Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
Features: Well machined, honed and anodized, Tournament level barrel at an affordable price, Very accurate and quiet.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $45.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 92
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  48%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - Classic One Piece Barrel Reviews
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel This is a great barrel. I got a Dust Blue 14" .685 barrel. I got it for my WGP Prostock '04 AutoCocker. As soon as i got the box i opened it up and it was in the barrel tube. I took it out and set it...
Report this review to a moderator   #10482
Blue_Cobra
Nxe-HK*ARMY-JT-Dye-Guy
Blue_Cobra's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Lewis County
Blue_Cobra is playing at Living Legends VII
Blue_Cobra supports Team VICIOUS
Blue_Cobra posts videos on PbNation
Blue_Cobra supports Pev's Paintball
Blue_Cobra plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Shoots great, accurate, looks sweet!
Cons: chips easily when it hits other barrels
This is a great barrel. I got a Dust Blue 14" .685 barrel. I got it for my WGP Prostock '04 AutoCocker. As soon as i got the box i opened it up and it was in the barrel tube. I took it out and set it on my gun bag and it rolled and hit another barrel and chiped a bit of paint off the tip (it would only be noticed if you were looking for it). it is a great barrel and enjoy it. I would have gotten a 2 piece but they are so expensive so i went with the one piece. it is a great barrel and give it two thumbs up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel This barrel is insanely accurate. I challenged my friend, who has a lapco big shot, to a shooting challenge and the cp out did it by far. BUY IT! It's worth the prcie!
Report this review to a moderator   #3544
glock 19
 
glock 19's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Northern VA
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Accurate
Cons: Loud
This barrel is insanely accurate. I challenged my friend, who has a lapco big shot, to a shooting challenge and the cp out did it by far. BUY IT! It's worth the prcie!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.7/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I have one of the older barrels and I've used it on different guns and I've always had great results with it. I have a 10in and it is a bit loud but it's partly because of the length. This is a very...
Report this review to a moderator   #652
Cazort
Teh Cazca
Cazort's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Phoenix
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Nice barrel for the price
Cons: Not the best you can get
I have one of the older barrels and I've used it on different guns and I've always had great results with it. I have a 10in and it is a bit loud but it's partly because of the length. This is a very nice barrel for the money. If your on a budget, but still want a barrel that will compete with the more exspensive ones then this is the barrel for you.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel This barrel is a great first upgrade for any low to mid end gun that doesn't already have a decent barrel on it such as a proto slg/rail or a smart parts vibe/ion. It used by everyone from first time...
Report this review to a moderator   #5762
download00502
Really a 1776er
download00502's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Tulsa
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Accurate with the right paint
Cons: Inaccuate with the wrong paint
This barrel is a great first upgrade for any low to mid end gun that doesn't already have a decent barrel on it such as a proto slg/rail or a smart parts vibe/ion. It used by everyone from first time players to professionals. I have used one for over four years and its never let me down except when I used crappy paint or I broke paint. It shoots horridly when there is broken paint in the barrel and you can't shoot through it but that's nothing a squeegee can't fix.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel I had this barrel for my spyder. It was really nice. Good finish. Accurate. Somewhat quiet. The best part was that it was so cheap. Overall - Great, affordable barrel.
Report this review to a moderator   #864
KMAYER1221
rip dan donlon
KMAYER1221's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: philly
KMAYER1221 is a Paintball photographer
KMAYER1221 plays in the USPL
KMAYER1221 plays in the PSP
KMAYER1221 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Accurate. Affordable.
Cons: nothing really
I had this barrel for my spyder. It was really nice. Good finish. Accurate. Somewhat quiet. The best part was that it was so cheap.

Overall
- Great, affordable barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel this is a very accurate barrel shoots good through breaks lil on the heavy side
Report this review to a moderator   #1666
ProtoPro
 
ProtoPro's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $28.00
Pros: accuracy
Cons: heavy
this is a very accurate barrel

shoots good through breaks

lil on the heavy side
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Used it on my Tippmann 98C, was a great bang for your buck barrel. Always shot great. Bore listed was accurate with true bore. Nice finish internally and externally. Excellent barrel!
Report this review to a moderator   #669
PlayFront36
Now in HD!
PlayFront36's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Illinois
PlayFront36 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Efficient, accurate, well bored
Cons: One piece
Used it on my Tippmann 98C, was a great bang for your buck barrel. Always shot great. Bore listed was accurate with true bore. Nice finish internally and externally. Excellent barrel!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Had this barrel for a while now and I love it. It's very acurate about the 20th shot after a break, it is good again.
Report this review to a moderator   #2205
taylorking
Boom! Headshot
taylorking's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Bessemer City, NC
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Colors, Accurate, Range, Efficiency,
Cons: Little Loud
Had this barrel for a while now and I love it. It's very acurate about the 20th shot after a break, it is good again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel Very nice! The change from the stock barrel to this was simply amazing. I can out range my Freak kit with the CP barrel. Great value!
Report this review to a moderator   #2204
SlvrDragon50
Noob Smasher
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Florida
SlvrDragon50 helped look for balloons
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Cheap, Accurate, Quiet
Cons: None
Very nice! The change from the stock barrel to this was simply amazing. I can out range my Freak kit with the CP barrel.

Great value!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Custom Products Classic One Piece Barrel i got a 14 inch .693 cocker in red
Report this review to a moderator   #6372
PBkid91601
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: North Hollywood
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $28.00
Pros: shoots str8t
Cons: no
i got a 14 inch .693 cocker in red
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review