Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Features: Well machined, honed and anodized, Tournament level barrel at an affordable price, Very accurate and quiet.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $45.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 88
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel For about $30 a piece you can buy all three sizes of individual barrel (.685 .689 .693) and have a small kit for $90. It comes in a whole lot of colors so you can easily get a pretty close match to...
Report this review to a moderator   #3835
Nepo
Pick Me!! Pick Me!!
Nepo's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Oklahoma City
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: lots of colors, 3 different bore sizes
Cons: if you want more than 3 control bores
For about $30 a piece you can buy all three sizes of individual barrel (.685 .689 .693) and have a small kit for $90. It comes in a whole lot of colors so you can easily get a pretty close match to almost any gun/gear you have already.

As far as accuracy goes these things are great. I use one on my ans autoccocker turned pump and have so far (two days of play) put one snap shot through a cinderblock and another through a 4" x 12" peep hole in a bunker for eliminations.

Very nice barrel.
-inexpensive
-"accurate"
-color possibilities
-one of the smoothest bores I've seen

I like this one so much I'm gonna have to shell out the money for a full bore kit.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I've actually got way more experience with CP 2-piece barrels but i've had a 1-piece when i had a Gen E Matrix, which used a CP as a stock barrel. Shot great, and it was anno'd to match the gun. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #9213
nerdcore
Radical!
nerdcore's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Crashville
nerdcore has been a member for 10 years
nerdcore is playing at Living Legends VII
nerdcore is a top reviewer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Accurate, nice bore finish, many options
Cons: Not very pretty.
I've actually got way more experience with CP 2-piece barrels but i've had a 1-piece when i had a Gen E Matrix, which used a CP as a stock barrel. Shot great, and it was anno'd to match the gun. Wish i kept that gun. I only put the price as $1 since i didn't pay for the barrel itself.

CP barrels are probably the most customizable i've ever seen. 1-piece or 2-piece, many bores available (and more on the way), many lengths, many colors. And cheap! $30 makes it the most affordable while still being high quality.

CP barrels have never been pretty. The designs in the past haven't always flowed well with any gun, even the Matrix that came with one (looked fine except for the ribbed tip). CP finally revamped the barrel with a nice, straight tip, looks pretty good now.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel An absolute bargain for a barrel upgrade. Shoots through any breaks with little trouble, is polished to a very high quality, and is extremely accurate as well as being very tolerant of bad paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #24829
octane2079
Drunken Badger
octane2079's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Triad NC
octane2079 has been a member for 10 years
octane2079 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Cheap and accurate
Cons: None that I know of
An absolute bargain for a barrel upgrade. Shoots through any breaks with little trouble, is polished to a very high quality, and is extremely accurate as well as being very tolerant of bad paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel For the money the cp 1pc barrel is worth every bit you spend on it. The honing is perfect and the anno is spot on. CP also has some of the best customer service in the business
Report this review to a moderator   #28452
one2follow
I'm on nation to much!
one2follow's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SeVeN o 4
one2follow helped look for balloons
one2follow is playing at Living Legends III
one2follow is playing at Living Legends V
one2follow supports Bob Gurnsey
one2follow supports our troops
one2follow is reppin' sidebar 4 life
one2follow is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Anno,honing
Cons: Nothing
For the money the cp 1pc barrel is worth every bit you spend on it. The honing is perfect and the anno is spot on. CP also has some of the best customer service in the business
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel For a cheap barrel, it shoots quite nice. I've never had a big problem so far.
Report this review to a moderator   #30604
p8ntballer5150
 
p8ntballer5150's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hesperia, CA
p8ntballer5150 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
p8ntballer5150 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: decent quality
Cons:
For a cheap barrel, it shoots quite nice. I've never had a big problem so far.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Very nice barrel for the price. The barrel can be bought for almost nothing and is just as good as all the other barrels on the market. Only negative is it is 1 pc.
Report this review to a moderator   #12823
paintballblk13
►Kyle◄
paintballblk13's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: TEXAS
paintballblk13 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballblk13 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballblk13 supports Bob Gurnsey
paintballblk13 posts videos on PbNation
paintballblk13 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $9.00
Pros: Accurate
Cons: 1 piece
Very nice barrel for the price. The barrel can be bought for almost nothing and is just as good as all the other barrels on the market. Only negative is it is 1 pc.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel for a 1 piece barrel this thing rocks. it is amazing for 30$ i recommend to everyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #16982
paintballer1699
DFWAP ROCKS!!!!
paintballer1699's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Dallas
paintballer1699 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballer1699 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: amazing for the price
Cons: nothing
for a 1 piece barrel this thing rocks. it is amazing for 30$ i recommend to everyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I love this barrel. I have owned 3-4 in the past 6 years. They are great for the price and shoot straight
Report this review to a moderator   #15217
Paintballsicko1
RuthlessPB
Paintballsicko1's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Tampa, Florida
Paintballsicko1 plays in the PSP
Paintballsicko1 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: cheap, reliable, light
Cons: nothing
I love this barrel. I have owned 3-4 in the past 6 years. They are great for the price and shoot straight
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel this is probably the best bang for your buck, they have any bore size you need
Report this review to a moderator   #21432
pbackman125
Ξ✪Ξ
pbackman125's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Jerzey/De/Md
pbackman125 plays in the PSP
pbackman125 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: nothing duh
this is probably the best bang for your buck, they have any bore size you need
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel it gets the job done and for the price cant go wrong
Report this review to a moderator   #39478
pbdom
 
Join Date: May 2013
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: price
Cons: 1 piece
it gets the job done and for the price cant go wrong
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review