Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Features: Well machined, honed and anodized, Tournament level barrel at an affordable price, Very accurate and quiet.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $45.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 94
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  48%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Cool, they're just to ugly for my tastes. The ribbing on the end just makes it look too goofy.
Report this review to a moderator   #13392
ICdzBuff
PL Mogul
ICdzBuff's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
ICdzBuff supports Team VICIOUS
ICdzBuff supports Sherwood Forest
ICdzBuff supports Sherwood Forest
ICdzBuff posts videos on PbNation
ICdzBuff is an NCPA player
ICdzBuff supports Pev's Paintball
ICdzBuff has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Good looking
Cons: heavy
Cool, they're just to ugly for my tastes. The ribbing on the end just makes it look too goofy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel First one i bought was 14 inch .693 bore, i had intended to be using big paint as my field had generally used larger bore paint. The paint i used most either matched pretty well, or was slightly too...
Report this review to a moderator   #21302
Illusion_nick
ÎImpulseÎ
Illusion_nick's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Illusion_nick supports Cereal Killerz 2
Illusion_nick owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Illusion_nick supports Team VICIOUS
Illusion_nick posts videos on PbNation
Illusion_nick supports our troops
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Accurate, durable, cheap
Cons: a bit heavy
First one i bought was 14 inch .693 bore, i had intended to be using big paint as my field had generally used larger bore paint. The paint i used most either matched pretty well, or was slightly too small. Anything matched or even bigger shot VERY well, very accurate with a nice quiet shot. Once the paint had any room to move in the barrel (underbored) there was a noticeable difference in accuracy and sound signature. Expected with most barrels though.

The .685 i used on one of my pumps was easily my favorite barrel, had i not sold it with the gun it would definitely be my main barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel A Must Buy in my book!!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #5193
imnotblack55
imnotblack55's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: quiet, looks good,lite,accurate as ****
Cons: none
A Must Buy in my book!!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel This could quite possiblybe the best 1 piece barrel ever :no dodgy: um so cp has outdone themselves again in that putting the bore easy to find. making a light weight well machined barrel and at...
Report this review to a moderator   #3709
InvertBaller08
 
InvertBaller08's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Savannah NOT Atlanta
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: cheap,accurate,easy to find,light weight
Cons: 1 piece
This could quite possiblybe the best 1 piece barrel ever

:no dodgy:


um so cp has outdone themselves again in that putting the bore easy to find. making a light weight well machined barrel and at an uber cheap prices for custom products. The only problem I have is that I want another!! great job. Well reccomended for a avid pballer wanting to change bore sizes
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel It shoots great and comes in a lot of different colers but the tip of the barrel is really ugle
Report this review to a moderator   #30683
Joey5731
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Shoots good
Cons: The barrel tip look extreamly ugle
It shoots great and comes in a lot of different colers but the tip of the barrel is really ugle
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel hands down best on the market and i have 5 of them i put them on every gun i get
Report this review to a moderator   #15414
JOHNNY G
little rainbow bomb
JOHNNY G's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Nova Scotia
JOHNNY G donated to help Peyton Trent
JOHNNY G owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JOHNNY G supports DLX Technology
JOHNNY G supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light
Cons: nothing
hands down best on the market and i have 5 of them i put them on every gun i get
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel i personally have to say , in short , it's hard to beat CP's "bang for buck." over the years i've owned (and still hang onto) evrey barrel i've ever bought since 1996 when i was first introduced to...
Report this review to a moderator   #49777
Jonathan!
...never even saw me€
Jonathan!'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: chuk-town sc
Jonathan! is playing at Living Legends VII
Jonathan! owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Jonathan! has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jonathan! has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: best bang for buck
Cons: could use style improvements
i personally have to say , in short , it's hard to beat CP's "bang for buck." over the years i've owned (and still hang onto) evrey barrel i've ever bought since 1996 when i was first introduced to this fantastic sport. i've got a collection that includes evrything from original twist lock for my automag , to full super freak kits , sly kits and even custom one off barrels that i've messed around with when i worked as a cnc operator. i still , to this day , use a CP barrel at least once a week. i'd have to say that it's my go to barrel brand in a crunch time situation. i've never been let down by ANY of my CP barrels....EVER! i know that when i thread a CP barrel on my marker , i dont have to worry about any strange "barrel situations." custom products gives me peace of mind when i'm slinging paint down filed...period.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel doesn't chop paint
Report this review to a moderator   #18443
joshyjosh2134
Jtweezy
joshyjosh2134's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Vernon,CT
joshyjosh2134 is playing at Living Legends V
joshyjosh2134 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
joshyjosh2134 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
joshyjosh2134 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.95
Pros: Sleek design,
Cons: none,
doesn't chop paint
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel The CP one piece if one of the best barrels I have ever owned. Very well made, accurate barrel.
Report this review to a moderator   #14864
kai83
Mega Moderator
kai83's avatar
Join Date: Feb 1983
Location: NY
kai83 is a Mega Moderator
kai83 is a Supporting Member
kai83 has been a member for 10 years
kai83 is BST Legit
kai83 is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
kai83 is Immortal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Craftmanship
Cons: Nothing
The CP one piece if one of the best barrels I have ever owned. Very well made, accurate barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I have used the CP barrels for as long as i can remember. Theyre inexpensive and clear out well from the one-piece design.
Report this review to a moderator   #16245
Kaveman
You... Tonight
Kaveman's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Lansing, MI
Kaveman is a Supporting Member
Kaveman has been a member for 10 years
Kaveman has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Kaveman has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: everything
Cons: none.
I have used the CP barrels for as long as i can remember. Theyre inexpensive and clear out well from the one-piece design.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review