports Team VICIOUS
MU WISCOBALLER supports Team VICIOUS
MU WISCOBALLER is an NCPA player
MU WISCOBALLER has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Works everytime, loads fast
Cons: sits a bit high
I wish the loader would sit a bit lower, but it works everytime I grab it and put it on my gun. For the cost, loader is amazing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review