Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Avatar Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
One piece dual molded mask, Dark smoke thermal lens, Micro fiber bag with 2nd lens (clear single), Dual density foam, Includes brow shield and visor, Color matched strap, Color matched metallic logos
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $79.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 45
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Avatar Reviews
Empire Avatar this is a great mask but the strap is horible. I made my own trap and it work great.
Report this review to a moderator   #28303
darkagentj007
^^^Jason^^^
darkagentj007's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Orlando
darkagentj007 has been a member for 10 years
darkagentj007 is playing at Living Legends V
darkagentj007 is playing at Living Legends VI
darkagentj007 is playing at Living Legends VII
darkagentj007 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: bouce
Cons: the strap sucks
this is a great mask but the strap is horible. I made my own trap and it work great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Avatar They are great, look great, feel great, never fog yes and its is humid as hell.
Report this review to a moderator   #10836
Dineenandrew
 
Dineenandrew's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Oconomowoc, WI
Dineenandrew is BST Trusted
Dineenandrew is playing at Living Legends VII
Dineenandrew owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Dineenandrew owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $109.00
Pros: never fog!
Cons: none so far
They are great, look great, feel great, never fog yes and its is humid as hell.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Avatar Its a light mask that gets the job done
Report this review to a moderator   #31639
domstar
 
domstar's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: styleish
Cons: ?????
Its a light mask that gets the job done
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Avatar this mask i cheap, effective, and comfortable. lenses never fogged on me before, and the visor is great for rainy days
Report this review to a moderator   #21647
Droid Axiom
DC Devastation #88
Droid Axiom's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: DC/PG Chillin...
Droid Axiom plays in the PSP
Droid Axiom owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Droid Axiom plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: easy to breathe, visor
Cons:
this mask i cheap, effective, and comfortable. lenses never fogged on me before, and the visor is great for rainy days
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Avatar Super Comfy, easy to clean, comes with 2 top pieces, flexible, thermal lenses
Report this review to a moderator   #23547
FIERC3Punisher
It is what it is.
FIERC3Punisher's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Springdale, AR
FIERC3Punisher is playing at Living Legends V
FIERC3Punisher has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
FIERC3Punisher is attending Decay of Nations VI
FIERC3Punisher supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: comfy, clear, apperance
Cons: Not one
Super Comfy, easy to clean, comes with 2 top pieces, flexible, thermal lenses
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Avatar I bought these in 2007-08 and they are still going strong. By far my fav mask ever. While everyone is switching to the Dye i4s ans the SLY Profit I think I'll just stick with this mask. Don't let it...
Report this review to a moderator   #11512
Forrestball
 
Forrestball's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Cadillac
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: bounce factor, look, antifog
Cons: None, I've had mine for 4 years
I bought these in 2007-08 and they are still going strong. By far my fav mask ever. While everyone is switching to the Dye i4s ans the SLY Profit I think I'll just stick with this mask. Don't let it fool ya this is basically the same as the Empire vents. They are both made out of a softer rubber material that is supposed to help cause bounces, the only differences is that the E-vents have ears that can be changed and they say empire on them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Avatar I like the appearance of the mask and the lenses were pretty easy to switch out. The mask was pretty lightweight and didn't move around too much when running. The foam wasn't the most reliable and...
Report this review to a moderator   #21850
Jonezed7
Bleed Blue & White
Jonezed7's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Philadelphia
Jonezed7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Jonezed7 plays in the APPA D5 division
Jonezed7 is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
Jonezed7 is Legendary
Jonezed7 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: sleek and lightweight
Cons: Foam issues
I like the appearance of the mask and the lenses were pretty easy to switch out. The mask was pretty lightweight and didn't move around too much when running.

The foam wasn't the most reliable and it started to wear after taking it on and off.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Avatar I bought them from my field then put a new lens in them they are just great
Report this review to a moderator   #16574
KillerKowalski
T3K--From BTB and Youtube
KillerKowalski's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Michigansta Land
KillerKowalski supports Team VICIOUS
KillerKowalski supports Team VICIOUS
KillerKowalski is for the Gunfight
KillerKowalski is for the Gunfight
KillerKowalski has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
KillerKowalski supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: Light Breathable
Cons: What cons
I bought them from my field then put a new lens in them they are just great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Avatar One of the best masks ever produced in my opinion. The lens system is brilliant. They are extremely comfortable. I hate soft ears, so these kick the E-Vents butt. Good, solid piece of gear.
Report this review to a moderator   #13127
lightning fast
Diligentia, Vis, Celerita
lightning fast's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: WI
lightning fast is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
lightning fast is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Lenses, comfort, etc
Cons: Get hard to breathe after duration
One of the best masks ever produced in my opinion. The lens system is brilliant. They are extremely comfortable. I hate soft ears, so these kick the E-Vents butt. Good, solid piece of gear.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Avatar I liked the OG version of these. the foam was nice and fit the face. however the newer version of this mask does not fit the face as well. and the foam feels cheaper
Report this review to a moderator   #20192
matt00iconoclast
Matt #4
matt00iconoclast's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Land of Oz
matt00iconoclast plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: nice looking?
Cons: nothing
I liked the OG version of these. the foam was nice and fit the face. however the newer version of this mask does not fit the face as well. and the foam feels cheaper
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review