Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Features: Well machined, honed and anodized, Tournament level barrel at an affordable price, Very accurate and quiet.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $45.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 93
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  47%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I have been playing paintball for 17 years. I have used CP barrels as long as I can remember them being around. I have one for almost every gun as they are great looking, never chop paint, perfect...
Report this review to a moderator   #51217
kr8er
 
kr8er's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: alabama
kr8er has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.95
Pros: Price, Quality product in every way.
Cons: More colors please! You've been around forever!
I have been playing paintball for 17 years. I have used CP barrels as long as I can remember them being around. I have one for almost every gun as they are great looking, never chop paint, perfect quality control. There's no reason to go with another barrel besides aesthetics. I do like the look though please, more colors guys!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I had bought the 16 in gloss black barrel and I love it. it made my azodin blits accuracy amazing. I mean I could be within 4 in radius at 40 yards. I also have a dust purple 14 in for my purple...
Report this review to a moderator   #57809
Ktm272
Hunter72
Ktm272's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: wisconsin
Ktm272 is playing at Living Legends VII
Ktm272 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Ktm272 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ktm272 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: looks amazing, lots of porting, super accurate
Cons: hard to clean theorts
I had bought the 16 in gloss black barrel and I love it. it made my azodin blits accuracy amazing. I mean I could be within 4 in radius at 40 yards. I also have a dust purple 14 in for my purple accented PMR and it just makes the gun perfect for me. I think an aftermarket barrel is needed for every gun but that's my opinion.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel IS AFFORDABLE FOR YOUY AND ME. FLY STRAIGHT AS CROW ON RAINY DAY LIKE HOME CIUNTRY. BUY IF CANWANT
Report this review to a moderator   #13612
KyIsBack
Flim Flam
KyIsBack's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Room 502
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: CHEAP
Cons: WEAKNEASS
IS AFFORDABLE FOR YOUY AND ME. FLY STRAIGHT AS CROW ON RAINY DAY LIKE HOME CIUNTRY. BUY IF CANWANT
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel sweet barrel if you dont have much money and you need top of the line shots there really nice suggest to any 1!!! so if your pro or newbie buy it, its awesome!
Report this review to a moderator   #5632
mattcyclone
 
mattcyclone's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Tyler , Tx
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: good
Cons: good
sweet barrel if you dont have much money and you need top of the line shots there really nice suggest to any 1!!! so if your pro or newbie buy it, its awesome!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel For about $30 a piece you can buy all three sizes of individual barrel (.685 .689 .693) and have a small kit for $90. It comes in a whole lot of colors so you can easily get a pretty close match to...
Report this review to a moderator   #3835
Nepo
Pick Me!! Pick Me!!
Nepo's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Oklahoma City
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: lots of colors, 3 different bore sizes
Cons: if you want more than 3 control bores
For about $30 a piece you can buy all three sizes of individual barrel (.685 .689 .693) and have a small kit for $90. It comes in a whole lot of colors so you can easily get a pretty close match to almost any gun/gear you have already.

As far as accuracy goes these things are great. I use one on my ans autoccocker turned pump and have so far (two days of play) put one snap shot through a cinderblock and another through a 4" x 12" peep hole in a bunker for eliminations.

Very nice barrel.
-inexpensive
-"accurate"
-color possibilities
-one of the smoothest bores I've seen

I like this one so much I'm gonna have to shell out the money for a full bore kit.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I've actually got way more experience with CP 2-piece barrels but i've had a 1-piece when i had a Gen E Matrix, which used a CP as a stock barrel. Shot great, and it was anno'd to match the gun. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #9213
nerdcore
Radical!
nerdcore's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Crashville
nerdcore has been a member for 10 years
nerdcore is playing at Living Legends VII
nerdcore is a top reviewer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Accurate, nice bore finish, many options
Cons: Not very pretty.
I've actually got way more experience with CP 2-piece barrels but i've had a 1-piece when i had a Gen E Matrix, which used a CP as a stock barrel. Shot great, and it was anno'd to match the gun. Wish i kept that gun. I only put the price as $1 since i didn't pay for the barrel itself.

CP barrels are probably the most customizable i've ever seen. 1-piece or 2-piece, many bores available (and more on the way), many lengths, many colors. And cheap! $30 makes it the most affordable while still being high quality.

CP barrels have never been pretty. The designs in the past haven't always flowed well with any gun, even the Matrix that came with one (looked fine except for the ribbed tip). CP finally revamped the barrel with a nice, straight tip, looks pretty good now.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel An absolute bargain for a barrel upgrade. Shoots through any breaks with little trouble, is polished to a very high quality, and is extremely accurate as well as being very tolerant of bad paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #24829
octane2079
Drunken Badger
octane2079's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Triad NC
octane2079 has been a member for 10 years
octane2079 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Cheap and accurate
Cons: None that I know of
An absolute bargain for a barrel upgrade. Shoots through any breaks with little trouble, is polished to a very high quality, and is extremely accurate as well as being very tolerant of bad paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel For the money the cp 1pc barrel is worth every bit you spend on it. The honing is perfect and the anno is spot on. CP also has some of the best customer service in the business
Report this review to a moderator   #28452
one2follow
I'm on nation to much!
one2follow's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SeVeN o 4
one2follow helped look for balloons
one2follow is playing at Living Legends III
one2follow is playing at Living Legends V
one2follow supports Bob Gurnsey
one2follow supports our troops
one2follow is reppin' sidebar 4 life
one2follow is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Anno,honing
Cons: Nothing
For the money the cp 1pc barrel is worth every bit you spend on it. The honing is perfect and the anno is spot on. CP also has some of the best customer service in the business
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel For a cheap barrel, it shoots quite nice. I've never had a big problem so far.
Report this review to a moderator   #30604
p8ntballer5150
 
p8ntballer5150's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hesperia, CA
p8ntballer5150 has been a member for 10 years
p8ntballer5150 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
p8ntballer5150 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: decent quality
Cons:
For a cheap barrel, it shoots quite nice. I've never had a big problem so far.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Very nice barrel for the price. The barrel can be bought for almost nothing and is just as good as all the other barrels on the market. Only negative is it is 1 pc.
Report this review to a moderator   #12823
paintballblk13
►Kyle◄
paintballblk13's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: TEXAS
paintballblk13 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballblk13 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballblk13 supports Bob Gurnsey
paintballblk13 posts videos on PbNation
paintballblk13 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $9.00
Pros: Accurate
Cons: 1 piece
Very nice barrel for the price. The barrel can be bought for almost nothing and is just as good as all the other barrels on the market. Only negative is it is 1 pc.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review