Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Features: Well machined, honed and anodized, Tournament level barrel at an affordable price, Very accurate and quiet.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $45.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 93
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  47%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel for a 1 piece barrel this thing rocks. it is amazing for 30$ i recommend to everyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #16982
paintballer1699
DFWAP ROCKS!!!!
paintballer1699's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Dallas
paintballer1699 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballer1699 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: amazing for the price
Cons: nothing
for a 1 piece barrel this thing rocks. it is amazing for 30$ i recommend to everyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I love this barrel. I have owned 3-4 in the past 6 years. They are great for the price and shoot straight
Report this review to a moderator   #15217
Paintballsicko1
RuthlessPB
Paintballsicko1's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Tampa, Florida
Paintballsicko1 has been a member for 10 years
Paintballsicko1 posts videos on PbNation
Paintballsicko1 has been published on the PbNation Youtube Channel
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: cheap, reliable, light
Cons: nothing
I love this barrel. I have owned 3-4 in the past 6 years. They are great for the price and shoot straight
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel this is probably the best bang for your buck, they have any bore size you need
Report this review to a moderator   #21432
pbackman125
Ξ✪Ξ
pbackman125's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Jerzey/De/Md
pbackman125 plays in the PSP
pbackman125 plays in the APPA D3 division
pbackman125 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: nothing duh
this is probably the best bang for your buck, they have any bore size you need
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel it gets the job done and for the price cant go wrong
Report this review to a moderator   #39478
pbdom
 
Join Date: May 2013
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: price
Cons: 1 piece
it gets the job done and for the price cant go wrong
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel good barrel for the price. comes in alot of bores. and in a ton of colors as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #13138
pedrofb19
Sweet stroller ***
pedrofb19's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Toledo
pedrofb19 plays in the PSP
pedrofb19 donated to help Peyton Trent
pedrofb19 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: accurate with good porting
Cons: none really
good barrel for the price. comes in alot of bores. and in a ton of colors as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I had a CP classic on my spyder back in the day. It helped a huge amount with accuracy and quietness. The price point was another great thing about this barrel. It did its job as long as you kept...
Report this review to a moderator   #16951
pimpyodapimp
Drug, Plug, & Bury
pimpyodapimp's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Arkansas
pimpyodapimp is a Supporting Member
pimpyodapimp supports our troops
pimpyodapimp is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: looks great
Cons: nothing really
I had a CP classic on my spyder back in the day. It helped a huge amount with accuracy and quietness. The price point was another great thing about this barrel. It did its job as long as you kept it clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I have been in the game since 2004. I have been using CP barrels since the beggining. I currently own 4 CP barrels of different bore and length measurements. Everytime I get a new gun, I replace what...
Report this review to a moderator   #29571
protoballer_lifh
608
protoballer_lifh's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Wisconsin
protoballer_lifh has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Looks, Accuracy, Durability, diversity
Cons: Nothing that stands out
I have been in the game since 2004. I have been using CP barrels since the beggining. I currently own 4 CP barrels of different bore and length measurements. Everytime I get a new gun, I replace what is on there with a CP barrel, period.

You absolutely can't go wrong with a CP. They are incredibly durable and will last forever. Not to mention how lightweight and accurate they are. They come in every color/bore/length that you will ever need. I have played woodsball/airball/rec play/local tourneys/PSP and I have always used a CP without a hitch.

CP barrels are the best bang for the buck on the market, you simply cant go wrong.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel this barrel is good if you need a smaller barrel size for your paint and if you want to be a quiet player
Report this review to a moderator   #23590
reyster333
 
reyster333's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: CA
reyster333 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
reyster333 is for the Gunfight
reyster333 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
reyster333 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $24.95
Pros: more quite
Cons: its not a 2 peice
this barrel is good if you need a smaller barrel size for your paint and if you want to be a quiet player
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Ok for starters, The barrel is only available in .685, .689, .693. __________________________________________________ _______________________________________ I pick bore size accordingly to temp,...
Report this review to a moderator   #25179
Saint Aquitas 3
 
Saint Aquitas 3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Green Bay
Saint Aquitas 3 is playing at Living Legends VI
Saint Aquitas 3 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Saint Aquitas 3 supports Team VICIOUS
Saint Aquitas 3 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Price, Reliability, Accuracy
Cons: Limited bore sizes
Ok for starters, The barrel is only available in .685, .689, .693.

__________________________________________________ _______________________________________

I pick bore size accordingly to temp, and humidity. Most paintballs are manufactured at .689, with this being said you must take into consideration of swelling.
The higher the temp and humidity, the more the ball will swell. So to compensate you over-bore.

Overbore-ing allows for your gun to be more consistent, because the ball is not caught up after being hit by the bolt, also, the bigger the bore, the less breaks you will have.
__________________________________________________ ________________________________________

With this being said, I obviously chose the .693.

Its a solid barrel with a classic look. I have not had a break yet. It comes in every color of your imagination.

BUT only downfall is i would have preferred a .691 bore size. I live in Wisconsin so lower temps and humidity leads to less swelling.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Looks sweet had to go with a 16 inch my local store had a 14 inch with a smaller boar. I wasn’t confident with my paint size consistency so I went with the larger boar. Clean and accurate was getting...
Report this review to a moderator   #3921
Sandman835
 
Sandman835's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Accurate Numerous boar sizes to choose from
Cons: A little $$ on a short budget/worth it
Looks sweet had to go with a 16 inch my local store had a 14 inch with a smaller boar. I wasn’t confident with my paint size consistency so I went with the larger boar. Clean and accurate was getting about the same range as a buddies shorter10 inch flat line. Had no barrel breakage even using cheap paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review