Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Viewloader - VLocity JR Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Viewloader
5818 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@jtusa.com
Website: http://www.viewloader.com
The Vlocity's little sister. One force mode setting, On marker feed rate 20 BPS, 180 round capacity, Instant auto anti-jam
 Manual: Download the manual for Viewloader Download
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $99.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 122
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  34%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  58%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Viewloader - VLocity JR Reviews
Viewloader VLocity JR this hopper gets the job done, its light as hell. its got a good ballance of weight and feel. it eats batteries though. great price.
Report this review to a moderator   #13450
fireisland
New Jersey Jesters
fireisland's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
fireisland plays in the PSP
fireisland posts videos on PbNation
fireisland plays in the APPA D1 division
fireisland is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: very light and good
Cons: battle life
this hopper gets the job done, its light as hell. its got a good ballance of weight and feel. it eats batteries though. great price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR These hoppers are great back up hoppers. There simple to take apart , to replace batteries and to find extra parts. The look is ugly but practical. Good hopper to have I'n your gearbag.
Report this review to a moderator   #22998
Godfather987
Captain of CONVERSION
Godfather987's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Godfather987 plays in the PSP
Godfather987 is Legendary
Godfather987 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons:
These hoppers are great back up hoppers. There simple to take apart , to replace batteries and to find extra parts. The look is ugly but practical. Good hopper to have I'n your gearbag.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR love it its got a huge mouth and its really light weight and small. yes some people r like too loud annoying me personally dont think it is that loud. i like the cap thinking about speed feed but...
Report this review to a moderator   #5964
grantthegr8
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: small,light weight
Cons: one mode, loud
love it its got a huge mouth and its really light weight and small. yes some people r like too loud annoying me personally dont think it is that loud. i like the cap thinking about speed feed but idk. in the end all around great hopper
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR to me this preformed the same as a regular vlocity and never actually knew the difference. got it off a teammate with a aftermarket board so never had a issue with batteries going fast but he did...
Report this review to a moderator   #22158
hardcore kid
BTA
hardcore kid's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: tacoma, wa
hardcore kid supports Cereal Killerz 2
hardcore kid donated to help Peyton Trent
hardcore kid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hardcore kid plays in the APPA D4 division
hardcore kid has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hardcore kid has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
hardcore kid is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: solid loader
Cons: ate through batteries
to me this preformed the same as a regular vlocity and never actually knew the difference. got it off a teammate with a aftermarket board so never had a issue with batteries going fast but he did till he got the board
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR like i said the only con i had was the battery consumption. but i added a virtue chip to my vlocty and have used the same batteries twice as long as the stock chip
Report this review to a moderator   #17871
hihowareya
Christian paintballer
hihowareya's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Delta
hihowareya owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
hihowareya is for the Gunfight
hihowareya has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hihowareya has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: lightweight, reliable
Cons: battery consumption
like i said the only con i had was the battery consumption. but i added a virtue chip to my vlocty and have used the same batteries twice as long as the stock chip
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR By my favorite loader to date. light, great profile, fast, excellent battery life, great lid, better with a speed feed, looks sharp whats not to love?
Report this review to a moderator   #40260
i run the tape
Bang Bang GTFO!
i run the tape's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Owasso,Ok
i run the tape is playing at Living Legends VII
i run the tape plays in the APPA beginner division
i run the tape is Legendary
i run the tape supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: very Fast
Cons: not one
By my favorite loader to date. light, great profile, fast, excellent battery life, great lid, better with a speed feed, looks sharp whats not to love?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR I really like this loader. Functions well, fast and light. Only issue Ive had is the shell will crack where you screw it together
Report this review to a moderator   #28759
IamRedruM
 
IamRedruM's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Victorville
IamRedruM has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
IamRedruM is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Light and fast
Cons: Shell cracks
I really like this loader. Functions well, fast and light.
Only issue Ive had is the shell will crack where you screw it together
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR The absolute best $35 I have ever spent. Worked great, lighter and smaller than my previous halos, wouldn't have replaced it if it wasn't for the rotor.
Report this review to a moderator   #18453
ihateionhaters
Stay Frosty
ihateionhaters's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: SoCal
ihateionhaters is playing at Living Legends V
ihateionhaters owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ihateionhaters owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
ihateionhaters supports Team VICIOUS
ihateionhaters supports Team VICIOUS
ihateionhaters is for the Gunfight
ihateionhaters is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: small, better than halo
Cons: still heavy, battery door breaks
The absolute best $35 I have ever spent. Worked great, lighter and smaller than my previous halos, wouldn't have replaced it if it wasn't for the rotor.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR This hopper is great and I used mine for about a year before it got stolen. What I liked about it was it was much easier to disassemble than my Reloader B. Also it performed better than any hopper...
Report this review to a moderator   #37753
ikee91v3
3rd time's a charm!
ikee91v3's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
ikee91v3 plays in the PSP
ikee91v3 plays in the APPA D5 division
ikee91v3 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ikee91v3 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ikee91v3 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Small Profile, Very Fast, Easy maintanance
Cons: Some pieces are flimsy
This hopper is great and I used mine for about a year before it got stolen.
What I liked about it was it was much easier to disassemble than my Reloader B. Also it performed better than any hopper available at the time with reballs. What I disliked what that some pieces broke easily (drive cone, hopper lid) Your better off getting it used because for the price of a new one you could just get a dye rotor.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Viewloader VLocity JR Up until about a week ago, it has worked flawlessly. Then at practice last sunday it broke some paint and i hate to clean it out. Then at my tournament today it would just stop feeding while i was...
Report this review to a moderator   #5684
ironmenpwn99
 
ironmenpwn99's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: 942 Silas Dean Highway
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: light, keeps up, cheap
Cons: eats batteries, breaks paint sometimes, skips/jams
Up until about a week ago, it has worked flawlessly. Then at practice last sunday it broke some paint and i hate to clean it out. Then at my tournament today it would just stop feeding while i was shooting. it had fresh batteries and everything. I'm not sure if it stopped feeding or if it jammed but that shouldn't be happening. And if your vlocity jams, there's nothing you can do about it because theres no rip drive/jam trigger and the anti jam function doesn't do much.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review