Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Features: Well machined, honed and anodized, Tournament level barrel at an affordable price, Very accurate and quiet.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $45.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 90
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel These are some of the best aftermarket barrels made, imo. Cant go wrong with a CP barrel.
Report this review to a moderator   #19185
Dedloc
That guy.
Dedloc's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Tennessee
Dedloc is BST Legit
Dedloc is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Dedloc is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: accurate
Cons: none really
These are some of the best aftermarket barrels made, imo. Cant go wrong with a CP barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I got this barrel by default. But now im not calling it default im calling it a miracle.This barrel is very accurate quiet and reliable.The only thing I dont like is it scratches very easily.
Report this review to a moderator   #9944
Donald Maguin
 
Donald Maguin's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Shertz Texas
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.95
Pros: Light,Accurate
Cons: Scratches easily
I got this barrel by default. But now im not calling it default im calling it a miracle.This barrel is very accurate quiet and reliable.The only thing I dont like is it scratches very easily.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Always find myself making my way back to a cp one peice from anyother barrel i use. Mainly ul's but even my eigenbarrel and stiffi tipped ul. These even perform well in the rain. Would highly...
Report this review to a moderator   #25539
dyepaintball81
*Kill For Fun*
dyepaintball81's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Delaware
dyepaintball81 plays in the PSP
dyepaintball81 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Light/sharp/in expensive
Cons: Dings easy
Always find myself making my way back to a cp one peice from anyother barrel i use. Mainly ul's but even my eigenbarrel and stiffi tipped ul. These even perform well in the rain. Would highly recomend to anyone looking for a simple cheaper barrel with outstanding performance
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I bought the 14" .689 black to put on my mini. Very quiet barrel, shot great with any type of paint. Only con is that it looks very strange on higher end markers.
Report this review to a moderator   #21974
EbSti
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Millbury
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Cheap, quiet, accurate
Cons: Kinda ugly
I bought the 14" .689 black to put on my mini. Very quiet barrel, shot great with any type of paint. Only con is that it looks very strange on higher end markers.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Used it on my pump. Great accuracy and great bore choices. For the price, it's unbeatable.
Report this review to a moderator   #21543
Evac.
Wolfpack
Evac.'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Queens
Evac. is a Paintball photographer
Evac. plays in the PSP
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Cheap, Effective
Cons: Nothing
Used it on my pump. Great accuracy and great bore choices. For the price, it's unbeatable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel For 30$ these barrels are amazing. Quieter then most barrels and the finish on them is top notch.
Report this review to a moderator   #14220
Flyersfan707
Bo$$ hog
Flyersfan707's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lewiston, New York
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: price, performance
Cons: no cons
For 30$ these barrels are amazing. Quieter then most barrels and the finish on them is top notch.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Love these barrels, they are an even greater value out of the used market! I had an older one on a ST hookup cocker and loved it! The color selection is great.
Report this review to a moderator   #13408
FoidPoosening
www.ArmoryPaintball.com
FoidPoosening's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: NJ 08822
FoidPoosening donated to help Peyton Trent
FoidPoosening is playing at Living Legends VI
FoidPoosening supports Bob Gurnsey
FoidPoosening supports our troops
FoidPoosening has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
FoidPoosening is Legendary
FoidPoosening is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Great quality
Cons: Looks
Love these barrels, they are an even greater value out of the used market! I had an older one on a ST hookup cocker and loved it! The color selection is great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel What can you aspect from a barrel this price? Better then 99% of low end markers but I would never use one on my ego or geo3 but that's me. For the money I don't think you can go wrong with it if...
Report this review to a moderator   #43877
Gbash
Another day in paradise
Gbash's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Wyoming
Gbash is playing at Living Legends VII
Gbash owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Gbash has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Gbash supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: cheap but effective
Cons: Heavy, shape
What can you aspect from a barrel this price? Better then 99% of low end markers but I would never use one on my ego or geo3 but that's me. For the money I don't think you can go wrong with it if your upgrading from a stock barrel on a tippmann or spyder. But other then that I would say pass.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel overall good barrell for the price. i used it for a long time and never had any problems with it.
Report this review to a moderator   #10641
H2+[grimace]
 
H2+[grimace]'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Harvard
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: 689 bore is good all around
Cons: dont like the tip
overall good barrell for the price. i used it for a long time and never had any problems with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Cool, they're just to ugly for my tastes. The ribbing on the end just makes it look too goofy.
Report this review to a moderator   #13392
ICdzBuff
PL Mogul
ICdzBuff's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
ICdzBuff supports Team VICIOUS
ICdzBuff supports Sherwood Forest
ICdzBuff supports Sherwood Forest
ICdzBuff posts videos on PbNation
ICdzBuff is an NCPA player
ICdzBuff supports Pev's Paintball
ICdzBuff has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Good looking
Cons: heavy
Cool, they're just to ugly for my tastes. The ribbing on the end just makes it look too goofy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review