Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Features: Well machined, honed and anodized, Tournament level barrel at an affordable price, Very accurate and quiet.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $45.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 92
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  48%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel First one i bought was 14 inch .693 bore, i had intended to be using big paint as my field had generally used larger bore paint. The paint i used most either matched pretty well, or was slightly too...
Report this review to a moderator   #21302
Illusion_nick
ÎImpulseÎ
Illusion_nick's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Illusion_nick supports Cereal Killerz 2
Illusion_nick owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Illusion_nick supports Team VICIOUS
Illusion_nick posts videos on PbNation
Illusion_nick supports our troops
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Accurate, durable, cheap
Cons: a bit heavy
First one i bought was 14 inch .693 bore, i had intended to be using big paint as my field had generally used larger bore paint. The paint i used most either matched pretty well, or was slightly too small. Anything matched or even bigger shot VERY well, very accurate with a nice quiet shot. Once the paint had any room to move in the barrel (underbored) there was a noticeable difference in accuracy and sound signature. Expected with most barrels though.

The .685 i used on one of my pumps was easily my favorite barrel, had i not sold it with the gun it would definitely be my main barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel A Must Buy in my book!!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #5193
imnotblack55
 
imnotblack55's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: quiet, looks good,lite,accurate as ****
Cons: none
A Must Buy in my book!!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel This could quite possiblybe the best 1 piece barrel ever :no dodgy: um so cp has outdone themselves again in that putting the bore easy to find. making a light weight well machined barrel and at...
Report this review to a moderator   #3709
InvertBaller08
 
InvertBaller08's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Savannah NOT Atlanta
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: cheap,accurate,easy to find,light weight
Cons: 1 piece
This could quite possiblybe the best 1 piece barrel ever

:no dodgy:


um so cp has outdone themselves again in that putting the bore easy to find. making a light weight well machined barrel and at an uber cheap prices for custom products. The only problem I have is that I want another!! great job. Well reccomended for a avid pballer wanting to change bore sizes
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel It shoots great and comes in a lot of different colers but the tip of the barrel is really ugle
Report this review to a moderator   #30683
Joey5731
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Shoots good
Cons: The barrel tip look extreamly ugle
It shoots great and comes in a lot of different colers but the tip of the barrel is really ugle
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel hands down best on the market and i have 5 of them i put them on every gun i get
Report this review to a moderator   #15414
JOHNNY G
little rainbow bomb
JOHNNY G's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Nova Scotia
JOHNNY G donated to help Peyton Trent
JOHNNY G owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JOHNNY G supports DLX Technology
JOHNNY G supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light
Cons: nothing
hands down best on the market and i have 5 of them i put them on every gun i get
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel i personally have to say , in short , it's hard to beat CP's "bang for buck." over the years i've owned (and still hang onto) evrey barrel i've ever bought since 1996 when i was first introduced to...
Report this review to a moderator   #49777
Jonathan!
...never even saw me€
Jonathan!'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: chuk-town sc
Jonathan! is playing at Living Legends VII
Jonathan! owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Jonathan! has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jonathan! has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: best bang for buck
Cons: could use style improvements
i personally have to say , in short , it's hard to beat CP's "bang for buck." over the years i've owned (and still hang onto) evrey barrel i've ever bought since 1996 when i was first introduced to this fantastic sport. i've got a collection that includes evrything from original twist lock for my automag , to full super freak kits , sly kits and even custom one off barrels that i've messed around with when i worked as a cnc operator. i still , to this day , use a CP barrel at least once a week. i'd have to say that it's my go to barrel brand in a crunch time situation. i've never been let down by ANY of my CP barrels....EVER! i know that when i thread a CP barrel on my marker , i dont have to worry about any strange "barrel situations." custom products gives me peace of mind when i'm slinging paint down filed...period.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel doesn't chop paint
Report this review to a moderator   #18443
joshyjosh2134
Jtweezy
joshyjosh2134's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Vernon,CT
joshyjosh2134 is playing at Living Legends V
joshyjosh2134 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
joshyjosh2134 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
joshyjosh2134 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.95
Pros: Sleek design,
Cons: none,
doesn't chop paint
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel The CP one piece if one of the best barrels I have ever owned. Very well made, accurate barrel.
Report this review to a moderator   #14864
kai83
Mega Moderator
kai83's avatar
Join Date: Feb 1983
Location: NY
kai83 is a Mega Moderator
kai83 is a Supporting Member
kai83 has been a member for 10 years
kai83 is BST Legit
kai83 is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
kai83 is Immortal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Craftmanship
Cons: Nothing
The CP one piece if one of the best barrels I have ever owned. Very well made, accurate barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I have used the CP barrels for as long as i can remember. Theyre inexpensive and clear out well from the one-piece design.
Report this review to a moderator   #16245
Kaveman
You... Tonight
Kaveman's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Lansing, MI
Kaveman is a Supporting Member
Kaveman has been a member for 10 years
Kaveman has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Kaveman has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: everything
Cons: none.
I have used the CP barrels for as long as i can remember. Theyre inexpensive and clear out well from the one-piece design.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Great barrel for the price, new or used. Sturdy design, nice porting, not that heavy. I owned the 16" 1 piece and it had great accuracy. If you need a great barrel at a good price go with CP.
Report this review to a moderator   #39056
kool_aid22
#1 Hater
kool_aid22's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Atlanta
kool_aid22 is BST Legit
kool_aid22 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
kool_aid22 is Legendary
kool_aid22 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: great performance for the price!
Cons: cant adjust length or bore
Great barrel for the price, new or used. Sturdy design, nice porting, not that heavy. I owned the 16" 1 piece and it had great accuracy. If you need a great barrel at a good price go with CP.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review